150 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

RBR
post Feb 5 2006, 08:26 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

QUOTE(p1p @ Jan 25 2006, 08:39 AM)
I'd like to apply for Safe Trader ™

Sold

1. Iomega Zip Drive

2. Pentium 3 / 550MHz system

3. Macintosh G3 system

4. iPaq 5450 boxed

5. 14 April 2004: Sucessful sold: an2blue P4 mobo + 1.6GHz processor and 2 sticks of 128MB RAM. Also sold CD-RW and SCSI card to adXdrIsoD. Nice to deal with.

6. Dec 31 2003: Sold TNT 2 AGP card to ShuttleXPC.

And sell & bought many more items in this forum, but search feature isn't good enough tongue.gif

here is my lelong profile / history
Keep track of all your trades in the future. Lelong history is no use in Lowyat.NET, we are concerned about our own community, not Lelong's.
chowsc
post Feb 5 2006, 08:45 AM

https://www.facebook.com/yuanyancafe
657 posts

@badawi_rocks smile.gif dude ....how about me ? smile.gif please consider ^^
Par@dox
post Feb 5 2006, 12:04 PM

Gantzer
1,222 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Feb 5 2006, 08:24 AM)
Sorry mate, your list is way too vague.
Revised my successful trade list to include additional details. Kindly reconsider.
s@ni
post Feb 5 2006, 12:59 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 4 2006, 07:22 PM)
im hereby to support fellow member sani_othman
the list of his successful trades :

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...1120&p=4374575&

tq
thanx sis.

encikbadawi,wut bout my application?
gengstapo
post Feb 5 2006, 01:36 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Feb 5 2006, 08:26 AM)
Keep track of all your trades in the future.  Lelong history is no use in Lowyat.NET, we are concerned about our own community, not Lelong's.
nice.. thumbup.gif
tat the way its is..
no name
post Feb 5 2006, 04:57 PM

270 posts

wow..............

This post has been edited by no name: Feb 5 2006, 08:38 PM
greyPJ
post Feb 6 2006, 08:27 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(chowsc @ Jan 26 2006, 08:31 PM)
^^ I would like to apply for the tag again ...dude smile.gif
one of the most trusted and honest guy here.
chowsc
post Feb 6 2006, 11:13 AM

657 posts

thumbup.gif thanks dude...

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Feb 6 2006, 08:27 AM)
one of the most trusted and honest guy here.
kingmaker_20
post Feb 6 2006, 08:25 PM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

QUOTE(chowsc @ Feb 6 2006, 11:13 AM)
thumbup.gif thanks dude...
And again my full support for chowsc smile.gif
Mcrae
post Feb 7 2006, 01:25 AM

fu la weh...
955 posts

moderator or admin ,may i recommend bombman to have his safe trader tag ?

i saw that his transaction is awesome:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=19575&st=1300
Mr Ez
post Feb 7 2006, 06:25 AM

Super Cool
700 posts

i want apply for the safe trader tag biggrin.gif kindly consider my application please.
chowsc
post Feb 7 2006, 09:23 AM

657 posts

biggrin.gif and thanks to u dude !

QUOTE(kingmaker_20 @ Feb 6 2006, 08:25 PM)
And again my full support for chowsc smile.gif
vCool
post Feb 7 2006, 10:24 AM

Safe Trader
1,801 posts

suiteng, I successfully done several transaction with her~ support u here~
suiteng
post Feb 7 2006, 10:28 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(vCool @ Feb 7 2006, 10:24 AM)
suiteng, I successfully done several transaction with her~ support u here~
Thank you very muchy~ Still wanted to get it ar.. have more stuff to sell soon that's why started to apply here before conducting big bulks smile.gif
suiteng
post Feb 7 2006, 10:34 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Feb 5 2006, 08:24 AM)
Nope, too few posts, 10% for a Garage Sales related offence, don't quite satisfy the requirements.
I will not spam the forum for post count, I only post when it's necessary ya. So it will be hard to see my post count go up.

Also, the 10% offence is due to posting sale for photostated books, didn't see in R&R that photostated books cannot be sold here so blur blur go open sale like that lo.. Kena warn coz double post in bulk/garage section also. sweat.gif

I will understand if the tag is not given to me coz I dun fulfil some requirement.

To mods~ Keep up the good work to keep safe trades going on in LYN smile.gif
RBR
post Feb 8 2006, 02:06 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 7 2006, 10:34 AM)
I will not spam the forum for post count, I only post when it's necessary ya. So it will be hard to see my post count go up.

Also, the 10% offence is due to posting sale for photostated books, didn't see in R&R that photostated books cannot be sold here so blur blur go open sale like that lo.. Kena warn coz double post in bulk/garage section also.  sweat.gif

I will understand if the tag is not given to me coz I dun fulfil some requirement.

To mods~ Keep up the good work to keep safe trades going on in LYN smile.gif
Yes fair enough but you have to understand our predicament that until you become a prominent enough member of the community, there is no way we can give you a safe trader tag.

This goes to people who go all out there and post non-useful material just to reach the supposed 500 threshold and then come and apply here - its not going to work. Granting the tag means you have contributed a certain amount to the knowledge base here, its not a matter of 'getting 500 posts'. I will not hesitate to give the tag to someone with 400 very good posts. There is no set criteria, just a loose band for us to work within and plenty of discretion - which is why there are only 3 people authorised to grant the tag.
chowsc
post Feb 8 2006, 09:30 AM

657 posts

laugh.gif guess my application is failed again then ...

jdreamer
post Feb 9 2006, 12:38 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(chowsc @ Feb 8 2006, 09:30 AM)
laugh.gif guess my application is failed again then ...
Hmm, once again, u have my support. Very friendly, and nice person. Good service as well. smile.gif
Pip_X
post Feb 10 2006, 10:45 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jan 25 2006, 11:52 PM)
Me would like for safe traders for the 2nd time.
Me sold various types of phone (the lastest was XPhone).
Also have an active flash memory card thread.
Me active at Handphone and Communication thread, PDA and Mobile Computing thread.
Unfortunately me do not maintain a safe trader list as some of my customer directly call me to COD and me dunno where he saw my stuff as me post my stuff on various forum and auction site...

Come on... Dapat la dapat la >_<
Means that me failed again? >_<
suiteng
post Feb 10 2006, 11:50 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 10 2006, 10:45 AM)
Means that me failed again? >_<
Who ask you lazy to keep track of your sales XD

150 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top