150 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

anarchist
post Mar 6 2006, 09:40 PM

268 posts

ummm did i get rejected?

no news also...
s@ni
post Mar 8 2006, 08:40 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

i would like to apply for safe trader tag.
click my siggy to know more bout me.
thanx bro!
lonewolf
post Mar 8 2006, 10:11 AM

3,945 posts

reapplying for 3rd time..
CFS
post Mar 13 2006, 12:41 AM

307 posts

i also would like to apply...seven although i never post much haha but erm...know u for quite some time since the forum started not long ago, from 8balls forum too last time so long ago =.=..but i think u dun remember me haha, i know a few plp erm..rhodri,yip,nicholas,,& etc etc

ndextreme
post Mar 13 2006, 02:11 PM

Retired From Doing Trading !! But Will Shop !!
1,249 posts

Mod se7en UGPM !
mfa333
post Mar 14 2006, 11:30 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(ngbh @ Feb 24 2006, 01:45 AM)
Hi, this is my 3rd time apply for safe trade

thanks for all the lowyet.net provider, managerment!

i has been active in lowyet.net almost 1.5 years

my transaction in lowyet.net it self. more than 700 transaction (recorded)
if need me the list up the
name, item there bought, date, i got all full details.

always i try to provide a better price & better services for lowyet.net member.

please consider. or give me advice about that !

thanks for all.
ngbh,i give u my support... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

bought a g3 casing from him...complaint the power adapter is abit faulty,straight send a replacement power adapter without no question asked! Good after-sale service.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ndextreme @ Mar 13 2006, 02:11 PM)
Mod se7en UGPM !
you got my support too ND... thumbup.gif

p/s:u wrongly type my nickname on ur tradelist... wink.gif
ndextreme
post Mar 15 2006, 09:49 AM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Mar 14 2006, 11:30 PM)
ngbh,i give u my support... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

bought a g3 casing from him...complaint the power adapter is abit faulty,straight send a replacement power adapter without no question asked! Good after-sale service.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Name Correction Done Thanks Bro !
ndextreme
post Mar 15 2006, 04:39 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Mar 14 2006, 11:30 PM)
ngbh,i give u my support... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

bought a g3 casing from him...complaint the power adapter is abit faulty,straight send a replacement power adapter without no question asked! Good after-sale service.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

mfa333 I Give You My Highest Support Too ! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
RBR
post Mar 17 2006, 06:57 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

List checked up to here - no new Safe Traders.
skalominia
post Mar 22 2006, 09:54 AM

Dear Admin,
Can you PM me if i eligible for this application?
Currently I am selling egold.
Maybe add on more e-currency in future.

My successful tradelist is on my signature.
Hope you can accept.
Thank you smile.gif

This post has been edited by skalominia: Apr 5 2006, 07:51 PM
LickGuy
post Mar 22 2006, 05:29 PM

Highly Flammable Material
1,520 posts

i would like to apply for the safe trader tag
all my online (lowyat) transaction's history are in my signature
rontol
post Mar 23 2006, 02:37 PM

501 posts

erm...buyer can't apply for safe trader ???

i've bought many things from lowyat.net garage sales...
but have only sold 1 item....my celeron system

thanx
shean
post Mar 26 2006, 12:30 PM

514 posts

Hi. Can i apply for safe trader tag too? icon_rolleyes.gif
i dun think i have any bad record here as im always take my words seriously!
Thx. notworthy.gif
MetalZone
post Mar 29 2006, 11:38 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Mar 17 2006, 06:57 AM)
uh i failed again?
s@ni
post Mar 29 2006, 11:42 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Mar 17 2006, 06:57 AM)
encik badawi,i would like to apply for safetrader tag.thanx.
s@ni
post Apr 3 2006, 12:29 AM

2,842 posts

our mod must be bz.
but its okay.take ur time.
wtm0325
post Apr 3 2006, 12:31 AM

1,796 posts

Things to NOTE :

* Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag.
    * The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you loose it, you will never get it back.
    * Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter.
    * It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application.
    * Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders.

try to get somebody here might help
s@ni
post Apr 3 2006, 12:32 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Apr 3 2006, 12:31 AM)
try to get somebody here might help
lasttime tsg backup me oso no answer.
didnt even mention my name.
but,once again,its ok.take ur time our dear mode.
max_cjs0101
post Apr 5 2006, 11:26 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Can i apply for a safe trader tag?Read my signature below k..I forgot some of the deals from last year d..My trades are cod and poslaju.Will update as soon i can remember.Thanks.

This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Apr 5 2006, 11:27 AM
Angel86
post Apr 5 2006, 12:32 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Apr 5 2006, 11:26 AM)
Can i apply for a safe trader tag?Read my signature below k..I forgot some of the deals from last year d..My trades are cod and poslaju.Will update as soon i can remember.Thanks.
Aiyo..This fella pm-ed me to ask me support him..Muahaha.. tongue.gif ..Anyway,dealt wit him before by cod-ing him memory cards and poslaju my hdd.Okay seller lo....You have my support max_cjs0101.. rclxms.gif

150 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:50 AM