Manga Bleach V3, Manga discussion

FoxAss
post Jul 20 2009, 02:28 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(n305er @ Jul 20 2009, 01:50 PM)
Could Aizen probably not be at the fake karakura town in the first place and busy preparing a second army of arrancars? That's why Ichimaru and Tosen are so calm.

Anyway, I think there's one chapter which shows that 2 Espadas are looking for some vasto lorde level Hollows. Also, Hitsugaya did explained before that there are 3 basic menos form. The gillian, adjuchas and vasto lorde. If Aizen could get 10 vasto lorde under his command, SS will be doomed even if all the 13 captains and vice captains are on guard.
Which could mean those vasto lorde could be even more powerful then Espadas or at least good enough to hide their reiatsu from Nell and Nnoitra.
could be? vasto lorde definitely alot stronger than espadas
FoxAss
post Jul 21 2009, 01:33 PM

182 posts

read read read all tenses same spelling lo. lisa, the little girl use kick one, the big fat guy and yellow hair girl wear slipper one all r not captain levels
FoxAss
post Jul 21 2009, 03:15 PM

182 posts

sure.. the big fat guy please and everyone of them since u so free. lulz
FoxAss
post Jul 25 2009, 11:51 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 24 2009, 08:15 PM)
I'm fine biggrin.gif

Just that i dont really like him sweat.gif Sometimes, i find Hitsu-fanboys are too "blind" to see whats going on
bro i see u enjoying talking to 'him'.. all the best to you.. haha
FoxAss
post Aug 5 2009, 10:21 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Aug 5 2009, 05:37 PM)
nice fact. but i want the real orihime to do it
real orihime? i think hacchi is the one who gets to use this kind of power first and he is more professional. all orihime can do is cry and asks for protection from the others
FoxAss
post Sep 16 2009, 01:03 AM

182 posts

duh.. and stark is.. so easily? piece of sh*t
FoxAss
post Sep 16 2009, 02:12 PM

182 posts

is kyoraku using his bankai already? wow so strong
FoxAss
post Sep 17 2009, 06:37 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Sep 17 2009, 05:33 PM)
I don't like the way the top 3 espadas lose so easily.
I don't like the way the vaizards lose so easily also.

They've been building up the suspense with the small fries. Now they should at least let us have the main course. What is this man. Kena con.

I don't think a Bankai is stronger than a vaizard's mask. You saw how much stronger Ichigo became rite? Hmm. Anyway I doubt they will bankai. I think Rose & Love is out of the story already, with that loss. So sad :<

Btw, have we had any discussion on the masks? xD I like fatty's mask the most. Haha. Like some witch doctor only. 2nd best is... kensei? or hirako /hmm
this is wrong. bcoz ichigo is bankai+mask. others only bankai alone or mask alone
FoxAss
post Sep 18 2009, 11:22 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 18 2009, 01:16 AM)
Tomorrow is Friday right?Wait for it then because spoilers aren't 100% accurate
its already out yesterday night

Added on September 18, 2009, 11:24 am
QUOTE(LinkZ @ Sep 17 2009, 10:20 PM)
f***, dumb chapter  vmad.gif

black! white! pink! go dai!  mad.gif

i personally think the 4th and the 6th espada much stronger than the 1st and 2nd espadas, so bullshit, aizen is blind, and whats with the dozen of wolfs ***** from the 1st espada, looks like puppy crap  shakehead.gif
thats bcoz the 4th and the 6th fought the lousy main character ichigo so they seem harder to be defeated. 1st and 2nd faced pro vaizards + old time pro shinigami how to fight? so they seem weaker already.

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Sep 18 2009, 11:24 AM
FoxAss
post Sep 22 2009, 11:24 AM

182 posts

the more the power looks like kids stuff, the more dangerous and powerful it is. u will never have guessed what else he has up his sleeves
FoxAss
post Sep 26 2009, 11:40 AM

182 posts

the 3rd espada just got.. slashed like this and it ends? hahahahaha.. bleach is for the lulzzzzz they dunno how to draw anymore. lolzzzz
FoxAss
post Sep 26 2009, 04:02 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Sep 26 2009, 01:45 PM)
haha ulq should be the first espada, and grimjaw the 2nd espada, the rest KON also can pawn them, useless rubbish  shakehead.gif  and stark is a joke LOL
this concept is so wrong. because ulq and grimm fought the lousy ichigo thats why u think they are so strong!! remember that ichigo only got hollow mode + getsuga while ulq and grimm had alot of skills thats why they look super cool with super str..
FoxAss
post Sep 27 2009, 05:45 PM

182 posts

i dun wan urahara to be connected to aizen!! not at all!!
FoxAss
post Oct 9 2009, 07:15 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(silverfoxes @ Oct 9 2009, 05:58 PM)
wee~!! Hiyori is dead...the manga is out !!! go gogo !!
finally someone from good side died ^^
mashiro dying too
FoxAss
post Oct 14 2009, 04:24 PM

182 posts

the new mask is the only thing im interested. and of coz the new power
FoxAss
post Oct 16 2009, 07:00 PM

182 posts

bring her back to earth and heal all the shinigamis. and winrar.
FoxAss
post Nov 14 2009, 12:43 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Protoss-Zealot @ Nov 12 2009, 03:42 AM)
lol.. english translate not so funny.
i read the chinese one.. where the part they finishing Yammy.
so this is what i think in english.
Byakuya: it's pity u (kenpachi) got a terrible judgment (regard Yammy still can shoot Cero to them from his mouth)

Kenpachi: The state like this is consider final blow to me. i think its too hard for u, then ill finish it and u watch. (taking off eye patch)

Byakuya pissed off and throw his sword to ground: Hard or not and u i'll see. Bankai..
kenpachi did not take off his eye patch
FoxAss
post Nov 28 2009, 03:09 PM

182 posts

new power will be mask or aizen gave him super eyes? *sharingan/rinnegan/byakugan
FoxAss
post Nov 28 2009, 06:52 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(eXorCist @ Nov 28 2009, 05:33 PM)
maybe tousen will use amaterasu or some cool shit with his blind eyes..
his mangekyo already made him blind. sealed to darkness bcoz he dun hav a brother with another mangekyo to transplant. wahahahaha doh.gif

This post has been edited by FoxAss: Nov 28 2009, 06:52 PM
FoxAss
post Dec 3 2009, 09:51 PM

182 posts

tousen has the fugliest mask. way to go

0.0438sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:20 PM