QUOTE(fansoption @ Jan 27 2010, 11:21 PM)
phat or slim?if phat garage sales got
if slim, pm me, i also want
Technical PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V4, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion
Jan 27 2010, 11:41 PM
1,274 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Jan 28 2010, 01:44 AM
Jan 28 2010, 02:00 PM
me on 1mb, downloading game verii smooth.
online match verii smooth. actually it depends on ur location~ we cant really judge, my line is fast cause my taman only 2 ppl use ( TM guy told me ) |
Jan 28 2010, 08:30 PM
which shuld i get first? infamous or uncharted 2? i want uncharted 2 but so far not luck getting one with a good price
~ shuld i buy infamous first n play and later only get u2 when ppl start selling second hand? |
Jan 31 2010, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(DWExia @ Jan 31 2010, 01:57 PM) Hey guys, I just change my modem to a streamyx wireless modem. mine is also modem+wireless router.Previosly i was using D-LINk router but kena fry by lightning ytday. Now my connection quite unstable, easily i would sign out of PSN. When playing online will dc half way also. Anyone can help me? I know theres a way you can tamper with the IP thingy but I'm not sure how to. but my setup worst. my modem is free from telekom, and my wireless router is so sucks until my cousin laptop cant connect to it, and my ds and psp cant connect to it. its a cheap rm100+ wireless modem. and my modems are upstairs, ps3 downstairs. but i still run psn smoothly, fast download speed, and smooth online battle with green bar usually. i blame streamyx, not rounter, u can always tamper with the IP thingy, if all ends fails, just press the modem's reset button |
Jan 31 2010, 08:14 PM
Jan 31 2010, 11:47 PM
Feb 1 2010, 12:27 AM
Feb 2 2010, 11:34 PM
Feb 4 2010, 01:58 AM
how do i create folder and group things the way i like it?
i cant group photo, it groups by itself depending on the day i copied it. All my demo and psn are together. even the video all together. how do i put it into individual folder? eg. DEMO folder, PSN GAME folder |
Feb 4 2010, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(mycacha @ Feb 4 2010, 03:05 PM) So no option for us to choose like "Install to HDD" right? So far the game I play only MGS4 that will do auto install when I need to play. Other game read from Disc. Just worry my blueray drive spoiled if keep spining... install to HDD?U wait for CFW, so far none if can install HDD, wah, the loading time sure better, like the psp |
Feb 9 2010, 12:12 AM
if get shipping, risk of getting internal damage inside the ds3 during postage.
I say pay rm10-30 more, and go sony shop, and test the ds3 on the spot |
Feb 9 2010, 03:36 PM
is my PS3 in a good ventilation area? before this my ps3 is at the upper deck of the table, but now my Record player is on the upper deck. So please check is it a good place?
![]() ![]() ![]() Or should i get another table for my ps3? Problem is my hdmi cable isnt that long >..< This post has been edited by BelowAverage: Feb 9 2010, 03:37 PM |
Feb 9 2010, 05:48 PM
Feb 10 2010, 04:21 PM
Feb 10 2010, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(TheUndead @ Feb 10 2010, 10:16 PM) It really pains my heart to see such a beautiful Limited Edition PS3 left in that condition haha, Me also, cannot tahan.BTW, is that a vinyl player? So i went to bought a new small glass table to put my ps3 ![]() yes, that is a record player, and it will soon play my bioshock 2 vinyl Turntable+surround sound That glass table cost me rm90 But my cable still messy, really lazy and got no idea how to tidy it up, as long as it doesnt affect anything, then im fine |
Feb 11 2010, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(raven143 @ Feb 11 2010, 07:59 AM) nice looking table there bro.. correct me if i'm wrong but aint glass tables collect more heat then other materials say wood?... just ma 2 cents. really? i don't know that, but i don't usually play in the afternoon, i play at night.and i dont overplay~ if hot, i tutup i want a bigger table, or maybe a glass cabinet to display my games |
| Change to: | 0.0548sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:50 AM |