150 Pages « < 140 141 142 143 144 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

jack7155
post Feb 13 2011, 01:25 PM

1,215 posts

to all the applicant for safetrader, please read the #1 carefully before you apply here. it tooks me months to understand the #1 post rclxms.gif
SUSkimsim
post Mar 16 2011, 12:11 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Se7en, I would like to apply Safe Trader, for my buy and sell tread.

Thanks you so much.
alieamin
post Mar 22 2011, 02:14 AM

Mobile Phones Authorized Reseller
1,279 posts

Hi admins and dadarouch

Im here with my respect would like to apply safe trader tag. The reason is to gain more trust from my upcoming buyer.
I have been here since may 2006 introduced by 1 of senior (2003) member and i did bring few friends to join this community.

Been interact and contribute to this forum,but not so active this pass 2 years as im getting busy with work. Im never get warned i believed.
I will do my best to join in building and maintain this community in future.

I do meet arj and fariz (staff tag) few times last few years, i think they can support my application,and any of reader that know personally who am i,how i am, please do support me.

I always do my best to serve my customer not just on sale,but after sale service, i did help more than 20 of my customers to claim for warranty purpose without any charge,i wanted my customer to fell happy when their trading with me.

Most of my buyer do know exactly where is my office located and we do have big stores at lowyat plaza and my boss do know well with lowyat plaza management and i believe if i mention our company name,they know us well too.

If my wish/application granted,it is really a great birthday gift for me this year.

thank you.

This is my trades and feedback.

p/s i dont have well time to edit the list of my buyers,below is what i remember correctly.
many of the trades(more than 50 not in list to date)

edited: oh yeah my trades total amount more than rm300k up to date, and the profit not even 10k actually sweat.gif

Happy Customers

-SUCCESFULL TRADE LIST-

This post has been edited by alieamin: Mar 22 2011, 02:17 AM
OWEN|NG
post Mar 22 2011, 10:33 PM

OWEN & NG
1,539 posts

se7en, can i apply also? I also have successful trade list.
makaveli
post Mar 24 2011, 10:40 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Hi Se7en.

I would like to apply "Safe Trader" tag as well.I think im eligible to get "Safe Trader" tag for my self to ensure my future buyer/forumer from Lowyat.net whom wish to deal with me has no hassle or hesitate to meet up plus doing up postage as you know the conman issue arise everyday in this forum and also to maintain a high level of consistency in all my trades.
If you notice,i always ensure my buyer to practise COD (Cash On Delivery) for a safety reason for both parties.

Currently active in

-Automotive Garage sales thread where i usually buy and sell/advise and also contribute to keep the thread clean by reporting to the moderator on unnecessary post or thread that mislead or wrong section.

-ApplyByte subforum which is iPhone.Contributed many forumers on troubleshooting iOS related issues and hardware.
Most of them thinks that im spamming the board,but i dont think that im spamming in the way what i did on /kopitiam/.I was trying to help them to solve some issue related.

-Mobile Phone which is what im currently on too.As i see there alot of demand on mobile phone section in Lowyat.net.

my million bucks buyers respond and feedback on me after done several COD (cash on delivery)

This is a precious trade list which i attached to give more strong reason on my application.

Frankly speaking,if my memory serve me right,i have several post warning issued by 20% by AhWang and Goldfries before that relating /kopitiam/ which i fell guilty now and several for my signature.
Currently i dont have any higher position member to support my application and i havent meet any of them before but i believe that will deal with that sooner or later.

Do consider my application list over.

Regards;

Satish Chandra Mohan @ makaveli

This post has been edited by makaveli: Mar 24 2011, 10:42 AM
Strawberry<3
post Apr 6 2011, 12:32 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

I would like to apply for Safe Trader again. Not going to say much , I will let all the mod and admin to decide.

This is my 2010 Successful Tradelist (From January to December): http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575?author=Strawberry%3C3
Posted altogether 586 Parcels.

And This is my 2011 Successful Tradelist (From January and still counting): : http://www.ai-syoping.com/men-fashion/2011...ful-trade-list/

I'm a serious seller.. Full time and love my job

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: May 20 2011, 11:22 AM
lunatique
post Apr 6 2011, 02:49 PM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

Hi. I would like to apply for a Safe Trader tag as to be able to blend into this active trading community which commits to both consistency and honesty.

Most active forum:
Android - especially under Desire HD section.
Garage Sale - under mobile phone accessories of course.

my other business affairs takes most of my time, that is why i cannot spend more time on other forum. This i beg of your forgiveness.
i have my own shop in shah alam, which most of the customers who have bought from me have the receipt which states my shop address.

Testimonials, and words that the others and fellow forummers have showered upon me. You all have been too gracious towards me. Thank you all

My Successful Trade List:

This post has been edited by lunatique: Apr 6 2011, 09:12 PM
sikosiko
post Apr 16 2011, 06:03 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 11 2010, 03:46 PM)
Yes we do. So far there are no potential safe traders yet.
if possible me to apply safe trader..thanks

wendy_lean
post Apr 16 2011, 08:44 PM

73 posts

If possible, please let me in also.

Thanks~~~~~~~~

This post has been edited by wendy_lean: Apr 16 2011, 08:45 PM
GamersFamilia
post May 17 2011, 09:47 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,733 posts

hye

i would like to apply "safe trader" tag .. you can check my sales thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1598164
alieamin
post May 17 2011, 06:06 PM

Mobile Phones Authorized Reseller
1,279 posts

just notice my application been granted rclxm9.gif

will serve well nod.gif

This is the proper place to say a big thanks notworthy.gif
thank you so much.
open-sos
post May 20 2011, 10:45 AM

Hi!!

I want to apply for safe trader tag..kindly check my successful trade list..
adhoc
post May 20 2011, 04:48 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

Hi Admins/ dadarouch

I would like to apply for the safe trader tag. I am a member since Jan 2009, i first join lowyat.net with the intention of buying a dslr and camera lens. Since the first purchase i've always search here when i want to buy other stuff as the garage sales offers variety of products with a competitive price smile.gif

I started selling on lowyat on my own starting Oct 2010 specialize on mobile accessories. The reason i would want this tag is to gain more trust from my upcoming buyer. I've been trading since Oct 2010, i know i'm still new but i've been a responsible seller. I have traded with more than 300++ forumners and 700++ items. I've never fail to deliver products to customer upon receiving payment and no complaints from customers (you can check my sales thread smile.gif)

I'm doing this job full time now so I really hope you can approve my application so that i could serve this community better and of coz improve my sales biggrin.gif

thank you.

Below are some of my trades and feedback.

Successful Tradelist: ▬▬►378 forumners and 764 items traded, Update: May 2011◄▬▬ (Please click here to view the record)

Positive Feedback:

This post has been edited by adhoc: May 20 2011, 05:05 PM
ssyycc
post May 27 2011, 12:23 AM

Mr.
920 posts

Hi Lowyat Forum Admin,
I am writing this to apply for the Safe Trader Tag. I understand that the purpose to get a safe trader tag is not to marketing myself but to adhering highest standard in providing a great service to the forum community.

Background
I started to sell diy /custom made audio cable since 2010 september. The reason to start selling diy cable is to bring affordable yet high quality audio accesories product to the forumer. I am one of the cable seller that actually processing CAT5/CAT6 cable to make it suitable for audio cable purpose.
As many audio DIYer know that making an interconnect require lot of time and skill to make the cable sturdy with great performance. I have spend many many hours into research to perfecting my product.

I have more than 200 successful transactions todate with few of them as repeat customer. You could check them on in heressyycc diy cable tradelist

These are those satisfied customer compliment on my product in my sales thread

Forum Contribution
I have started some threads in th audiophile forum generally on the appreciation to get a better sound quality from the limit resources we have here in Malaysia. I do sometime debates with some of the senior forumer regarding some audio subject. Of course I respect many of the diyer that has vast knowledge in electronics and audio diy. In fact lowyat.net is one of the website that I started to learning about audio diy projects.

Provide good value with little profit
I do not trade goods and earn the difference as a middleman. I am a solution provider that determine to provide great service and craftsmanship. One of the few that provide 100% refund for any unsatisfactory transaction.

Pre-sales Consultation and After Sales Service
I offer all kinds of consultation to all forumer regarding my product and sometime we even chat on something that not related to my sales. I provided 100% full refund to unsatisfied customer and always replace any faulty product (less than 1% of my sales item).

Product Safety
I have always double testing procedures on all my cable before sending it out to customer. First with electronic multimeter and secondly with audio devices to check on sound quality.

Genuine Identity and Clean Records
All of my customer have my real name, contact no , address and bank account no. I do not have any warning given in forum.lowyat.net so far.

Forumer Reference
I am able to get few of the senior forumers that agreed to be my reference in applying the safe trader tag. Listing in alphabetical order
1. ALeUNe
2. camrycilver
3. jazzy939
4. k-bkeat
5. ThunderGod_Cid
6. wongpeter
Other than this, I do have contacted mengsuan once (moderator) in some issue regarding audiophile forum.

At last, I do hope that I am qualified to get the Safe Trader Tag
Thank you

Regards
ssyycc

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Jan 19 2012, 08:40 PM
Creamy Crimson
post Jun 2 2011, 10:08 AM

24 posts

Hello Lyn Admin,

Can I apply for the Safe Trader Tag? I have been trading in Lowyat.net and I can assure you that I am 100% safe and reliable.

As for my post count, I am also active in Pets wonderland as I have many pets but that doesnt count as post counts. Will improve on that I promise. I've been working in an Apple store so I could use my expertise to contribute and help those in Apple Byte section soon.

For my transaction history and quote, here are a few... and there will be many more to come

This is my current active post --> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1879695&hl=

QUOTE(kaven1202 @ May 19 2011, 09:49 AM)
Receive my item today!it's was great packing I nv receive before,wonderful!tq very much!!!
QUOTE(msfreedom @ May 19 2011, 04:01 PM)
items arrived... yeeeaahhh..
thx alot...
QUOTE(Altimetswagboy @ May 20 2011, 01:34 PM)
Item receive, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FREE GIFT, like it a lot (:
And yes, I am swift and fast in postages (Pos Malaysia just outside my house) and excellent in packaging. I sometimes do add in a little surprises for the fellow members in my parcel as well, like for the member in the last quote.

Hopefully I could get the safe trader tag to boost my reputation, if i fail to get it now... i will strive harder to convince you again. Do tell me why and what else can I improve in order to get the safe trader tag if I am not awarded with it. Again, Thanks LYN! and all the admin for working hard to maintain this awesome forum

gurus
post Jun 14 2011, 06:11 PM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

Hi Admins,
I would like to apply for a safe trader tag too smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575?author=gurus

This post has been edited by gurus: Jun 14 2011, 06:12 PM
kaiwen1210
post Jun 24 2011, 07:06 PM

223 posts

Hi admin i would like to apple safe trader tag

reasons is for my customer gaining more trust and buy with confidence

i always do my best to serve customer, also good at after sales service, did help my customer to claim warranty for a few items that got problem

i will always do my best to serve my customer

so far still got 99% happy customer, all customer happy dealing with me

i wish i can get more trust from customer, thanks.

here is my feedback, and sorry about the trade list, i didint update for a long time, so i also dont remember how much exactly i sell last time. i only can quote customer feedback from my thread. thanks.

here is my few active thread,

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1657983&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1751592&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1657557&hl=

PS: i had removed most emotion icons that in my quote because it not allowed

ericmaxman
post Jun 26 2011, 09:52 PM

-
7,951 posts

Hi guys.

I would like to try my luck at applying for the Safe Trader tag.

Here's my list

Sold

BOUGHT

FEEDBACK
leeyung
post Jul 8 2011, 09:27 AM

1st LYN Pioneer Genuine Marimo Seller
885 posts

Hi admin, I would like to apply for the Safe Trader. The reason is that I am doing trading via lyn in the most honest way and efficient in the delivery. Would like to provide the good services to members over here without involving in any con case smile.gif

I am not only active on Trade Zone but also active in other thread such as Property Talk and Pet Wonderland, personally gather few members to create a Pet Caring Thread and invite all owners to share there caring experience.

Here are the comments from buyer (too much, and therefore I retrieve some portions from my sales only)

And this is my Successful Tradelist from pass 6 months

This post has been edited by leeyung: Jul 8 2011, 09:31 AM
yezhacolic
post Jul 10 2011, 08:13 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

Good day,
I am writing to apply for the Safe Trader tag as to convince my potential buyers on my credibility for future references.

1) Tell us why you deserve the tag. Convince us
Reason 1) Contribution & dedication towards LYN communnity
To begin with, I have been active in LYN forum since I joined this community. Serving and contributing to Apple bytes sub forum (mainly iPhone section) since early 2010. Count to date, has been almost two years helping and sharing knowledge there. Posting there for post count was not my intention, but to help people who are in need.

Few months back ( if i remember correctly), I once PM davidgary73(Apple byte's user posted image) asking him whether is that possible to disable post count. Reason being, saw many 1-2-liner posts each time I drop by at the section. To cut short, its impossible to disable post count for that section. Soon after that, I started to report each and every 1-liner post & more importantly reply regards to piracy. In addition, will only make a post which is necessary. I have ever ever spam 1-2-liner post.
ps: Any doubt, please PM davidgary73 to clarify. smile.gif

Reason 2) Never fail to please buyers
Until now, I have my record clear like crystal clear (not Klang river clear). Obtaining a 100% positive record is not easy as ABC, together with improvisation of hard work, patients, dedication and willingness to work brought me up to this level today. Baronic (user posted image) has dealt with me twice and can prove my sincerity in doing small and safe trade here. smile.gif
A simple quote from Baronic:
Got this guy to jailbreak my iphone 4.1 for me, was too damn lazy to download the stuff all and do it myself. Did it in sunway pyramid, very friendly guy, and very punctual as well. Everything went well, realised he was a junior from uni as a well. Great dealing with him, and i'd recommend jailbreak wannado-s to him.

2) Get comments or feedbacks by fellow forumers. Quotes of replies are acceptable. - Please click spoiler below
Please view my successful trade list here: Link to SOLD items | Link to BOUGHT items
I'm sorry for all the hassle. Im not able to attach my whole list here, as I encountered error (as below).
Summary from my trade list: 441 (SOLD) + 16 (BOUGHT) = Total 457 trades

Lastly, I do hope admin team would evaluate all aspects and hopefully grant me this tag. Any doubt could just PM me about it. I'm sure I could answer if there is any. smile.gif

p/s: Not all feedbacks are here, had to remove several as my post was too long.

This post has been edited by yezhacolic: Jul 10 2011, 10:29 PM

150 Pages « < 140 141 142 143 144 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:56 PM