Serious -Closed-, I don't know why!!!!!!
Aug 7 2009, 10:17 AM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Aug 7 2009, 12:51 PM
446 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: No specification- around the world |
Aug 7 2009, 03:20 PM
Where you go this morning? I wake up then you're not beside me liao
Aug 7 2009, 03:30 PM
Aug 7 2009, 04:13 PM
Aug 7 2009, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Aug 7 2009, 04:13 PM) muack i back with u ma honey...Added on August 7, 2009, 10:39 pm QUOTE(suiteng @ Aug 7 2009, 04:13 PM) muack i back with u ma honey...This post has been edited by cutiepooh: Aug 7 2009, 10:39 PM |
Aug 13 2009, 09:57 PM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: In between Heaven & Earth |
cutiepooh.....just read all ur post in ur thread.
Wat I can tell u is.... The best is yet to come,u haven't meet the right 1 yet. Dun be sad,1 day....sum1 will cure it for u! |
Aug 14 2009, 12:21 AM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Aug 13 2009, 09:57 PM) cutiepooh.....just read all ur post in ur thread. Wrong... it many fren care for her now..... But her real prince havent appear..............Wat I can tell u is.... The best is yet to come,u haven't meet the right 1 yet. Dun be sad,1 day....sum1 will cure it for u! Actually, if u loved someone, u only need to show ur care and secretly support her from behind..... that the best sacrification..... This is what i doing now ....................... |
Aug 14 2009, 12:25 AM
3,602 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 14 2009, 12:21 AM) Wrong... it many fren care for her now..... But her real prince havent appear.............. That's so sad...............Actually, if u loved someone, u only need to show ur care and secretly support her from behind..... that the best sacrification..... This is what i doing now ....................... You've lost your vampiric touch! |
Aug 14 2009, 12:27 AM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
Aug 14 2009, 01:52 AM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
i think ur goign to die alone la .. lol
Aug 14 2009, 05:29 AM
365 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
LOL.. cutiepooh bf is totally opposite of me. It is kinda freaked me out when think of getting committed in a serious relationship coz of the marriage issue. after all, i'm not ready for marriage yet. Dating a girl seems like a trauma to me coz i'm afraid the girl or her parents will raise up the wedding matter to me and i don't dare to tell them that i need around 2-3 years to get ready for that special event of my life
Aug 14 2009, 11:37 AM
3,653 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London, Hong Kong, Subang Jaya & Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Aug 4 2009, 12:12 PM) Yes debbies.. somemore I only want to care my brother now.. He needs more supports now. I hope he can be better. my ex is msn me and asked me don't be busy body that my brother broke off like he is knowing so much again.... hmmm my brother with his gf 8 years to compare of coz I knew better than him... He like saying something up to me, don't campur tangan.. is this a big biz guy like to behave all the time??? I care my brother coz both of them broken heart I just try to help but not pacthing .. haiz.. Why you telling about your brother’s story to your ex? I thought this is a family matter where your ex shouldn’t know. For current bf, then ok lah. After I’ve read this post, I feel like you still putting hope. If you really don’t want him anymore, what about you ignore him for some period of times. |
Aug 16 2009, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Aug 13 2009, 09:57 PM) cutiepooh.....just read all ur post in ur thread. ai yo.. I am ok la.. so happy... enjoy my life very much...Wat I can tell u is.... The best is yet to come,u haven't meet the right 1 yet. Dun be sad,1 day....sum1 will cure it for u! QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 14 2009, 12:21 AM) Wrong... it many fren care for her now..... But her real prince havent appear.............. Gambathe ba VampyActually, if u loved someone, u only need to show ur care and secretly support her from behind..... that the best sacrification..... This is what i doing now ....................... QUOTE(POYOZER @ Aug 14 2009, 11:37 AM) Why you telling about your brother’s story to your ex? I thought this is a family matter where your ex shouldn’t know. For current bf, then ok lah. Not I tell, I never want to share my family matter. Just my brother texted him when my brother had broken off.. 4get it.. I cut off the relation with him, no more msn, fb and also no more contact coz I change no.. After I’ve read this post, I feel like you still putting hope. If you really don’t want him anymore, what about you ignore him for some period of times. |
Aug 16 2009, 09:39 AM
2,991 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
cutiepooh, I'm too lazy to read all the posts. Just read the first page and the last page.
Wanted to share my opinions about your issue, but when I come to this last page, seems to me you've already solved the issue. So I don't think there's a need to further discuss this issue anymore. Just curious about you changing your HP numbers many times in a year, don't your friends or colleagues complain? Don't you need to pay penalties for not seeing through the contract with the service provider? You know.. sometimes changing hp numbers won't stop some people from finding you. They can always get your new number from your friends or family. |
Aug 16 2009, 09:45 AM
55 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
enjoy being a single while u can..
its fun actually |
Aug 19 2009, 09:21 PM
483 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Aug 4 2009, 10:50 AM) I got a ex bf, just broke off last saturday. He still cares me alot but I felt like nothing ... My feeling is like I never met him and had started with him before. A very strange feeling I got here. I don't know how to face him and even talk to him. He loves me and he called my brother and mum...... You will start missing him a lot when he is gone for good ts. But no worries, it's temporary. You will move on |
Dec 17 2009, 05:57 AM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Damansara/Ampang |
Issit wrong if i bring up this topic?? just wanna tell you how i feel ..
Cutie i was there with your ex from the beginning of everything..i remembered from the 1st day u guys went out until the day i fight with him.he nvr stop talking about u..at 1st it was beautiful ..i helped him on ur bday..it took me whole day until my gf also go back home alone..but i gotta say this..since they day he knew you his life has been insecure..maybe its too personal to post it out ..haha He was my closes "brother" ..we drink/eat almost every single day! sometimes 3times a day..if you take a step behind yes u can consider as hes buying you..but i noe he only mean to impress/jaga u..when he was too deep with you he lost a lil bro (me) i nvr knew what happened between u two..but i wish you all the best in future! |
| Change to: | 0.0217sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:09 PM |