4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

teongpeng
post Sep 28 2009, 01:51 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 28 2009, 01:36 PM)
lol this is not cave men stone age.

girls want boy, they come out from their girl caves with clubs and hunt for boys liao.
thats why its unlady like. And thats why it makes them less attractive. And thats why i said no, girls shouldnt use the 5 steps.
teongpeng
post Sep 28 2009, 02:44 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

Those who dont know this dont know the kamasutra. Sex is better when the girl plays hard to get. Its natural. Its the way nature intended.

Tensions are created unnecessailry(this word very hard to spell,dammit) when gender roles are reversed.
teongpeng
post Sep 28 2009, 02:55 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 28 2009, 02:52 PM)
Kamasutra applies the same way to relationship?  blink.gif

Did you misspell the word on purpose? It's 'unnecessarily'.
Yes. its the same. Kamasutra is an art form to experience intimate union between 2 person the way nature intended.
And intimacy is the root of all relationships. Yes, you want a bf because u want to get laid. Every other reasons are secondary.

I've always always had trouble spelling unnecessarily. always lose track of how many 'n' how many 'c' and how many 's'. icon_question.gif

teongpeng
post Sep 28 2009, 03:05 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 28 2009, 03:01 PM)
So are you trying to say that you are with your gf because you want to have s*x with her?  shocking.gif
No. I'm saying that i want a relationship because i want to have sex. Since that is already a given, i would choose a girl that fits my other criteria - Smart, funny, capable, cultured etc, to have sex with.

the question is not why you choose your bf, rather its why do u choose to have a bf. Clear?

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Sep 28 2009, 03:07 PM
teongpeng
post Sep 28 2009, 03:08 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(firedemon @ Sep 28 2009, 03:01 PM)
From where u got this fact.....??
ahaks! another new convert to noob13ism

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 28 2009, 03:07 PM)
This is interesting. So your ultimate purpose of being in a relationship is to simply have sex with somebody who fits the criteria? Did I get this right this time?
Thats right. And believe or not, so is yours. smile.gif

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Sep 28 2009, 03:09 PM
teongpeng
post Sep 28 2009, 03:24 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(firedemon @ Sep 28 2009, 03:23 PM)
ohw....okay.....does it really works on you!!

shocking.gif you wanna tackle him?

teongpeng
post Sep 29 2009, 06:20 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Sep 29 2009, 01:49 AM)
Gender roles are outdated and severely limiting, bro.

You will happily notice that nowadays women have been "liberated" while men are still expected to step on landmines and eat high explosives for the "good of society".

ROFL!

Outward appearance and behaviour go with the times. But the core never change.

teongpeng
post Sep 29 2009, 01:07 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Sep 29 2009, 11:58 AM)
I'm not disagreeing with you, but there is no going back to the old ways and traditional systems. A lot of them cannot survive for the mere fact that women have become more assertive, successful and outspoken than men are.

Women have had their social revolution. Now we need OURS.
er..whats our next stage of revolution?
teongpeng
post Sep 29 2009, 01:20 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Sep 29 2009, 01:18 PM)
It depends entirely on where we are at.

So... what stage do you think we are at?  blink.gif

The relaxation stage. Where the women insist on sharing all our work.

teongpeng
post Sep 29 2009, 01:41 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 29 2009, 01:26 PM)
That just means men have to become more assertive, successful and outspoken than women are tongue.gif
Kiasu-ism spreads, doesnt it? tongue.gif
teongpeng
post Sep 29 2009, 01:45 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 29 2009, 01:43 PM)
kiasu is bad! why compare?
You want a +1 for that dont you? tongue.gif
teongpeng
post Sep 29 2009, 01:47 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 29 2009, 01:46 PM)
erm. no la. i just wanna see your reply. biggrin.gif
Troll detected.
teongpeng
post Oct 3 2009, 03:28 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(bo093 @ Oct 3 2009, 01:29 AM)
been doing no.1 for a long time.
give eye contact. then just look away.
when she pass me i dont give eye contact.
then a few days/weeks.
she started looking at me.
is like started to take interests in me.

i can't do 2nd. i sux at jokes.

people who suck at jokes shouldnt attempt to do any. really. just be nice.

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Oct 3 2009, 03:30 AM
teongpeng
post Oct 20 2009, 11:12 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(euphoriaa @ Oct 20 2009, 05:55 PM)
i need some ideas tat she just couldnt resist not to come out.  rclxm9.gif
stupid kids always want thing easy.
teongpeng
post Oct 30 2009, 10:16 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

usually, girls are wary of their own body language and wont give u much signal if she is totally uninterested.

The fact that she does give you some signal means u got some chance. step up your game, and proceed to start getting one on ones more often with her.

The 5 steps is not meant to guarantee the kill.

teongpeng
post Oct 30 2009, 04:10 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ Oct 30 2009, 02:47 PM)
dinner or kai kai...

consider as dates?
technically, if its done in a manner where both parties could have other choices but CHOOSE to do it with each other, then yes, its a date.

EDIT: ok screw that...i dont know what im talking about. doh.gif

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Oct 30 2009, 04:11 PM
teongpeng
post Oct 30 2009, 04:17 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Oct 30 2009, 04:12 PM)
A "dense" person is someone who's like a handphone with no signal - people send messages, cannot receive.  biggrin.gif

<sigh> Okay, try this. Call her and ask her out to dinner. If she asks where, say it's a surprise.

Also, tell her to dress nice-nice. If she asks why, tell her to just dress nice-nice.

On that night, you also dress nice-nice. Pick her up at her house.

Then take her to one of the places suggested in this thread. Spend like mad. Order wine, and finish the bottle.

If after all this still nothing happen, then... I oso dunno oredi.  tongue.gif
i'll play this game! wave.gif

"but i shy...what if she say no? what if she really dress nice nice and i dissapoint her? what if i ran out of things to say to her? then how? waste money how? cry.gif "
teongpeng
post Nov 1 2009, 05:24 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Nov 1 2009, 05:22 PM)
Dude, very good advice. Anyway, I have a question about the physical proximity, body contact. How close do we need to get before you touch the thigh and shoulder.

There is no limit if both parties understand its a date.

uh wait a minute...by close u mean actual physical distance right?

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Nov 1 2009, 05:26 PM
teongpeng
post Nov 1 2009, 08:54 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Nov 1 2009, 06:04 PM)
Everyone here is so knowledgeable. All I know is theory sad.gif And seriously, why isn't this pinned yet!
it will be when im moderator nod.gif

Added on November 1, 2009, 8:57 pm
QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Nov 1 2009, 08:49 PM)
Speaking of which... how do I make myself look less like a player?
why would u want to do that?

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Nov 1 2009, 08:57 PM
teongpeng
post Nov 17 2009, 07:08 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Nov 17 2009, 06:53 PM)
I thought I already made it clear in the original article.

1) Eye contact - She returns the eye contact with you.
2) Make her laugh - She laughs.
3) Remember the things she says - She's glad that you remember.
4) Physical proximity/contact - She doesn't shy away, and she returns it.
5) Ask her out - She says yes.

What's so hard to understand?
just to add....if she starts calling u more often than usual for no important reasons....u know u did something right.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0438sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:05 PM