14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Chan Wai Hoe's and Chan Wai Kit' victims list, REFUND thread for Chan Wai Hoe's victims

det3st
post Nov 9 2009, 04:43 PM

56 posts

it seem I am one more people who got conned by this guy but this is around august and my phone really take the best time to be rosak...
i cant remember much details but the MO is the same as TS posted.. said he is in batu pahat for 3 weeks... but the only difference is the bank is CIMB under the name of Chia May Yee (the account details lost with my old phone) so maybe we should put another name to be cautious ( i remember he blurted public bank account but suddenly change to CIMB) luckily i decided to only deposit rm150 first...
q8_mlk
post Nov 9 2009, 05:04 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(det3st @ Nov 9 2009, 04:43 PM)
it seem I am one more people who got conned by this guy but this is around august and my phone really take the best time to be rosak...
i cant remember much details but the MO is the same as TS posted.. said he is in batu pahat for 3 weeks... but the only difference is the bank is CIMB under the name of Chia May Yee (the account details lost with my old phone) so maybe we should put another name to be cautious ( i remember he blurted public bank account but suddenly change to CIMB) luckily i decided to only deposit rm150 first...
WOW hmm.gif
Haruyuki
post Nov 9 2009, 06:24 PM

315 posts

the police doesnt accept my report...dats why i nvr bother olredi bro.
n the way they were taking the report pissed me off.
neway here's the new thread at mudah.my
under new nick 'neo'
with same old hp number.
i think he have a fren who're selling psp and he got the pix from thr.
hmm...now he's cautios heh?
using his wife...gf or fren's cimb acc...

http://www.mudah.my/PSP-2006-Ceramic-White-4355719.htm

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Nov 9 2009, 06:26 PM
q8_mlk
post Nov 9 2009, 10:37 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Nov 9 2009, 06:24 PM)
the police doesnt accept my report...dats why i nvr bother olredi bro.
n the way they were taking the report pissed me off.
neway here's the new thread at mudah.my
under new nick 'neo'
with same old hp number.
i think he have a fren who're selling psp and he got the pix from thr.
hmm...now he's cautios heh?
using his wife...gf or fren's cimb acc...

http://www.mudah.my/PSP-2006-Ceramic-White-4355719.htm
huh ? what means for does not accept the report . Then u can tell them if dun wan open file , will bring up to newspaper media for such issue.

aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2009, 11:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(naset @ Jul 21 2009, 06:13 PM)
he mess with the wrong person tho.. whistling.gif

dont worry haruyuki,we will get that fu*ker....
Lol hear this statement till sien. At the end money gone . SOme even say wanna gather and go find him and beat. Conclusion end up alone dun dare to go.
ramp
post Nov 9 2009, 11:38 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Nov 9 2009, 10:37 PM)
huh ? what means for does not accept the report . Then u can tell them if dun wan open file , will bring up to newspaper media for such issue.
Complain at malay mail,i think??

hmm.gif
Cy4n1d3
post Nov 10 2009, 09:27 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Nov 9 2009, 04:12 PM)
Hey bro , u done ur police report ?
not yet man. whats the point? they wont do anything.. sad.gif
q8_mlk
post Nov 10 2009, 10:59 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Cy4n1d3 @ Nov 10 2009, 09:27 PM)
not yet man. whats the point? they wont do anything..  sad.gif
Pls be patient , i have bkt aman contact , they in progress find this guy info in details and will catch him very soon . pls co-operate yawn.gif
acurra79
post Jan 11 2010, 05:42 PM

Name: Chan Wai Hoe
IC: 880727105339
Address: No,37 Jalan Kerapu , 17/52 , Section 17 , Shah alam , 40200 , selangor.
Mobile :016-3239517
House :03-55415550
Known Email: As0kA_9@hotmail.com, I9n0r3@hotmail.com
FB Account: 611461607 (As0kA_9@hotmail.com), 100000193621847 (I9n0r3@hotmail.com)
Bank Acc: refer to previous post
Employment: Holiday Villa, Varsity Sdn Bhd

For Chan Wai Kit info, refer http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1244743

Acurra79.....
ramp
post Jan 11 2010, 06:50 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(acurra79 @ Jan 11 2010, 05:42 PM)
Address: No,37 Jalan Kerapu , 17/52 , Section 17 , Shah alam , 40200 , selangor.
FB Account: 611461607 (As0kA_9@hotmail.com), 100000193621847 (I9n0r3@hotmail.com)
Acurra79.....
Thx for updated

thumbup.gif
acurra79
post Jan 11 2010, 07:12 PM

Name: chia may yee
IC: 901222145394
address: 70,jalan bidara3/8,68100 Batu Caves,Selangor Darul Ehsan
phone: 0163229517
known email: KencH_9@live.com, xiaoyee_02@hotmail.com

acurra79.....
q8_mlk
post Jan 17 2010, 10:33 PM

178 posts

This is great information .

Victim for chan wai hoe , pls proceed to police bkt aman asap.

After clarify , chan wai hoe and chin wai hoe not same person.

I saw chin wai hoe photo from police station , a fatty and ugly face like ass . And he run away according to bkt aman but still searching him . His brother chin wai hung was log by police and he promise refund our money , but now still waiting police find this chin wai hoe.

anyway , we juz waiting call from police .

Added on January 17, 2010, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(acurra79 @ Jan 11 2010, 05:42 PM)
Acurra79.....
Harayuki and victims , what are u waiting for ?

This post has been edited by q8_mlk: Jan 17 2010, 10:38 PM
Cy4n1d3
post Jan 18 2010, 12:55 AM

29 posts

i dunno this liolio is playing a full or wat. i dont care bout him d. if i dont get my money i will also whack the S.H.I.T out of him. very fun cheat ppl money now apologize oh. vmad.gif
Cy4n1d3
post Jan 18 2010, 01:03 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(liolio @ Jan 18 2010, 01:01 AM)
i am not playing a fool . all money cheated by chan wai hoe . i will refund IT ALL
1 by 1 . for info . please refer to

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1297968

for refund  .
i hope u are serious this time.
q8_mlk
post Jan 18 2010, 09:27 AM

178 posts

4492616904 - Chen Chee Leong

112558093713 - Lim Boon Swan

This 2 account owner also will affected.

Added on January 20, 2010, 11:50 am
QUOTE(acurra79 @ Jan 11 2010, 07:12 PM)
Name: chia may yee
IC: 901222145394
address: 70,jalan bidara3/8,68100 Batu Caves,Selangor Darul Ehsan
phone: 0163229517
known email: KencH_9@live.com, xiaoyee_02@hotmail.com

acurra79.....
This chia may yee also involved ?

This post has been edited by q8_mlk: Jan 20 2010, 11:50 AM
Haruyuki
post Feb 2 2010, 08:32 PM

315 posts

hmmm...why is dat refund thread was deleted..?
n all the liolio's post deleted too...

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Feb 8 2010, 12:49 AM
ctphua
post Mar 3 2010, 09:49 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Feb 2 2010, 08:32 PM)
hmmm...why is dat refund thread was deleted..?
n all the liolio's post deleted too...
suddenly i am lost.. so who is who.. anyhone get refunded?
gohkokho
post Mar 3 2010, 10:08 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(lienster @ Nov 3 2009, 01:59 PM)
]
Just for all of you guy and gurls out there (information).

Once you put your money in somebody's account. That is on your own free will. The police cannot do anything about it. My parent was cheated too of such a occasion for a cheating case. (almost 10k)So please be careful out there.

You can get your money back only if a miracle was to happen with this conman having a changed of heart. But highly unlikely he will ever pay you guys/girls back. Just moved on and take this as a lesson

Buy only from trusted dealers (like us  tongue.gif ) that you know, or people with offices, phones , faxes and other infrastructure available for you to contact. This is not a guarantee, but logically speaking, nobody would spent so much  money to put ll these in and con you.

My personal advise, never deal via SMS. The 5 minutes of call time will not kill you on the phone bill. If the seller has something to hide, you can sometimes pick it up from the voice when you probe further about the part you want to buy.

e.g. where can cod to view? item will be check first etc. if seller has something to hide, sure ask you for pay half and etc. in short, lots of story
vice versa for the sellers, there are a lot of time wasters on the other end too.
That is why, we as a seller in Malaysia,
We prefer a phone call form prospective customers. Even if they are not buying  and just asking at least we know there is a voice.
Very good advice and very true. Everyday got so many scam cases, not just in LYN or Mudah. Imagine so many other online forums or portals. You think police so free go track down scammers when a few people report lost of few hundred ringgit? Please think again.

Always remember this peribahasa, orang tamak selalu rugi. So dont tamak murah. Nothing comes free nor cheap. Where got such big and fat chicken jumping around the street for you to catch. Deal with that fact.[COLOR=red]

When will people ever learn. These people are making scamming business much easier to conduct and more and more scammers are more daring nowadays.

Anyway good luck people. If you managed to find him in Shah Alam, let me know. I am staying nearby and can go lend a penumbuk or tendangan.
q8_mlk
post Mar 4 2010, 11:20 PM

178 posts

Hi all , somebody report to me , chan wai hoe is back and con ppl again .

example : http://www.mudah.my/BlackBerry-Storm-II-5448440.htm

For those victims and who kena cheat , what u all waiting for ?

git0926
post Mar 4 2010, 11:56 PM

182 posts

i just bank in to his maybank acoount this afternoon 152023138685 chia chee wui. RM900 for buy his HTC DIAMOND 2.

PHONE NUMBER, 0102104440 AND 0143253241.

THIS IS MY EMAIL GIT0926@HOTMAIL.COM

This post has been edited by git0926: Mar 5 2010, 03:09 AM

14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:47 AM