88 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Fairy Tail, into anime series

merru
post Oct 17 2009, 07:55 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Oct 17 2009, 04:10 PM)
The only failure I can see is you guys are treating it like a harem anime which it isn't.Some are opting for a "sexier" voice and some are opting for a "sexier" Lucy but the whole anime is not ONLY focus in Lucy and like I said, this is not harem/ecchi anime.

I actually find it ok with the voices of Happy, Lucy and Natsu.

Plus,Over repeating with the same voices like Naruto and Luffy just because we find similarity between these characters only shows no creativity and lead to boring repetitive voice that shows nothing different from the rest of the anime

Happy voice was ok I think, reflecting like a cute pet cat accurately regardless of what its gender is.
Dont torture yourself then.Dont watch it smile.gif
sexier lucy = thats like destroying lucy ....that make her even worse
I just said the voice not suitable for her ..just like natsu's *kekurangan feeling* ..and happy as a blue cat, aye!

also the magic & the anime art style ...look like pretty low quality
uhh..I'm disappointed

still gonna watch it though ..too see other's character
TSdarosha
post Oct 18 2009, 12:46 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(mckormick @ Oct 17 2009, 10:30 PM)

yes I agree low quality in art direction
that's what i'm saying
not only low quality art which in my opinion just plain and bright on the background
also lazy to do the hair line make Lucy different from manga
i didn't even mention her voice. her voice ok for me

well, i'll still follow it anyway. i like the story and the fight later on.
ultimaweaponx
post Oct 18 2009, 04:54 AM

359 posts

this will be another rave anime series
merru
post Oct 18 2009, 05:52 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Oct 18 2009, 04:54 AM)
this will be another rave anime series
hope not ..since rave never finished
TSdarosha
post Oct 20 2009, 05:02 PM

469 posts

well, rest assure you all
this anime will most probably only up to 13 episodes, at least for this season. no 2nd season confirm yet. hahaha
merru
post Oct 20 2009, 05:32 PM

57 posts

pretty sure its 26 or more
the one that u seen (13 thing) is just the animenewsnetworks's title
flame13th
post Oct 20 2009, 05:33 PM

139 posts

The mango is not finish.
TSdarosha
post Oct 20 2009, 05:44 PM

469 posts

really? at least doesn't became long running
or other studio need to take over make it better
kokweng1
post Oct 20 2009, 07:46 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Oct 20 2009, 05:44 PM)
really? at least doesn't became long running
or other studio need to take over make it better
yea , i dun think will be long running series
because the manga only 156chapter current.
They can only make until epi 52 i guess >< "
sakuradesune
post Oct 20 2009, 07:49 PM

72 posts

as long not draggy type is okay with me xD
merru
post Oct 20 2009, 08:10 PM

57 posts

hey..I've been thinking about the dragon slayers

This post has been edited by merru: Oct 20 2009, 11:53 PM
Alone
post Oct 20 2009, 11:44 PM

434 posts

should we spoiler the manga cuz this is an anime thread right?

besides, the dragon was already revealed...
flame13th
post Oct 21 2009, 10:49 AM

139 posts

Igneel is a dragon.

Natsu already stated that he was adopted by Igneel.
merru
post Oct 21 2009, 11:25 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Oct 21 2009, 10:49 AM)
Igneel is a dragon.

Natsu already stated that he was adopted by Igneel.
I know that ..but ...he doesn't know anything about Igneel before he's being adopted ..right?
well....the "spoiled" about is just my theory anyway..
flame13th
post Oct 21 2009, 11:27 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Oct 21 2009, 11:25 AM)
I know that ..but ...he doesn't know anything about Igneel before he's being adopted ..right?
well....the "spoiled" about is just my theory anyway..
Not rly.

Natsu did said clearly that Igneel was a dragon to begin with. Even in the flashback was seen that Igneel is a Dragon.
merru
post Oct 21 2009, 11:41 AM

57 posts

thats why I said its just a theory..
=.=;;

flame13th
post Oct 21 2009, 11:43 AM

139 posts

Maybe got a dispute against each other?

They didn't reveal it yet.
sakuradesune
post Oct 21 2009, 03:59 PM

72 posts

they use it last time for slashing the bad one? xD
chizzu
post Oct 21 2009, 10:16 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

i watch is coz kugirie is in it :3
TSdarosha
post Oct 21 2009, 10:37 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Oct 21 2009, 10:16 PM)
i watch is coz kugirie is in it :3
you watch this for that flying blue cat?
well you know what, the cat fits her favourites in ann

Favorites:
fairy tales
pool
strawberries
the color light blue

88 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:25 AM