2,950 posts

SUPER KICK!
Awesome!
bcts85
post Jul 24 2009, 03:07 PM

112 posts

i think vasto lordes is the espada that can change its form twice like Ulquiorra can change twice also.

Mayb he is the only Vasto Lorde? Or Ichigo is the only Vasto Lorde??
7chai
post Jul 24 2009, 03:09 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(bcts85 @ Jul 24 2009, 03:07 PM)
i think vasto lordes is the espada that can change its form twice like Ulquiorra can change twice also.

Ichigo not arrancar also unsure.gif
carloz28
post Jul 24 2009, 03:29 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Jul 22 2009, 03:07 PM)
KT's stuff is really good during Zombie Powder and Bleach (only refers until Soul Society arc)

But after that , Bleach is like ^#%3T#ET%#
Fat bob self implodes with JUST one kick to the balls from the Lindsay Lohan. Just ONE kick.

Unbelievable. I guess KT must be getting a lot of Hitsugaya fanboys' hate mail in the past week ranting and sulking about how disgusting jellyboy looks or probably crying over his fat intestinal body blocking the panoramic view of Karakura town.

Thus explains the kill. yawn.gif

-kytz-
post Jul 24 2009, 05:36 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jul 24 2009, 03:29 PM)
Fat bob self implodes with JUST one kick to the balls from the Lindsay Lohan. Just ONE kick.

Unbelievable. I guess KT must be getting a lot of Hitsugaya fanboys' hate mail in the past week ranting and sulking about how disgusting jellyboy looks or probably crying over his fat intestinal body blocking the panoramic view of Karakura town.

Thus explains the kill. yawn.gif
What makes u think that "fat bob" is that damn powerful?I bet she can kick tons of Menos flying and kicking must be one of her skills.

U really hate Hitsugaya don't ya?

Added on July 24, 2009, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(bcts85 @ Jul 24 2009, 03:07 PM)

Ichigo can never be a vasto lorde because he is a human at the beginning and then shinigami-fied sweat.gif Vasto Lorde must first evolve from menos>adjuchas and then only Vasto in the process, consuming lots of hollows.

Until now, nothing has been revealed about the identity of the Vasto Lordes nor Ulquiorra's background story wink.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jul 24 2009, 05:40 PM
carloz28
post Jul 24 2009, 06:22 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

What makes me think fat bob is powerful?

Hmmm....let's us jump back a few chapters.

" As the portal opens in karakura town, Aizen and gang steps out and we could see a gigantic eye lurking behind the shadows..OOOOOOOOOOOOOO....looks intruguing indeed...."

"In the midst of battle between stark, casanova and sickboy, retard shows up with his gigantic pet fren, fat bob with thumbs bigger than Omaeda on a 2 page spread... OOOOOOOOOOOOOO....looks menacing indeed...."

Immediately all the readers get sucked in by the hype building around fat boy and retard, even leading to speculations like they might be stronger and more powerful than Stark....As if it is not enough, KT purposely drew 2 boxes of Stark, quoting " if WW(+ fat bob) is here, means Aizen needs to hurry up" OOOOOOOOOO....macam cool siut..

Hell time ahead for Shinigamis? OH NOT, turns out that fat bob is just another useless Gillian puking extra, beaten by a Lindsay Lohan wannabe with her 'AMAZING SUPER KICK to the crotch..(which can send tonnes of Menos flying around)

Fanboys, deride my comment if u want, but there's no denying that this is KT's style....build up all the hype around a character and then kill him off with a lame move. Yea damn right Stark, no shit Sherlock, u got us all conned yet again....

This post has been edited by carloz28: Jul 24 2009, 06:31 PM
tommyfai
post Jul 24 2009, 06:29 PM

408 posts

hmmm... seems like bleach gonna end soon after this battle right ? nothing much left..
-kytz-
post Jul 24 2009, 06:38 PM

12,573 posts

Okay, for me i have never thought Superchunky as powerful because big(i mean big) characters in manga never last.Hyped up at the beginning but owned easily at the end is just the same as the Menos.When the Menos was first introduced, Rukia hyped them up so much like as if they were the ultimate hollows same with the Vaizards.I don't even see them any near Ukitake/Kyuoraku's standards or Urahara and Isshin.

I'm not a Hitsu fanboy okay?I have to admit that i do like Gin and Urahara a lot.

Somehow, i feel that the manga now is a bit messed up

Added on July 24, 2009, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(tommyfai @ Jul 24 2009, 06:29 PM)
hmmm... seems like bleach gonna end soon after this battle right ? nothing much left..
As i have posted a while back, there are still so much to unravel

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jul 24 2009, 06:40 PM
carloz28
post Jul 24 2009, 07:12 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Releks..Nobody said anything about you being a Hitsugaya fanboy. Even if u like the character so much, there's nothing to be ashamed of.

Hitsugaya Toshiro is like Hatake Kakashi of the Bleach world. He's just an icon of Bleach fanatism, that's all to it.

This post has been edited by carloz28: Jul 24 2009, 07:15 PM
-kytz-
post Jul 24 2009, 07:15 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jul 24 2009, 07:12 PM)
Releks..Nobody said anything about you being a Hitsugaya fanboy. Even if u like the character so much, there's nothing to be ashamed of.

Hitsugaya Toshiro is just an icon of Bleach fanatism, that's all to it.
I'm fine biggrin.gif

Just that i dont really like him sweat.gif Sometimes, i find Hitsu-fanboys are too "blind" to see whats going on
KenDiriwan
post Jul 25 2009, 01:17 AM

2,277 posts

Its out go read it =p
pjal
post Jul 25 2009, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jul 25 2009, 01:17 AM)
Its out go read it =p
just finish read..
looking forward the fight between "Lindsay Lohan wannabe" n WW
FoxAss
post Jul 25 2009, 11:51 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 24 2009, 08:15 PM)
I'm fine biggrin.gif

Just that i dont really like him sweat.gif Sometimes, i find Hitsu-fanboys are too "blind" to see whats going on
bro i see u enjoying talking to 'him'.. all the best to you.. haha
-kytz-
post Jul 25 2009, 06:06 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 25 2009, 11:51 AM)
bro i see u enjoying talking to 'him'.. all the best to you.. haha
Bro, i enjoy talking to everyone laugh.gif

Chill...its better to have a healthy discussion smile.gif
KenDiriwan
post Jul 25 2009, 06:58 PM

2,277 posts

the kid with super kick look like mask rider hahahaha
-kytz-
post Jul 25 2009, 07:13 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jul 25 2009, 06:58 PM)
the kid with super kick look like mask rider hahahaha
U meant Mashiro?She looks cute~!
shah_ho_nam
post Jul 25 2009, 08:43 PM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 24 2009, 02:52 PM)
Halibel o_o at page 8. im sure u all noe this is fanservice. its 10/10. o.o
quite impressive also thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
shah_ho_nam
post Jul 25 2009, 10:03 PM

らき☆すた