Fairy Tail, into anime series

Alone
post Oct 20 2009, 11:44 PM

434 posts

should we spoiler the manga cuz this is an anime thread right?

besides, the dragon was already revealed...
Alone
post Jan 26 2010, 09:55 PM

434 posts

there's no way Gazille disappeared too.. later on he'll coem out and save evryone heroically =D
probably with a cat =x
Alone
post Jan 5 2011, 01:09 AM

434 posts

the anime did mention a "ano jiji" as the strongest in Fairy Tail in about episode 2 or around there...
Alone
post Oct 11 2011, 01:47 AM

434 posts

i think we won't be seeing the old group anytime soon. make the readers all attached to Romeo first, then after two or three missions, then only the old fellas come back.
Alone
post Oct 14 2011, 12:20 AM

434 posts

according to ANN, they're gonna make a live action of this xD
Alone
post Oct 17 2011, 12:35 AM

434 posts

... i feel this chapter is bullshit... the author brought them back too early. there isn't any development at all.... probably because his chapter rank is dropping lol
Alone
post Oct 17 2011, 10:39 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 17 2011, 11:17 AM)
who is romeo btw? he appear b4 in previous arc?
Romeo appeared ever since the first few chapters of the manga. Maybe second or third. It is the first mission that Lucy had right after she joined.
Alone
post Jan 29 2012, 11:15 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 29 2012, 12:55 PM)
fucuk m'sian tv, why can't they leave it in original Japanese audio? Why even bother to dub? It takes more $$ to hire people to dub, rather than just a 1-2 person to subtitle it for tv. Stupiaks.
QUOTE(micpling @ Jan 29 2012, 02:52 PM)
Right? There are much value in the japanese language that were lost in dubbing because there were no equivalent words for it.

And no I don't speak Mandarin. But if I remember correctly, Kekkaishi on 8tv have Malay subs but still in Mandarin.
iinm, the japanese dub is expensive, that's why they dub. i have read this somewhere a long time ago.
Alone
post May 26 2012, 11:33 PM

434 posts

..... crazily amazing... i wished i could see more of the fight... but with this.. Erza is stronger than the 10 saint mages lolz
Alone
post Jul 24 2012, 09:08 PM

434 posts

the reason they chose Gajeel is because of the upcoming Dragon fight. I bet the author had a huge headache choosing between the non Dragon Slayers. But I guess he guessed that people would wanna see Laxus more than Mira
Alone
post Dec 5 2012, 09:52 PM

434 posts

there is no anime or manga thread. it's all in one thread. go make an anime thread if you want nonspoilers
Alone
post May 11 2013, 11:34 PM

434 posts

erza is unstrippable!!
she will exquip like hell.. lol
Alone
post Jan 10 2014, 10:12 PM

434 posts

or Gray's brother?
Alone
post Feb 14 2014, 10:38 PM

434 posts

Hm... Silver, now that you mention it, i like how Hiro named him Silver and his relevance to Gray. Since like in Rave, Musica is related to Silver Claimer. lol nice egg
Alone
post Mar 29 2014, 11:10 PM

434 posts

It's actually more interesting if

A) All mages lose their magic for an arc or two
B) Wendy/Charle/Both dies.. you could bring them back later on, i dun care.
Alone
post Sep 15 2014, 01:29 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(IXionI @ Aug 6 2014, 08:18 AM)
probably true
cuz what he said still bugs me (that time i thought he's future gray)

Uhh... i think i missed the reason why he said this line. I don't think Acgnologia is part of the plan
Any one remember?
Alone
post Oct 30 2014, 02:12 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Oct 28 2014, 08:17 AM)
OMG OMG OMG

Alone
post Jan 23 2015, 09:54 PM

434 posts

sorry, am i missing something? did Mashima draw E.N.D's face? o.O
Alone
post Jan 25 2015, 12:21 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jan 24 2015, 11:03 AM)
We have been seeing E.N.D face since first page of fairy tails....
lol... i mean... there have hardly been any description for E.N.D, let alone if it's a person or a thing. And you guys are already stroking your e-penis about "I KNEW IT, I KNEW E.N.D IS NATSU"
And I'm going "wait... E.N.D is a person?"

or well.... i totally forgot previous chapters when they explain about E.N.D

This post has been edited by Alone: Jan 25 2015, 12:21 AM
Alone
post Jan 28 2015, 10:01 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jan 28 2015, 05:21 PM)
Can't wait for next week to show them show off their new power after 1 year of training!!!
too fast.. i was hoping for some fillers in their 1 year adventure... at least a story or two....
skip 1 year in just 2 chapters.. ughhhhh T.T

0.0255sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:10 PM