Samsung Plasma Series 6 650 50inch (PS50B650S1R), Discuss this new plasma tv here.

jimmyteng18
post Aug 25 2009, 05:03 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(chewkl @ Aug 25 2009, 04:08 PM)
What is commontan's price for this with and without the 32" LCD?
rm6578 with free 32"LCD and HDMI cable.

Without LCD, not sure..lor

chewkl
post Aug 25 2009, 05:13 PM

Peasant
2,170 posts

Wow!!! That's cheap!!! But what about warranty? Standard 1 year?
ape
post Aug 25 2009, 05:51 PM

849 posts

I will take the 32" LCD with RM1000, any taker? pls pm me.

This post has been edited by ape: Aug 25 2009, 07:16 PM
ronaldjoe
post Aug 25 2009, 05:55 PM

3,569 posts

I sold mine for RM1k only whistling.gif

Added on August 25, 2009, 5:56 pm
QUOTE(jimmyteng18 @ Aug 25 2009, 05:03 PM)
rm6578 with free 32"LCD and HDMI cable.

Without LCD, not sure..lor
Why my quote from her is slightly cheaper? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ronaldjoe: Aug 25 2009, 05:56 PM
ar188
post Aug 25 2009, 06:22 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Aug 25 2009, 02:28 PM)
just being myself nia... no harm done tongue.gif

cheers.gif
I guess this is how penang kia elites try to angkat each other.. biggrin.gif
ape
post Aug 25 2009, 07:16 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Aug 25 2009, 05:55 PM)
I sold mine for RM1k only  whistling.gif
Ha.., then thanks for yr tip. i will edit my previous post... laugh.gif
ar188
post Aug 25 2009, 07:28 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Aug 25 2009, 07:16 PM)
Ha.., then thanks for yr tip. i will edit my previous post... laugh.gif
this one you call tip ar? biggrin.gif now you will be getting 200 less for it.. tongue.gif
ronaldjoe
post Aug 25 2009, 08:16 PM

3,569 posts

I think it's good price 1k - 1.2k
Special price for LYN...since we got it cheap, sell it cheap biggrin.gif
ape
post Aug 25 2009, 10:22 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Aug 25 2009, 07:28 PM)
this one you call tip ar?  biggrin.gif  now you will be getting 200 less for it..  tongue.gif
nope, i means i want the small tv, the big tv reserved for the elite lor.
ar188
post Aug 25 2009, 11:21 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Aug 25 2009, 10:22 PM)
nope, i means i want the small tv, the big tv reserved for the elite lor.
oh terbalik liao.. tongue.gif
jimmyteng18
post Aug 26 2009, 09:11 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Aug 25 2009, 05:55 PM)
I sold mine for RM1k only  whistling.gif

Added on August 25, 2009, 5:56 pm
Why my quote from her is slightly cheaper?  hmm.gif
This was quoted by her on 28 July'09. Maybe now cheaper. What's the price she quoted u?

de_lasoul
post Aug 26 2009, 10:23 AM

624 posts

Still no news of the B650 display coming to Penang?

Anyone knows?
chewkl
post Aug 26 2009, 10:46 AM

Peasant
2,170 posts

HN QB said earliest is end of this month the last time I asked...I'm going there for lunch so I will ask and see if there are any updates.
ar188
post Aug 26 2009, 10:51 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(chewkl @ Aug 26 2009, 10:46 AM)
HN QB said earliest is end of this month the last time I asked...I'm going there for lunch so I will ask and see if there are any updates.
elite chew still looking for teebee? biggrin.gif
chewkl
post Aug 26 2009, 10:57 AM

Peasant
2,170 posts

Look see look see no harm wan mah...no need any $$$... whistling.gif
ar188
post Aug 26 2009, 11:00 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(chewkl @ Aug 26 2009, 10:57 AM)
Look see look see no harm wan mah...no need any $$$... whistling.gif
since you already got functional fishtank.. get something else lor.. maybe a projector..

if you love movies, this is the best upgrade ever.. to convey the feeling of watching film
chewkl
post Aug 26 2009, 11:11 AM

Peasant
2,170 posts

I am going to live in a peasant hut in swamp area...where got space for proper HT room with projector?

Come to think of it, 1080p projector also about the same price as a 50" 1080p plasma right?

cry.gif
de_lasoul
post Aug 26 2009, 11:21 AM

624 posts

QUOTE(chewkl @ Aug 26 2009, 10:46 AM)
Chewkl,

do let us know if indeed it arrive dee... can't wait to see it...

Reix
post Aug 26 2009, 11:21 AM

468 posts

if you compare to kuro, yeah, about the same price.
braveheart
post Aug 26 2009, 12:25 PM

208 posts

You can call this number to check avail 04-630 8210.

The previous panel arrived on 14th but LCD broke. It should be available now. Almost 2 weeks already if still not yet here then you can gauge the low service level just to get a unit.

37 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:20 AM