-
7,951 posts

Mine only cheap VR320x

T_T
yeh_chiam
post Sep 10 2009, 03:11 PM

104 posts

Hei guys do you all know where can i get a MSI Wind U100 Plus with Public Bank Credit Card Installment plan? i know C-Zone they have it, but not cover Public Bank for Installment plan...
TSericmaxman
post Sep 11 2009, 01:47 PM

-
7,951 posts

Here's how I cool my rather-hot T2450 chip..

My unique stand to raise the butt up.

Special non-slip rubber

Grille removed to allow better airflow.
muhiann
post Sep 13 2009, 01:11 PM

332 posts

my msi wind can't play youtube hd smoothly..it will lag while playing..hd movie also..is it normal for netbook performance?
Darkmage12
post Sep 13 2009, 05:43 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(yeh_chiam @ Sep 10 2009, 03:11 PM)
Hei guys do you all know where can i get a MSI Wind U100 Plus with Public Bank Credit Card Installment plan? i know C-Zone they have it, but not cover Public Bank for Installment plan...
You can try and call public bank to negotiate an installment plan
stormlcc
post Sep 13 2009, 10:13 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

anyone using x400?

cant seem to find any reviews on this in LYN
TSericmaxman
post Sep 24 2009, 05:59 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Sep 13 2009, 10:13 PM)
anyone using x400?

cant seem to find any reviews on this in LYN
Still awaiting for more users to contribute..

Macam dead thread.

sad.gif
corona
post Sep 24 2009, 06:09 PM

57 posts

Hi... I'am MSI laptop user... Using the G-Series GT725 :-)
TSericmaxman
post Sep 24 2009, 06:11 PM

-
7,951 posts

Mind to share your experience?
corona
post Sep 24 2009, 06:29 PM

57 posts

The reason I bought this laptop is for work purpose... Weird blink.gif ...
Nice spec actually... Been eyeing this laptop early this year...
Ok la for the price less than RM5000... rclxms.gif
including freebies: gaming mouse and MSI design laptop bag..
For me.. is worth the investment... biggrin.gif

The Spec:
MSI GT725 | C2D P8600 | 500GB | ATI Radeon HD4850 512MB GDDR3

Main drawback for this laptop... Heavy... 3.5kg... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by corona: Sep 24 2009, 06:34 PM
TSericmaxman
post Sep 24 2009, 06:52 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(corona @ Sep 24 2009, 06:29 PM)
The reason I bought this laptop is for work purpose... Weird  blink.gif ...
Nice spec actually... Been eyeing this laptop early this year...
Ok la for the price less than RM5000...  rclxms.gif 
including freebies: gaming mouse and MSI design laptop bag..
For me.. is worth the investment... biggrin.gif

The Spec:
MSI GT725 | C2D P8600 | 500GB | ATI Radeon HD4850 512MB GDDR3

Main drawback for this laptop... Heavy... 3.5kg...  sweat.gif
Some pics?

brows.gif
corona
post Sep 24 2009, 07:02 PM

57 posts

Ok here you go...
[attachmentid=1213901]

This is my work station... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by corona: Sep 24 2009, 07:04 PM
TSericmaxman
post Sep 24 2009, 07:04 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(corona @ Sep 24 2009, 07:02 PM)
Ok here you go...
[attachmentid=1213901]
How's the quality like?

Solid?
corona
post Sep 24 2009, 07:14 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 24 2009, 07:04 PM)
How's the quality like?

Solid?
The build... better than Acer... (no offence guys... this is my opinion)...
I found out ok... giving scale - I will rate 8/10...

Weird about MSI - Malaysia will always left out from their market radar... sweat.gif

My point is that before buying this model, MSI have already begin promoting GT729..
Did ask the seller about this latest model but it seem they (seller) doesn't know that this new model exist...
unsure.gif

transformer88
post Sep 24 2009, 09:21 PM

80 posts

hi corona.. congratulations on yr new baby!! very powerful GPU for the $$$!!

where did u get this notebook, coz MSI stuff is vy vy difficult to get and not many dealers display it (esp the gaming series)

TQ bro!!

Added on September 24, 2009, 9:23 pmbtw.. bro this notebook is considered lightweight for its size, ie 17".. smile.gif

the new alienware m15X weights 4kg for a 15.6" notebook!!

This post has been edited by transformer88: Sep 24 2009, 09:23 PM
corona
post Sep 24 2009, 10:11 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(transformer88 @ Sep 24 2009, 09:21 PM)

where did u get this notebook, coz MSI stuff is vy vy difficult to get and not many dealers display it (esp the gaming series)

TQ bro!!

Added on September 24, 2009, 9:23 pmbtw.. bro this notebook is considered lightweight for its size, ie 17".. smile.gif

Thanks...

I bought this laptop at IT Discovery Sdn Bhd... It's at Imbi Plaza...
I found the company selling this MSI G-Series during the PC Fair...
Luckily I found them... My last resort will buy it from xotipc...
xotipc<---gonna cost me a bomb for the courier services..

Mr.Docter
post Sep 24 2009, 10:12 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(transformer88 @ Sep 24 2009, 09:21 PM)

TQ bro!!

because M15x is completely covered with aluminium biggrin.gif
TSericmaxman
post Sep 24 2009, 10:17 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(corona @ Sep 24 2009, 07:14 PM)
The build... better than Acer... (no offence guys... this is my opinion)...
I found out ok... giving scale - I will rate 8/10...

Weird about MSI - Malaysia will always left out from their market radar...  sweat.gif

My point is that before buying this model,  MSI have already begin promoting GT729..
Did ask the seller about this latest model but it seem they (seller) doesn't know that this new model exist...
unsure.gif
That's the prob. And in terms of warranty claims, it will be a bit tough.

Thank god mine did not give me any major problems.

Running solid after 2 years of rough usage.

corona
post Sep 24 2009, 10:18 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Sep 24 2009, 10:12 PM)
because M15x is completely covered with aluminium  biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif Hahaa.... tongue.gif

Mine is covered with carbon fibre....

Which mean --> it's lighter than Alienware...
But for hardware and performance wise... Alienware is still the king.. flex.gif

Hopefully my next pc will be Alienware... If cannot ALIANWARE also can... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by corona: Sep 24 2009, 10:19 PM
TSericmaxman
post Sep 24 2009, 10:26 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(corona @ Sep 24 2009, 10:18 PM)
rclxms.gif Hahaa.... tongue.gif

Mine is covered with carbon fibre....

Which mean --> it's lighter than Alienware...
But for hardware and performance wise... Alienware is still the king.. flex.gif

Hopefully my next pc will be Alienware... If cannot ALIANWARE also can... laugh.gif
Really carbon fibre?

shocking.gif

Nice~~

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:29 PM