25 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

COMPUGT V3, 5037 share your view

persie
post Sep 2 2009, 10:24 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(Freelancer @ Sep 1 2009, 11:24 PM)
Hidup Segan Mati Tak Mahu Berhad.   biggrin.gif
...AND ITS WHOLLY SUBSIDIARIES ARE :

1. TENGGELAM TAK TIMBUL SDN BHD.
2. PERGI TAK KEMBALI SDN BHD.
3. RUGI TAK UNTUNG SDN BHD.

This post has been edited by persie: Sep 3 2009, 08:59 AM
whoknowz
post Sep 2 2009, 02:13 PM

518 posts

they really buying it off market because they really dont wan bursa people to investigate it if the price goes up now hahahahaha , high posibbaly it will raise some day maybe only

just my 2cent

Added on September 2, 2009, 6:17 pm
6:08PM Goh Kheng Peow (14,691,000 Shares Acquired)
6:08PM See Thoo Chan (14,691,000 Shares Acquired)
6:07PM See Thoo Chan (14,691,000 Shares Acquired)
6:07PM Goh Kheng Peow (14,691,000 Shares Acquired)

they both almost holding 50% of the share . still today buying in off market

Added on September 2, 2009, 6:17 pmwho sell to them ?

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Sep 2 2009, 06:17 PM
mazda626
post Sep 2 2009, 11:33 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Sep 2 2009, 02:13 PM)
they really buying it off market because they really dont wan bursa people to investigate it if the price goes up now hahahahaha , high posibbaly it will raise some day maybe only
just my 2cent

Added on September 2, 2009, 6:17 pm
6:08PM  Goh Kheng Peow (14,691,000 Shares Acquired) 
6:08PM  See Thoo Chan (14,691,000 Shares Acquired) 
6:07PM  See Thoo Chan (14,691,000 Shares Acquired) 
6:07PM  Goh Kheng Peow (14,691,000 Shares Acquired) 
they both almost holding 50% of the share . still today buying in off market

Added on September 2, 2009, 6:17 pmwho sell to them ?
Husband log sell & wife q buy....vice versa....i guess.
whoknowz
post Sep 2 2009, 11:35 PM

518 posts

okay....

Added on September 2, 2009, 11:36 pmanyway hope it will really to be a good future le

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Sep 2 2009, 11:36 PM
mazda626
post Sep 2 2009, 11:58 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Sep 2 2009, 11:35 PM)
okay....

Added on September 2, 2009, 11:36 pmanyway hope it will really to be a good future le
Point to ponder :

........."Although the urge is to turn more risk averse in the near term, we believe investors should position for better returns beyond the next two or three months,” RHB Research Institute......"Our picks are a combination of high-quality value, laggards and select small-mid caps"..........

Seems like the husband/wife preparing their position before big surge within November, Dec 2009 onwards. rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
alan0686
post Sep 3 2009, 11:13 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(persie @ Sep 2 2009, 10:24 AM)
...AND ITS WHOLLY SUBSIDIARIES ARE :

1. TENGGELAM TAK TIMBUL SDN BHD.
2. PERGI TAK KEMBALI  SDN BHD.
3. RUGI TAK UNTUNG SDN BHD.
or in the nutshell ... Selamat Tinggal Enterprise ... sweat.gif

Added on September 3, 2009, 11:15 am
QUOTE(mazda626 @ Sep 2 2009, 11:58 PM)
Point to ponder :

........."Although the urge is to turn more risk averse in the near term, we believe investors should position for better returns beyond the next two or three months,” RHB Research Institute......"Our picks are a combination of high-quality value, laggards and select small-mid caps"..........

Seems like the husband/wife preparing their position before big surge within November, Dec 2009 onwards.  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
not so late lar ... wait for 911 ... or 922

my Selamat Tinggal enterprise will emerge as Selamat Tinggi enterprise ... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by alan0686: Sep 3 2009, 11:15 AM
smartly
post Sep 3 2009, 12:07 PM

2,148 posts

Many of you have given up hope already it seem....
The more you press the more you frustrated.

Just let it be for now, come back and visit after 6 months time.
omione
post Sep 3 2009, 06:23 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Sep 3 2009, 12:07 PM)
Many of you have given up hope already it seem....
The more you press the more you frustrated.

Just let it be for now, come back and visit after 6 months time.
This is probably the smartest statement from this thread of late.

Good advice, Smartly.
mazda626
post Sep 3 2009, 10:40 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(omione @ Sep 3 2009, 06:23 PM)

Good advice, Smartly.
No personal attachment to the counters, just merely a businezz..... biggrin.gif

Added on September 3, 2009, 10:42 pm
QUOTE(alan0686 @ Sep 3 2009, 11:13 AM)
or in the nutshell ... Selamat Tinggal Enterprise ...  sweat.gif

Added on September 3, 2009, 11:15 am

not so late lar ... wait for 911 ... or 922

my Selamat Tinggal enterprise will emerge as Selamat Tinggi enterprise ...  cool2.gif
Don't forget October "jinx" month for stocks..... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by mazda626: Sep 3 2009, 10:42 PM
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post Sep 4 2009, 12:12 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(omione @ Sep 3 2009, 06:23 PM)

Good advice, Smartly.
This is called good advice and smartest statement? This thread is really abysmal.
The last time when any hope was placed, the answer was to come back in Aug.
Now it is 6 months later. That sounds more than desperation, bordering on delusion.
mazda626
post Sep 19 2009, 11:42 PM

2,335 posts

Woooo very senyap this tread..
mynewuser
post Sep 20 2009, 09:43 AM

2,549 posts

I notice the owner keep buying their own share.
mazda626
post Sep 20 2009, 09:52 AM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Sep 20 2009, 09:43 AM)
I notice the owner keep buying their own share.
Many anticipate in near future, price will rise due to limited availablity of the stock + potential growth of the company in new (Najib's era...) economics modelling but no one knows when.
alan0686
post Sep 23 2009, 12:15 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Sep 20 2009, 09:52 AM)
Many anticipate in near future, price will rise due to limited availablity of the stock + potential growth of the company in new (Najib's era...) economics modelling but no one knows when.
raya angpow is close ...
stanly007_2
post Sep 23 2009, 04:19 PM

1,436 posts

still long to go... waiting...

sorry to tell that... I buy back at 0.07 tongue.gif
alan0686
post Sep 23 2009, 05:58 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Sep 23 2009, 04:19 PM)

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif rclxm9.gif
mazda626
post Sep 24 2009, 06:37 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Sep 23 2009, 04:19 PM)

tot U hate this counter ? tempting kan cannot tahan ka ?
myasimo
post Sep 25 2009, 08:03 AM

46 posts

in my opinion, compugt is normal company,
it got less profit as usual and try to find others business to upgrade it's profit.

although it lost the the prepaid business and last few months the director faced margin call issue. It let share drop until this state. But is still have others business running and the revenew is reduced, the profit gain or loss is not affected much based on the announcement by the company.

The only reason tihs company share price drop only because of panic sell's and director faced margin call issue. Refer to few previous year, when company faced the profit losses, then company still can operate till now.

I guess the reason now the share price is hang around because of
1. Company might faced losses in current fye
2. Director wish to backbuy at low level
3. Lost the prepaid business value adjustment

buy and sell based on own responsiblity;
mazda626
post Sep 25 2009, 10:13 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(myasimo @ Sep 25 2009, 08:03 AM)
in my opinion, compugt is normal company,
it got less profit as usual and try to find others business to upgrade it's profit.

although it lost the the prepaid business and last few months the director faced margin call issue. It let share drop until this state. But is still have others business running and the revenew is reduced, the profit gain or loss is not affected much based on the announcement by the company.

The only reason tihs company share price drop only because of panic sell's and director faced margin call issue. Refer to few previous year, when company faced the profit losses, then company still can operate till now.

I guess the reason now the share price is hang around because of
1. Company might faced losses in current fye
2. Director wish to backbuy at low level
3. Lost the prepaid business value adjustment
buy and sell based on own responsiblity;
Then when she will fly ?.... hmm.gif
myasimo
post Sep 25 2009, 10:32 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Sep 25 2009, 10:13 PM)
Then when she will fly ?.... hmm.gif
sweat.gif i'm not god, dun know when it rise... but at least have to wait the timing brows.gif

25 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:10 AM