IFBB Pro

ecVk
post Jul 18 2009, 07:25 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 18 2009, 10:28 AM)
wait for the approval

Added on July 18, 2009, 11:02 amCongratulation, you are now part of (ED ANIMAL) ABC MALAYSIA ANIMAL

1. algorithmk
2. d_predator
3. alzaim
4. registryeditor (pending)
5. GTOforce (pending)

register yourself first at Animalpak.com, search Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur) Animals in the forum and introduce your self in the thread... I will organize our first training gathering next week SAT/SUN that is 26/26 july..

STOP writing and start Sweating !!
Woah. Where are you guys gonna train?
registryeditor
post Jul 19 2009, 12:38 AM

Internets Super Heroes HAGAGA
1,520 posts

kamarul, ive registered edi. but cant post yet bcos of the watchmen shyte.
TSKmaru
post Jul 19 2009, 10:34 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jul 19 2009, 01:38 AM)
kamarul, ive registered edi. but cant post yet bcos of the watchmen shyte.
A'ite that great...

First training gathering :

DATE 25th July 09
TIME 7p.m - 9p.m
LOCATION ANABOLIC GYM (DATARAN PRIMA)
ATTIRE ANIMAL T-Shirt

registered not comin cause his going for MR.MALAYSIA best of luck and for others pls inform me ASAP before 21JULY09. Please get any of the ANIMAL TEE, it is compulsory to wear it during training cause we need to take some photo and send it to Animalpak.com
D_Predator
post Jul 19 2009, 11:35 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 19 2009, 10:34 AM)
A'ite that great...

First training gathering :

DATE                25th July 09
TIME                7p.m - 9p.m
LOCATION        ANABOLIC GYM (DATARAN PRIMA)
ATTIRE              ANIMAL T-Shirt

registered not comin cause his going for MR.MALAYSIA best of luck and for others pls inform me ASAP before 21JULY09. Please get any of the ANIMAL TEE, it is compulsory to wear it during training cause we need to take some photo and send it to Animalpak.com
Aiyoo..bro..i'm not gonna be there la..i check my date and i'm heading to phuket from 25 to 27!! cry.gif ..fark!! mad.gif ..aiyooo...
TSKmaru
post Jul 19 2009, 12:32 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jul 19 2009, 12:35 PM)
Aiyoo..bro..i'm not gonna be there la..i check my date and i'm heading to phuket from 25 to 27!! cry.gif ..fark!! mad.gif ..aiyooo...
Hem... how about weekdays at nite let say 21 or 28 of July 8p.m
algorithmk
post Jul 19 2009, 03:03 PM

38 posts

i will be in HK during 25/7 - 2/8 so i cant make it for the gathering. btw where to get the animal shirt?
TSKmaru
post Jul 19 2009, 03:05 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 19 2009, 04:03 PM)
i will be in HK during 25/7 - 2/8 so i cant make it for the gathering. btw where to get the animal shirt?
from EGOnutritions... Oh yea, thats why you cannot attend Markus Ruhl event.. damn
D_Predator
post Jul 20 2009, 08:25 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 19 2009, 12:32 PM)
Hem... how about weekdays at nite let say 21 or 28 of July 8p.m
That would be great!!!i'd love to bro! drool.gif
tell me d exact date once you confirm ya! rclxm9.gif
registryeditor
post Jul 20 2009, 06:17 PM

1,520 posts

haf fun guys. and as a side note, if you people really wanna learn, i suggest you make an effort to go for the gathering as i can guarentee you will learn alot of things, if not exercise wise, nutrition wise from kamarul. so, be there, or be squared. haaaaaahahahah
TSKmaru
post Jul 20 2009, 07:58 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jul 20 2009, 07:17 PM)
haf fun guys. and as a side note, if you people really wanna learn, i suggest you make an effort to go for the gathering as i can guarentee you will learn alot of things, if not exercise wise, nutrition wise from kamarul. so, be there, or be squared. haaaaaahahahah
haha... good moral support but that is not an excuse for you not to attend. 28July 2009 8p.m ok ? Registry, you can or not cause your car sudah masuk work shop, got trasport tak ?
registryeditor
post Jul 20 2009, 10:54 PM

1,520 posts

dunno yet la bugger, if my car sempat repair then i can come la. if not, then i prolly might need ur help or sumthing to pick me up. shah alam only wat. can ar?
~LynX~
post Jul 21 2009, 02:16 AM

264 posts

Finally got posting rights on the forum there. sweat.gif
D_Predator
post Jul 21 2009, 08:28 AM

304 posts

cun la!! rclxm9.gif really looking forward then..kmaru, i tot the animal shirt is free size? blink.gif if i wear it obviously i'm gonna look like wearing a curtain.. sweat.gif ..u lain la bro..bdn sudah mampat..mesti la ok..hahaha tongue.gif

where r the others btw?i tot ppl should use this oppurtunity to train and get the best out of em? hmm.gif
TSKmaru
post Jul 21 2009, 11:51 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Jul 20 2009, 11:54 PM)
dunno yet la bugger, if my car sempat repair then i can come la. if not, then i prolly might need ur help or sumthing to pick me up. shah alam only wat. can ar?
CAN!!! I pick you up at KL SENTRAL STATION can?? hahah cause Tuesday is my off day so i won't be around Subang but i can fetch ya from KL Sentral or Kepong Sentral

Added on July 21, 2009, 11:57 am
QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jul 21 2009, 09:28 AM)
cun la!! rclxm9.gif really looking forward then..kmaru, i tot the animal shirt is free size? blink.gif if i wear it obviously i'm gonna look like wearing a curtain.. sweat.gif ..u lain la bro..bdn sudah mampat..mesti la ok..hahaha tongue.gif

where r the others btw?i tot ppl should use this oppurtunity to train and get the best out of em? hmm.gif
Yup, the ANIMAL T is free size, so you better grow in it hehe...

I guess people like to write in their journal. Having an oppurtunity to train with some of our own malaysia pro pun tak nak, than I cannot help... but maybe they are just busy.. or they wish to see what will happen at the first gathering...

Anyway, 2 passes left to give away..

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 21 2009, 11:57 AM
algorithmk
post Jul 21 2009, 12:02 PM

38 posts

you guys enjoy~ again i cant make it as i'll be in hk...anyway hopefully there'll a next round so i can join and learn from u guys.
TSKmaru
post Jul 21 2009, 12:14 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 21 2009, 01:02 PM)
you guys enjoy~ again i cant make it as i'll be in hk...anyway hopefully there'll a next round so i can join and learn from u guys.
Dont worry, ill organize this as regular as possible..

Again, to all please say a word or to and also intro yourself in ANIMALPAK forum, MALAYSIA ANIMAL thread or your name wont me listed under ED ANIMAL thax...

Training Gathering

DATE 28 JULY 09
TIME 7.30 p.m
Attire ANIMAL T
ANABOLIC GYM, Dataran Prima opposite Original Kayu

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 21 2009, 12:15 PM
metalfreak
post Jul 21 2009, 01:08 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 21 2009, 12:14 PM)
Dont worry, ill organize this as regular as possible..

Again, to all please say a word or to and also intro yourself in ANIMALPAK forum, MALAYSIA ANIMAL thread or your name wont me listed under ED ANIMAL thax...

Training Gathering

DATE 28 JULY 09
TIME 7.30 p.m
Attire ANIMAL T
ANABOLIC GYM, Dataran Prima opposite Original Kayu
eh chill wei! I wanna come and learn!

Can? Kmaru...I'll try to get 1 tshirt and come.

doh.gif I think I'm gonna be the smallest size person there.
Er Free size? My chest size baru 38.8" sweat.gif Hopefully not too big

Added on July 21, 2009, 1:11 pmUpdate: I've registered in Animapak forum biggrin.gif waiting for approval

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Jul 21 2009, 01:11 PM
TSKmaru
post Jul 21 2009, 01:41 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 21 2009, 02:08 PM)
eh chill wei! I wanna come and learn!

Can? Kmaru...I'll try to get 1 tshirt and come. 

doh.gif  I think I'm gonna be the smallest size person there.
Er Free size? My chest size baru 38.8"  sweat.gif Hopefully not too big

Added on July 21, 2009, 1:11 pmUpdate: I've registered in Animapak forum biggrin.gif waiting for approval
GREAT, but you are more into running rite.. nevermind we welcome anyone that wish to learn.. once your have introduce yourself in the Forum, you name will be listed as ED ANIMAL...
metalfreak
post Jul 21 2009, 01:57 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 21 2009, 01:41 PM)
GREAT, but you are more into running rite.. nevermind we welcome anyone that wish to learn.. once your have introduce yourself in the Forum, you name will be listed as ED ANIMAL...
I'm working out also but not as hardcore like u guys la. You guys seriously damn discipline bro. flex.gif

I wanna learn more on nutrition and whatever exercises which I may not have done before smile.gif

You guys will be sharing tips and nutrition stuff right?
TSKmaru
post Jul 21 2009, 02:00 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 21 2009, 02:57 PM)
I'm working out also but not as hardcore like u guys la. You guys seriously damn discipline bro.  flex.gif

I wanna learn more on nutrition and whatever exercises which I may not have done before smile.gif

You guys will be sharing tips and nutrition stuff right?
Off course, we have 2 competative bodybuilder, 1 new comer that is my friend and he is taking ACE Personal Training and proberbly the pros will join us..

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:11 PM