Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

kurtkob78
post Nov 11 2009, 09:03 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

getting to 9% bodyfat also is hard as hell. Unless you are pure ecto or genetically gifted meso.

Btw, what vege to eat during low carb diet. I'm out of ideas of what to eat. Is it ok to eat the mamak cabbage ?
kurtkob78
post Nov 15 2009, 04:39 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

ken, very thick back you got there. Can see the christmas tree. I guess I need to eat much much more
kurtkob78
post Dec 13 2009, 09:10 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

lol, I have big legs. Genetic. male models all have twig leg. Do women like them ? not all women have the same interest.
kurtkob78
post Dec 23 2009, 07:06 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

omgged body is quite lean and can see some pax there. You should bulk more. I think it's easy for you to cut.
kurtkob78
post Dec 27 2009, 07:33 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

potatoes is not a good choice of carb. it's high GI ... why not substitute with dhal ?
kurtkob78
post Jan 19 2010, 02:36 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

john81, how you know he got good back ?

de.crystal, what do you eat for breakfast lunch and dinner. No info to guide you
kurtkob78
post Jan 23 2010, 02:46 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

coconut, many people say no spot reduction. I also agree with the no spot reduction. Besides, you should stop your fat burner for a while during bulking phase. Maybe it will be not as effective on prolonged use of fb
kurtkob78
post Apr 24 2010, 09:52 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

guys. show some pics la. I'm at the end of my cutting. but still not satisfied. Need to try harder to get lower bodyfat. .... so that just the skin is hanging to the muscle .... cutting is really tough man .... motivattion please

0.0413sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:15 PM