Chubbie Hamster V13
Sep 18 2009, 02:00 AM
502 posts Joined: May 2009 |
U can create a show for hamster also if u wan.U can open 1 urself or rent a place during pet's exhibition for hamster's exhibition
This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Sep 18 2009, 02:01 AM |
Sep 18 2009, 02:50 AM
U should go and educate the public also rather than just go and c
Sep 18 2009, 03:04 AM
Before that most important thing is any1 wanna open or who wanna join?
Sep 18 2009, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(Lawrence93 @ Sep 18 2009, 12:35 PM) guys , i realise tat Roborovski seriously fight more than syrians ! How big is the cage?my sister's 2 roborovski bought from different place was found fighting among each other , one of them had a serious bleeding in the face .. had seperate them to different cages , just wondering how to tolerate this ? they will fight again if i place them together |
Sep 18 2009, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(samsoong @ Sep 18 2009, 03:29 PM) hey guys, i'm looking for a cute & tamable pet.. but i'm not too sure if hamsters are tamable.. are they? as in they would listen or respond to me at least.. All hamsters r tameable,just the time to tame is different.The breeder play an important role also from what i read, seems like only syrians are tamable? how about the others? |
Sep 19 2009, 12:41 AM
I wish to hav dat shelf 2,but put other things
Nice pic there lalabubbles |
Sep 19 2009, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(5564321 @ Sep 19 2009, 01:22 AM) Hi all, my momo looks lonely lol, I consider of buying another winter gold to company him/her(don't know how to determine their sex, someone teach me please?). Is that possible? QUOTE Winter White Hamster (Phodopus sungorus) WW are hamsters that can change their coat colour when we minimise their daylight. Their coats will change from their normal colours to a white coat but with their dorsal stripe and side arches visible. WW come in 3 colours, which are Agouti, Sapphire and Pearl. The Pearl do not change their coat colour at all, they remain in their white coat colour for life. WW are different from Campbells, their eyes are bigger, fur is thicker, body is more bullet shape and their ears are less conspicious. It is easy to see the difference if a Campbell and WW were side by side. WWs are nicer to handle for they have better temperments than Campbells. WW rarely change into their winter coats in captivity, so do not force your hamster to starve and stay in a cold room... this depends on the hamster whether it wants to change or not. WW are almost similar with Campbells when it comes to pairs and colonies. Always remember, it doesn't necessary mean we should keep them in breeding pairs or male and female colonies. A single sex group is good enough for dwarf hamsters. WW are known to fight among themselves out of the blue. Many do not understand that WW are territorial dwarfs, they can tolerate siblings or with other WW when introduced at a young age but there would always be a day where they would start fighting. Have spare cages at hand to separate fighting hamsters if you have a pair or a small colony. The best is keeping one. Do not worry, hamsters do not die from loneliness. |
Sep 19 2009, 02:45 PM
^
Cute video Yesterday took some pics of Peaches ![]() on nom nom nom nom ![]() |
Sep 19 2009, 11:23 PM
Dats a normal sight for most petshops
Sep 21 2009, 02:10 PM
Yup frm bobiac
Now she will also wiggle out frm my hand but she used to straight away jump down |
Sep 22 2009, 01:18 AM
Sep 22 2009, 10:54 PM
Sep 27 2009, 08:50 PM
I dun play facebook,so cant c
Sep 27 2009, 08:58 PM
Nvm...it is good too if i din watch the vid cos i probably will
Sep 27 2009, 11:08 PM
For me,FB doesnt entertain me
Sep 28 2009, 03:22 PM
When i watch the video,until the part which i couldnt bear to watch ady i just go read the comments
This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Sep 28 2009, 03:22 PM |
Oct 1 2009, 05:38 PM
Pic 1st pls
Oct 3 2009, 03:27 AM
QUOTE(Lawrence93 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:16 AM) I did not ignore what u guys said ! i had bought 4 cages and its isnt enough for 8 syrian hamster! well i had 2 female that lived well together but other just cant live together ! they reason i put the male into another male cage is becuz i need tat cage for my pregnent hamster ! how would i suppose to know what is tat green round thing around my male syrian , but now i know its a wound which has entered bacteria in it , i hav bath it and the wound has gone clearer and better today , but u said i ignored advices from u guys And there is no Hamster Vet in Negeri Sembilan, how am i suppose to do ? They r all saying dat bcos u din act like u r listening to their advices.1st of all,not enuff of space is an excuse.U shudnt take care of so many hamster at once if u dun the MINIMUM requirements.Syrian r solitary,so i guess u learn ur lesson ady.If u cant take care of so many it is better to put some for adoption/sale.BTW u bathed ur hamster or just wipe it wiv damp cloth?I hope u state it clearly so other wont give advice again towards ur action.R u sure there is no vet for hamster in ur area?Just normal vet will do doesnt nid to go for "Hamster Vet"...And then you guys started scolding ppl ! ignorance is bliss ? and Fxxk you dude? I know u guys are experienced with pets but u guys cant scold ppl for no reason . and i thought this web is for sharing experiences between one another , but i found out tat u guys like to school ppl without knowledge of the victim's background . thanks guys i appreciate tat For the scolding part,well my 1st sentence said it.Experienced or not is base on ur commitment towards the animal u taking care of.No1 will scold u if u really do wat we hoping for,right?Sharing experience of cos is really good as we can learn frm each other,but not sharing the same mistake. It is better that u can show us IMPROVEMENT so there wont be anymore flame |
Oct 3 2009, 04:24 AM
A question for those who think dat we scold other like we knw alot or bla bla bla...1st of all,the advices we gave are they correct?If they are correct then y u dun wan to listen to them?If they r wrong u can point out wats wrong and advise back to us.Do it pls...wanna learn too
This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Oct 3 2009, 04:24 AM |
Oct 3 2009, 07:42 PM
Well lawrence is trying to improve ady,so case close...lol
So no more flame,no more mr.know-it-all and no more ignorance ![]() "Pls dun fight,i iz sked" |
| Change to: | 0.0600sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:46 AM |