1,005 posts

QUOTE(ecVk @ Jul 22 2009, 08:39 PM)
Which session are you gonna go? Can meet up or something. tongue.gif
both..
TSKmaru
post Jul 23 2009, 02:00 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jul 23 2009, 09:26 AM)
kmaru, hope u're not piss with me ya..lot of things came up kinda last minute.. sweat.gif

btw, hope you can teach me a few things ya..went for the interview..we're mates now! smile.gif
Great.. you drop by just now to get Animal T ?
TSKmaru
post Jul 24 2009, 05:47 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jul 24 2009, 12:48 PM)
haha..ya la..supposely wanted to buy..but then lupe.. sweat.gif ..
nvm, i'll drop by somewhere tomorow or end of d week bro..c ya! smile.gif
NP... Who's playboy ?
TSKmaru
post Jul 25 2009, 10:15 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Jul 25 2009, 01:37 AM)
im already part of the forum
in fact just commented in one of the pros threads
hahaha
excellent... Keep it coming

Please check the date, time and location of our first Training Gathering in Malaysia Animal.. thx

who's conferm coming ? I have already 5 people coferm... how about others ?

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 25 2009, 10:18 AM
TSKmaru
post Jul 25 2009, 01:23 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Jul 25 2009, 11:21 AM)
Are there free giveaways? like supps or so?
Not in this moment...
TSKmaru
post Jul 25 2009, 02:46 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Jul 25 2009, 02:53 PM)
im playboy..to join u guys need to get animal tshirt?

another question..is this traning thingy open for experianced trainees or beginners can join too? smile.gif
Yes, you need an animal T...

Its for everybody... If you do not know what is dumbbell or bar bell than I dont suggest you join us... hehe...
TSKmaru
post Jul 25 2009, 03:49 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Jul 25 2009, 03:50 PM)
haha..ok..where can i get an animal t?
Any of the EGOnuritions outlet, it cost RM40

TSKmaru
post Jul 25 2009, 05:52 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 25 2009, 06:40 PM)
Muahahaha~ slight changes on my schedule bradders. i might be able to join the tuesday gathering flex.gif though i still i need to double confirm unsure.gif, so kmaru i'll let you know on monday. also if i have the time i'll probably drop by the curve later or tomolo to get ma self an animalT  cool2.gif
Sure do..
TSKmaru
post Jul 25 2009, 11:52 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 25 2009, 11:50 PM)
I will try to pop by The Curve tomolo to get the tshirt. smile.gif I just pray and hope it wont be too big for me T.T

i'm gonna be the smallest person there that night  doh.gif

kmaru u gonna be there tomolo? i mean ego@the curve?
I pindah to the new branch that is in Subang Parade 1st floor beside Fitness Concept.. The Animal T is free size and it use to be big for me to, than my friend told me that the only way to wear it is to grow in it and so I did smile.gif

Tlg Jgn malu nak makan byk byk hehehe
TSKmaru
post Jul 26 2009, 05:10 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 26 2009, 04:54 PM)
Yea I just bought the tshirt from Ego@Curve

eh..so its at Anabolic Gym at Dataran Prima...its behind Taman Mayang...After passing by Baywatch drinking place right?

I have to leave my office earlier on Tuesday biggrin.gif
Great.. see you there tuesday, p.m you hp number to me...

Added on July 26, 2009, 5:22 pm 1st Animal Gathering

DATE 28 JULY 09
TIME 7.30 p.m
Attire ANIMAL T
ANABOLIC GYM, Dataran Prima opposite Original Kayu

1. Kmaru
2. Nik Fikri
3. alzaim
4. registryeditor
5. metalfreak
6. Aztec
7. Lokman Hakim
8. Ronald
7. gtoforce
8. algorithmk
9. Adam (pending)
10. Edmund

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 27 2009, 04:44 PM
TSKmaru
post Jul 27 2009, 03:51 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 27 2009, 11:39 AM)
got ma animalT and i'm ready to go~ though the tee's abit small for me <<< fat ass!
btw is anabolic gym near the ego shop at aman suria?
very close.. just 30steps away

Added on July 27, 2009, 3:52 pm
QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 27 2009, 12:07 PM)
no problem bradder~ see you there 2moro
are you coming along ?

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 27 2009, 03:52 PM
TSKmaru
post Jul 27 2009, 04:44 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 27 2009, 05:05 PM)
yup~ my trip to hk delayed till further notice  rclxub.gif
a'ite see you tomorrow ..
TSKmaru
post Jul 28 2009, 05:44 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Jul 28 2009, 01:42 AM)
dudes
i found the egonutritions at aman suria but where's the gym
also found original kayu in green sign tapi tak jumpe the gym la
where?

btw, i have the largest man boobs (leftovers zman gemok) and love handles nanti
please dont kutuk
hahaa
the gym located beside the cyber cafe, right on top of the Watson... no signboard

Added on July 28, 2009, 5:46 pm
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 28 2009, 11:12 AM)
By the way, what are gonna do tonight?

Training? Chit chat? or just chit chat over dinner? biggrin.gif

I know it sounds silly ..but I dont want to come in my short pants like wanna workout or something while everyone else  are in their jeans  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
workout man...

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 28 2009, 05:46 PM
TSKmaru
post Jul 29 2009, 05:31 PM

1,005 posts

Thx for coming Animals... I hope everybody had a great time, Ill email the pic to animalpak chaiman G-Diesal soon... I did promise you that Pro gonna come along and yes he did... I hope you notice how Mr.WOng or the amature and all of us workout routine goes... Almost the same nothing fancy maybe a little heavy for MR.wong cause his a pro.. Ill post the pic here too soon
TSKmaru
post Jul 29 2009, 07:34 PM

1,005 posts

More coming

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSKmaru
post Jul 29 2009, 09:32 PM

1,005 posts

Guys please check animalpak forum under gallery .... I have just received an Email from the chairman and now we are officially Malaysia first Animal Barbell Club.... We will be getting Care package that will contain Animal Tee + sample...
TSKmaru
post Jul 30 2009, 12:05 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ Jul 30 2009, 12:47 AM)
Feeling very disappointed for not being able to go to KL, esp with Wong Hong there!!

But I was wondering, dont you guys feel uncomfortable wearing a T shirt during training? I tried wearing a T shirt while training but it gets all sticky and wet and hot. Usually I'll just wear a sleeveless to the gym.
Of course, but we need to take pic to send to Animalpak..

Added on July 30, 2009, 12:07 am
QUOTE(John91 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:44 PM)
Who's who? The long hair guy quite big size...
his name is Nick Fikri from EGOnutritions@ The Curve Branch.. you can get him there...

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 30 2009, 12:07 AM
TSKmaru
post Jul 30 2009, 02:34 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 30 2009, 11:41 AM)
Cool~ btw i saw on youtube they have yellow and red animal tee, maybe ego should consider getting those...they are cool  drool.gif
btw i'm the fatass  doh.gif  standing in between metalfreak and lynx... sweat.gif
Animalpak gonna send us the care package contain some UN sample + T-shirt... Now who want Animal product i can get for you all...

Added on July 30, 2009, 2:36 pm
QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jul 30 2009, 02:06 AM)
Nice
Can I join the next one if you're going to have it?
Sure do..

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 30 2009, 02:36 PM
TSKmaru
post Jul 31 2009, 07:05 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jul 31 2009, 02:07 PM)
bata mmg poyo! hahahaha.

anyway, you dont have to be an egonutrition guy to be big. right, kmaru? hihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihi
Yup,,,, Everyone can be big..

Added on July 31, 2009, 8:13 pmAlrite... Next gathering gonna be awesome... WHY ? cause we all go makan dinner let say this coming Tuesday again...

Do suggest where to eat

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 31 2009, 08:13 PM
TSKmaru
post Aug 1 2009, 06:19 PM

1,005 posts

MARKUS RUHL is damn freekin big.... he can't even walk straight to the toilet..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0271sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:17 AM