121 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Manga Bleach V3, Manga discussion

n305er
post Jul 20 2009, 12:50 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Could Aizen probably not be at the fake karakura town in the first place and busy preparing a second army of arrancars? That's why Ichimaru and Tosen are so calm.

Anyway, I think there's one chapter which shows that 2 Espadas are looking for some vasto lorde level Hollows. Also, Hitsugaya did explained before that there are 3 basic menos form. The gillian, adjuchas and vasto lorde. If Aizen could get 10 vasto lorde under his command, SS will be doomed even if all the 13 captains and vice captains are on guard.
Which could mean those vasto lorde could be even more powerful then Espadas or at least good enough to hide their reiatsu from Nell and Nnoitra.

-kytz-
post Jul 20 2009, 02:00 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(n305er @ Jul 20 2009, 12:50 PM)
Could Aizen probably not be at the fake karakura town in the first place and busy preparing a second army of arrancars? That's why Ichimaru and Tosen are so calm.

Possible but i think why there are so calm is because they know how powerfull is Aizen sama

QUOTE(n305er @ Jul 20 2009, 12:50 PM)
Anyway, I think there's one chapter which shows that 2 Espadas are looking for some vasto lorde level Hollows. Also, Hitsugaya did explained before that there are 3 basic menos form. The gillian, adjuchas and vasto lorde. If Aizen could get 10 vasto lorde under his command, SS will be doomed even if all the 13 captains and vice captains are on guard.
Which could mean those vasto lorde could be even more powerful then Espadas or at least good enough to hide their reiatsu from Nell and Nnoitra.

Well,some of the Espadas might be VLs right?Especially Starrk and Hallibel because they look so damn humanoid.WW is another high possiblity to be one despite being an authistic but extremely powerfull.

Anyway, there is a difference between 'Vasto Lorde level' and 'Vasto Lorde" laugh.gif
FoxAss
post Jul 20 2009, 02:28 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(n305er @ Jul 20 2009, 01:50 PM)

could be? vasto lorde definitely alot stronger than espadas
Forgotten06
post Jul 20 2009, 03:02 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jul 18 2009, 01:54 PM)
Maybe he used the (i forgot the key name of the tombs of the kings) thingy they get from Rukia Body.. Maybe he will fuse it with himself.. and I think Aizen sure will let his slave to attack b4 him first for sure..
But seriously.. Lisa is super hot.. ^^  all the eroge manga works for the most awesome move in attacking for bleach. ^^
Hyogoku?

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Jul 19 2009, 11:29 PM)
Are we allowed to discussed released scanlations inside this thread? On a note, read the latest one just now and I must say the Vaizards fight is uber cool albeit a little bit messy on the entire chapter's storyboarding, but I guess it's KT's style ... as fer Aizen, he may appear weak in terms of strength, but he is not the kind that can easily go down since he is very cunning ... his shikai alone can trick almost everyone in Gotei 13...
FYI...his strength is twice as much from a captain...he said it before when he is summoning WW from hyogoku.
dopeycheese
post Jul 21 2009, 12:42 AM

90 posts

if im nt mistaken the top 4 r all vasto lorde including WW himself, glad tat bankai doesnt scratch them
GodOfWar3
post Jul 21 2009, 10:30 AM

just love this series..is it true that all of them were once taichou...
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 21 2009, 01:01 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

specially lisa who always red hentai materials
FoxAss
post Jul 21 2009, 01:33 PM

182 posts

read read read all tenses same spelling lo. lisa, the little girl use kick one, the big fat guy and yellow hair girl wear slipper one all r not captain levels
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 21 2009, 02:03 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 21 2009, 02:33 PM)
read read read all tenses same spelling lo. lisa, the little girl use kick one, the big fat guy and yellow hair girl wear slipper one all r not captain levels
read when it came to past tense still the same read, red here is how i pronounce it. originally it was my typo. i didn't typed 'a' on the said red.
anyway off topic

owh vaizards

owh hiyori

let me wiki it for you ler

"Hiyori Sarugaki (猿柿 ひよ里, Sarugaki Hiyori) is a former lieutenant of the 12th Division under captains Kirio Hikifune and then Kisuke Urahara. She viewed Hikifune as a mother figure, and thus initially refused to accept Urahara as her replacement. Hiyori is a tiny, blonde-haired girl with a fierce temper and violent tendencies. Hiyori often abuses Shinji Hirako, usually by slapping him with one of her sandals or using him as a human shield when necessary. This behavior dates back to her time as a lieutenant, despite the fact that Shinji outranked her then. Hiyori took the longest to defeat her inner hollow out of all the current Visoreds".

now, owh lisa

wanna know her?

"Lisa Yadōmaru (矢胴丸 リサ, Yadōmaru Risa) was the former lieutenant of the 8th Division under Captain Shunsui Kyōraku. She is a girl with glasses and long, braided, dark hair, who dresses in a sailor fuku, as opposed to the more Western-style uniforms worn by the female students of Karakura High School. She seems easily irritated and apparently likes to read erotic manga. In the English translations, it has been edited to "swimsuit magazines". She is also very curious, and would spy on the captain's meetings during her time in Soul Society. When she was a lieutenant for Gotei 13, she read to Nanao Ise, later her successor as lieutenant" do you know which one is nanao?

now, another one

Mashiro Kuna (久南 白, Kuna Mashiro) is the former lieutenant of the 9th Division under Kensei. She is a somewhat ditzy girl who is prone to throwing fits for the smallest of things, such as Orihime befriending Hachi or when Kensei insisted on following his subordinates into battle when they were still in the Gotei 13. Her overall style of dress is reminiscent of the costumes worn by the tokusatsu superheroes of late 1970s Japanese television. She often calls Ichigo Berry-tan (or "Berry Boy" in the English manga), a play on Ichigo's name. Unlike the other Visoreds and Ichigo who have to undergo a type of training to control their hollows, Mashiro was able to maintain her hollow mask for fifteen hours on her first attempt to control her hollow.

need me to elaborate more?
FoxAss
post Jul 21 2009, 03:15 PM

182 posts

sure.. the big fat guy please and everyone of them since u so free. lulz
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 21 2009, 03:59 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 21 2009, 04:15 PM)
sure.. the big fat guy please and everyone of them since u so free. lulz
owh forgot to tell u that i only like female casts of bleach

btw as requested since i don't have to attend any meeting today:

Hachigen Ushōda (有昭田 鉢玄, Ushōda Hachigen), commonly referred to as Hachi (ハッチ), is the physically largest Visored. He was formerly the Vice Kidō Captain (副鬼道長, Fuku Kidōchō?) of the Kidō Corps under Tessai Tsukabishi. He specializes in binding spells, and as such is always tasked with making barriers for the Visoreds' use. He is skilled enough to use bakudō up to #99 without reciting their incantations. By his own admission, his powers are very similar to those of Orihime Inoue's. Despite his unusual size, Hachi is actually very kind and gentle, and seems to enjoy Orihime's company.

-kytz-
post Jul 21 2009, 06:54 PM

12,573 posts

These aren't from BA so i don't really trust their authenticity hmm.gif

Spoilers:

m4xspeed
post Jul 21 2009, 07:15 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 21 2009, 06:54 PM)

Spoilers:

i find it a bit wierd considering the vizards are very powerfull, then how come they need 2 vizards to fight each espada...

This post has been edited by m4xspeed: Jul 21 2009, 07:17 PM
-kytz-
post Jul 21 2009, 07:20 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Jul 21 2009, 07:15 PM)
i find it a bit wierd considering the vizards are very powerfull, then how come they need 2 vizards to fight each espada...
That's the thing i feel suspicious about.For me, KT will definitely show how powerful they all are.
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 21 2009, 08:12 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 21 2009, 08:20 PM)
That's the thing i feel suspicious about.For me, KT will definitely show how powerful they all are.
rather than wasting one's energy and drag the battle longer, an additional vaizard needed to shorten the battle time duration. and i am also thinking about KT's moving to the other battle arena. went back to ichigo's fight.
watever-u-like
post Jul 21 2009, 09:45 PM

216 posts

Tousen who was about to slash Shinji got deflected by Komamuru Sanji and Hisagi Shuuhei !

how come hisagi be ok??? last chapter he was injured kaw2... shakehead.gif
evofantasy
post Jul 22 2009, 12:48 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

hmm i guess cause vizards cant keep their masks for long, so they gotta finish the battle fast...
pjal
post Jul 22 2009, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 21 2009, 06:54 PM)

Spoilers:

owh.. about shinji part.. i was wrong.. haha~

Hachigen n who???
sgwc
post Jul 22 2009, 09:23 AM

18 posts

i'm tired of bleach now... the fighting scenes or sequence keeps on repeating itself... not the actual scene but rather the plot where A fights B and A is said to be stronger than B. And then B use his/her hissatsu waza to A and A seems like losing the fight but it turns out that A still have an ultra skillz.... and the cycles continues.

What I feel bored is that all character in Bleach like boasting their strength when the tide of battles is on their side. Damn I'm bored.
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 22 2009, 09:40 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(sgwc @ Jul 22 2009, 10:23 AM)
i'm tired of bleach now... the fighting scenes or sequence keeps on repeating itself... not the actual scene but rather the plot where A fights B and A is said to be stronger than B. And then B use his/her hissatsu waza to A and A seems like losing the fight but it turns out that A still have an ultra skillz.... and the cycles continues.

What I feel bored is that all character in Bleach like boasting their strength when the tide of battles is on their side. Damn I'm bored.
don't worry bro. nobody won't kill u if u dun want to watch it. you're not forced to watch or read it at the first place. so u can quit anytime and continue reading or watching naruto if u don't mind

121 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:27 AM