83 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

silverhawk
post Jul 29 2009, 02:31 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 29 2009, 02:27 PM)
oh ya i did try to know him to certain extend before i confess to him. If i know he's that kind of person that i like, having those personalities that attract me, i don't mind to take the move to confess.

But i know though i know his personalities and what he actually attracted you, confession doesn't give i a guarantee result that he will accept me as a gf. That's why it isn't like investment, where if you invest, you will see either short-term or long-term profit.

And life is short. Why should i pull back just because i'm afraid of being rejected? The important thing is if i've taken the courage to reveal him my feeling.

That's just for my view of relationship.  blush.gif

Yes, i agree. That's why the result of confession is not what i concern about, now.
No one is saying that you have to hold back. You just go all out to win his/her heart. Confessing before doing that is expectation, confession after is reassurance. People who confess before doing anything are holding back, because they don't dare to invest their heart. So yes I agree, we should not hold back smile.gif
Tatsumaki
post Jul 29 2009, 02:35 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 29 2009, 02:26 PM)
Luckily you had unlimited ammo cheat on brows.gif
IDKFA!

Debs, your approach of living each day as your last is a good one. This means should you die today, you have no regrets. I try my best to do the same, but most of the time I falter. Having said that, I believe this whole idea of confession comes later. It isn't the opener.

Steps 1-5 happens, there is chemistry. Two people continue to see each other on a regular basis. Somewhere along the lines, when the environment is right, the planets are perfectly aligned and when moonlight shines down upon them, a simple statement is sufficient to wrap this whole confession thingamajig up:

Take noobie's scenario and after the kiss, just say the three words.

silverhawk
post Jul 29 2009, 02:41 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jul 29 2009, 02:31 PM)
I still do now, in lowyat.net  brows.gif

too bad teongpeng missed, else he would have been my victime (and you too, last minute all FFK!)
I didn't FFK u oso, he FFK us got la laugh.gif
SUSspanker
post Jul 29 2009, 02:45 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 29 2009, 02:27 PM)
oh ya i did try to know him to certain extend before i confess to him. If i know he's that kind of person that i like, having those personalities that attract me, i don't mind to take the move to confess.

But i know though i know his personalities and what he actually attracted you, confession doesn't give i a guarantee result that he will accept me as a gf. That's why it isn't like investment, where if you invest, you will see either short-term or long-term profit.

And life is short. Why should i pull back just because i'm afraid of being rejected? The important thing is if i've taken the courage to reveal him my feeling.

That's just for my view of relationship.  blush.gif
Yes, i agree. That's why the result of confession is not what i concern about, now.
Your method is the "lets be friends first, then I shall see whether you are worth being attracted to" technique. Noobi3's steps is to create chemistry, something which I believe you avoid.
happy4ever
post Jul 29 2009, 02:48 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 29 2009, 02:41 PM)
I didn't FFK u oso, he FFK us got la laugh.gif
You last minute got mum mum with yr mommy.... icon_question.gif

Added on July 29, 2009, 2:49 pm
QUOTE(spanker @ Jul 29 2009, 02:45 PM)
Your method is the "lets be friends first, then I shall see whether you are worth being attracted to" technique. Noobi3's steps is to create chemistry, something which I believe you avoid.
If the chap is not worth being attracted to, so whats the point of creating chemistry?

For sex boleh la brows.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by happy4ever: Jul 29 2009, 02:49 PM
TSn00b13
post Jul 29 2009, 02:51 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Jul 29 2009, 02:10 PM)
Dude, she doesn't want you to use the word "she", she wants you to use the word "you" when you replied to her! laugh.gif
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 29 2009, 02:15 PM)
He's lost his touch, missed the signal from debbie laugh.gif
Debbie's tried to tarp me once before. Won't be fooled again. biggrin.gif

debbieyss
post Jul 29 2009, 02:57 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jul 29 2009, 02:51 PM)
Debbie's tried to tarp me once before. Won't be fooled again.  biggrin.gif
wahahahaha.......
i almost laughed till dropped on the floor at my office

no wonder recently you are being so serious in replying my posts. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSspanker
post Jul 29 2009, 02:59 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jul 29 2009, 02:48 PM)
If the chap is not worth being attracted to, so whats the point of creating chemistry?

For sex boleh la  brows.gif  wub.gif
What sillyness is this? What's the point of being attracted to someone if there's no chemistry?

Don't worry, you're not her only victim blush.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 29 2009, 02:59 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jul 29 2009, 02:48 PM)
You last minute got mum mum with yr mommy....  icon_question.gif
Ask you for supper ma... but you din choi me cry.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 29 2009, 03:04 PM

4,458 posts

happy4ever, why you don't reply my post to you?
~LynX~
post Jul 29 2009, 03:27 PM

264 posts

Debbie.... is a tarp? Interesting. hmm.gif
TSn00b13
post Jul 29 2009, 04:41 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 29 2009, 02:57 PM)
wahahahaha.......
i almost laughed till dropped on the floor at my office

no wonder recently you are being so serious in replying my posts.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
The internet is serious business.

debbieyss
post Jul 29 2009, 04:48 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jul 29 2009, 04:41 PM)
The internet is serious business.

Why are you being so serious to me? cry.gif
TSn00b13
post Jul 29 2009, 05:00 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 29 2009, 04:48 PM)
Why are you being so serious to me?  cry.gif

debbieyss
post Jul 29 2009, 05:05 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jul 29 2009, 05:00 PM)

are you trying to say that i'm a cat?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 29 2009, 05:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

so debbieyss is a tarp and not a female as advertised in the female tag?
KirklandLee
post Jul 29 2009, 05:09 PM

34 posts

OMG!!!!!! Debbie is a TARP!!!!??? !! OMFG!!!!!!!

happy4ever
post Jul 29 2009, 05:22 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Jul 29 2009, 02:59 PM)
What sillyness is this? What's the point of being attracted to someone if there's no chemistry?
Means that if the person is not what you want, why want to create chemistry with him/her?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 29 2009, 02:59 PM)
Ask you for supper ma... but you din choi me cry.gif
i pigi makan supper with frens lo...coz I iz sad..no dinner.

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 29 2009, 03:04 PM)
happy4ever, why you don't reply my post to you?
which post, mr debbie? unsure.gif
whoopa
post Jul 29 2009, 05:25 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

is this topic derailment time?
SUSspanker
post Jul 29 2009, 06:13 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jul 29 2009, 05:22 PM)
Means that if the person is not what you want, why want to create chemistry with him/her?
Fail get = you.

Don't you understand what you asked can be twisted the other way? It's a not causality, it's just a different way of getting there.

83 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:23 PM