150 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

BanZaiBug
post Apr 24 2006, 02:34 AM

Modnabee
536 posts

QUOTE(niclasteoh @ Apr 23 2006, 12:52 PM)
Hello to all staffs, members especially se7en, i would like to apply Safe Trader Tag. wish u can help me and consider it, ok? Below is my prove (my records on my siggy. ) that i did my business history be4. Thank u!
Member Store maybe?
He's selling a lot of stuff and hard to browse through cause his thread are all around garage sales...
niclasteoh
post Apr 24 2006, 09:53 PM

1,713 posts

helo fren, u can search technique to browse me yaa....my ID: niclasteoh
easy rite

QUOTE(BanZaiBug @ Apr 24 2006, 02:34 AM)
Member Store maybe?
He's selling a lot of stuff and hard to browse through cause his thread are all around garage sales...
max_cjs0101
post Apr 25 2006, 02:24 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Apr 21 2006, 04:48 PM)
Helps if you read the first post of the thread and follow the requirements.
Number of posts means nothing.  Nowhere did I state there's a minimum number of posts needed to be Safe Trader.  Its number of trades which matter, and also your 'prominence' in the community.
then what if there are other traders which support me coz i did trades wit them?then how many supports or comments from other traders to make a person eligible for a safe trader tag?
itssg
post Apr 25 2006, 04:49 PM

638 posts

Beware of this newbie (or may be he registered with another nick) Nakajima 016 3940204. He is a long hair Malay guy. (Not offence to other malay.)

He was offering me RM50 for 3 angora mixed rabbits. I counter offered him for RM55. He was agreed with that price and came to my place to collect the rabbits.

24/04/06 night at 8:40pm. He came to my place and check out the rabbits.(surpose to pick up as well.) But then he told me he can't take now due to he is ridding motorcycle.

So, he told me he will come over n pick up tomorrow 25/04/06 night at 8pm. I had agreed with that. 25/04/06 afternoon, I sms him that i am able to make it at home after 10pm. He got no reply. I was trying to call. Can't get thru.

4:30pm. He replied with sms said he can't take the rabbits due to he got no time to take care. If he got no time in the first place, and why giving me the promise and offer?

Such an idiot right? Anyway, just beware of this guy and the phone number.
vikingw2k
post Apr 25 2006, 10:09 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(itssg @ Apr 25 2006, 04:49 PM)
Beware of this newbie (or may be he registered with another nick) Nakajima 016 3940204. He is a long hair Malay guy. (Not offence to other malay.)

He was offering me RM50 for 3 angora mixed rabbits. I counter offered him for RM55. He was agreed with that price and came to my place to collect the rabbits.

24/04/06 night at 8:40pm. He came to my place and check out the rabbits.(surpose to pick up as well.) But then he told me he can't take now due to he is ridding motorcycle.

So, he told me he will come over n pick up tomorrow 25/04/06 night at 8pm. I had agreed with that. 25/04/06 afternoon, I sms him that i am able to make it at home after 10pm. He got no reply. I was trying to call. Can't get thru.

4:30pm. He replied with sms said he can't take the rabbits due to he got no time to take care. If he got no time in the first place, and why giving me the promise and offer?

wrong section dude, u shud post tis in Trade Dispute Corner
doh.gif
weileongz
post Apr 26 2006, 12:28 PM

Gaijin
947 posts

aiya... no need to safe trader , as long as your service is good , user will remember then they will recommend to others , for example

mika - <100 posts but he got a super fast service
viking - < rm150k tradelist...
many many...
max_cjs0101
post Apr 30 2006, 06:40 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(itssg @ Apr 25 2006, 04:49 PM)

haha..maybe he pressed wrong button..

sakuraguy
post May 1 2006, 08:44 PM

(::.. SuperStar ..::)
828 posts

My clients from LYN .. sorry i dunt remember their nickname here ..
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ADRIAN RUBEN - Personal
AK HENG - Personal
AMRAN AILAN from ANFAACOMS (M) SDN BHD
ARUMUGAM PERUMAL from iTECH MUTIARA COMPUTERS
FAUZI MOHD SAHARIN - Personal
ISWAR - FEZASHA INTERACTIVE HOUSE
LAM KAI WAN - SANDACOMP SALES & SERVICES
LIM WEI YUEN - LINEAR CHANNEL SDN. BHD.
LOQMAANUL HAKIM SALIM - MEGA BIZ TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD
MAHATHIR AWAL - Personal
MOHD ZAIRI BIN JOLKIFLI - BIOS TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE
RIZAL DZULKAFLI - FAITH TECH
ROZAIRIE MOHD. ZAIN - JCOM SYSTEMS SDN. BHD.
THINESH - IT ZONE RESOURCES
VINCENT CHONG - MCH TECHNOLOGY
WONG CHIN FONG - WCF COMPUTER
ZAIDI OMAR - CHERATING TRAVELPOST
ZOLKARNAIN MORKAM - HYPERCHIP COMPUTER ENTERPRISE
ZUBAIDY ZABIR - DUNIA MIMPIAN ENTERPRISE

rclxub.gif

Regular customer : reddevil

Most sold things are computer related stuffs, such as monitors, cpu's, mainboards and add-on cards ..

Below are my threads:
---------------------------
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=279879&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=279885&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=273093&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=267719&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=268892&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=265894&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=282431&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=273690&hl=

My company - T-POTCOMPUTER SDN. BHD.
Address - No. 11, Jalan Bkt. Kemuning, Seksyen 34, Shah Alam, Selangor DE.
Phone - 03-51617113, 03-51617116 or 03-51617118
Handphone - 016-6094418 or 0132335504 (SakuraGuy)
Website - http://www.t-potcomputer.com

Am i applicable for SAFE TRADER ?
Andy0625
post May 4 2006, 04:13 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Good Everning everyone out there.
I would like to apply for Safe Trader Tags aswell.

Below is my Trade list :
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=4881819

Regards,
Andy.
magiara
post May 7 2006, 02:26 AM

Legend
1,599 posts

wish to get a safe trader tag as well,

My Trades List
saintsoul
post May 11 2006, 06:34 PM

sbobet
1,387 posts

How to know who is safe trader?
Any idea?new here. rclxub.gif
Andy0625
post May 11 2006, 06:44 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(saintsoul @ May 11 2006, 06:34 PM)
How to know who is safe trader?
Any idea?new here. rclxub.gif
All Approved Safe Trader there will have a Tag at the left side and below the ( Sex ) tag.
If still no idea how it looks like , move to First page , and you may scroll a ill lower and look at those Tag. smile.gif
saintsoul
post May 11 2006, 07:15 PM

sbobet
1,387 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 11 2006, 06:44 PM)
All Approved Safe Trader there will have a Tag at the left side and below the ( Sex ) tag.
If still no idea how it looks like , move to First page , and you may scroll a ill lower and look at those Tag.  smile.gif
Ok.Know liao.THX bro. notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
Andy0625
post May 11 2006, 07:17 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(saintsoul @ May 11 2006, 07:15 PM)
Ok.Know liao.THX bro. notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
No biggie , so anything else Just drop me a PM. smile.gif
I will try my best to help you . biggrin.gif
And better stop spamming here else Moderator gotta come in . sweat.gif
elaineliew88
post May 12 2006, 10:05 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

i want apply tag again....can???
tycheah_7
post May 12 2006, 05:41 PM

795 posts

hi, i would like to apply for the safe trader tag.
this is my bulk sales that has just ended successfully.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=273757
ycinator
post May 16 2006, 11:14 AM

137 posts

Noticed that i'm currently building up my reputation in this trades section.

I would like to apply as part of 'SAFE TRADER'. I have numerous of buyers can prove that i'm realiable and friendly seller. Any questions regarding it may get answer from me.

Regards,
David
jcheok2
post May 18 2006, 11:41 PM

858 posts

mr admin,im also interested la..n im very honest :> but im a new member and have quite little trade but all also smooth ...so can i b one of the safe traders ?
prasys
post May 19 2006, 03:15 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

I would like to suggest [ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=10105 ] to be a Safe Trader. This is mainly because the trader is honest [A really honest person , I do admire]. He delivers things [ before the due-date]. Pretty amazing ,as for me...RichBoyz get my vote for 'Safe Trader Status' biggrin.gif

amirsubhi
post May 21 2006, 04:13 PM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,472 posts

RichBoyz also got my vote....had trade with him one...very fast delivery...n nice peepz too...

150 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:32 AM