8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

COMPLAIN CPMPLAIN MODERATOR LYN, SIMPLY DELETE MY THREAD

TSnelsonkoay
post Jul 16 2009, 01:22 PM, updated 17y ago

THIS THE THIRD TIME THEY DID THIS TO ME>....

LAST TIME SAID I MENTION PIRATED ITEM IN MY THREAD THIS TIME MY NEW THREAD TOTALLY NEVER WRITE IN ANY ABOUT PIRATED STUFF BUT THEY STILL DELETE MY THREAD WITHOUT ANY NOTIFICATION

THAT REALLY UNFAIR TO ME & A LOT MY DEAR FORUMER BRO & SIS !!! mad.gif

BIG COMPLAIN BIG COMPLAIN!!!! cry.gif

This post has been edited by nelsonkoay: Jul 16 2009, 01:45 PM
yoonyin
post Jul 16 2009, 01:23 PM

319 posts

last time i writed *modded , also kena close >.<

i think you better make new 1 , then save the whole text in notepad or microsoft.....next time create new topic just copy and paste~ ^^

This post has been edited by yoonyin: Jul 16 2009, 01:24 PM
PhoenixByte
post Jul 16 2009, 01:41 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

Maybe u should report to front desk nelson
TSnelsonkoay
post Jul 16 2009, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 16 2009, 01:41 PM)
Maybe u should report to front desk nelson
I DUNNO HOW AND DUNNO WHICH MODERATOR DELETE MY POST cry.gif

AI...........WHATEVER LAR! sweat.gif
ray148
post Jul 16 2009, 01:50 PM

451 posts

wow...that's sux...moderator should've announced/pm-ed every LYN-an about new rule...
TSnelsonkoay
post Jul 16 2009, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(ray148 @ Jul 16 2009, 01:50 PM)
wow...that's sux...moderator should've announced/pm-ed every LYN-an about new rule...
I TELL U THEIR NEW RULES IS DELETE YOUR POST AND NO NEED ANY REASON LAR....I THINK OWNER OF LYN SHOULD NOTICE THAT!!! ASK MODERATOR BEHAVE AND LEARN HOW TO DISCUSS WITH THEIR FORUMER
Osphotic
post Jul 16 2009, 02:02 PM

296 posts

same here..happen 2 me before
this kinda moderator sitting at fancy chair there do nothing 1.
just delete and wait salary come saje
maskedchan
post Jul 16 2009, 02:04 PM

6,022 posts

mod got salary?
not volunteer?
ericpires
post Jul 16 2009, 02:05 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

File a complaint at the helpdesk
TSnelsonkoay
post Jul 16 2009, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jul 16 2009, 02:04 PM)
mod got salary?
not volunteer?
I WISH TO VOLUNTEER THEM SALARY JUST DON'T COME AND DISTURB PPL BUSINESS WITH NO REASON AND NO ANY ADVICE!WHAT KIND OF MODERATOR????

NOW ECONOMY VERY BAD,MALAYSIA RINGGIT KEEP DROPING....EVERYBODY BUSINESS IS VERY POOR DY.PLEASE KEEP HAND LAR BRO.
Osphotic
post Jul 16 2009, 02:31 PM

296 posts

the mod already announce..
but why suddenly change?
don't tell me they just
NOTICE: PIRACY ? today?
when this has been running 2 years already
manixramz
post Jul 16 2009, 02:41 PM

21 posts

i dun know y they think freebies as pirated game .. freebies can be anything .. mod should explain the reason..
gundamalpha
post Jul 16 2009, 02:41 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Unlock caps please sweat.gif

I visited your thread before Nelson and remember seeing warning from a staff IIRC stating you breaking rules for indirect bump.. not sure if this is the reason for the deletion unsure.gif

Edit: Mistaken for another person tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jul 16 2009, 02:43 PM
Osphotic
post Jul 16 2009, 02:42 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 16 2009, 02:41 PM)
Unlock caps please sweat.gif

I visited your thread before Ivan and remember seeing warning from a staff IIRC stating you breaking rules for indirect bump.. not sure if this is the reason for the deletion unsure.gif
NO?
gundamalpha
post Jul 16 2009, 02:45 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

That time I saw was when I purchase Demon's Souls from you.. around March I think
sctan1986
post Jul 16 2009, 02:52 PM

105 posts

i think its time to launch operation "boycott" to moderator to show power of forumer and yeah ~~~
mosha
post Jul 16 2009, 02:54 PM

84 posts

so kesian those seller...
greyshadow
post Jul 16 2009, 03:18 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

what a JOKE!!!

this fella got pics and description of pirated disks and yet his thread is still there until now doh.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1089793

mod having double standard targeting shop owners?
H@H@
post Jul 16 2009, 03:18 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

I was the one who deleted all your threads.

For those of you claiming there was no warning, there was an announcement placed at the top of this forum yesterday.

The reason the majority of your threads received the axe today was because we have found that there are quite a majority of you who have decided to bundle "Free Gifts" with your console sets. Now, normally we wouldn't think twice about this but this was immediately after we started removing threads that offered "Free Games"...

Put two and two together...

Why are we doing this? Simple:
We believe that in the majority of cases where "free gifts/games" are provided, they are usually pirated games. As such we cannot condone that sort of behavior.
Thus, you, as a seller should be responsible to state what is it that you are providing free here so that we and potential buyers know that you are providing non-pirated goods.

This is in the interest of promoting a piracy free trading area here.

I will reinstate threads on appeal. But those of you that still maintained the usual "Free 10 x games" are out of luck.

Added on July 16, 2009, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jul 16 2009, 03:18 PM)
what a JOKE!!!

this fella got pics and description of pirated disks and yet his thread is still there until now doh.gif

Thanks for the report... Dealt with it.

This post has been edited by H@H@: Jul 16 2009, 03:18 PM
gundamalpha
post Jul 16 2009, 03:21 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jul 16 2009, 03:18 PM)
what a JOKE!!!

Give the mods/staff/admin some time to clean the garage nod.gif

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Jul 16 2009, 03:18 PM)
I was the one who deleted all your threads.

For those of you claiming there was no warning, there was an announcement placed at the top of this forum yesterday.

The reason the majority of your threads received the axe today was because we have found that there are quite a majority of you who have decided to bundle "Free Gifts" with your console sets. Now, normally we wouldn't think twice about this but this was immediately after we started removing threads that offered "Free Games"...

Put two and two together...

Why are we doing this? Simple:
We believe that in the majority of cases where "free gifts/games" are provided, they are usually pirated games. As such we cannot condone that sort of behavior.
Thus, you, as a seller should be responsible to state what is it that you are providing free here so that we and potential buyers know that you are providing non-pirated goods.

This is in the interest of promoting a piracy free trading area here.

I will reinstate threads on appeal. But those of you that still maintained the usual "Free 10 x games" are out of luck.

Added on July 16, 2009, 3:18 pm
Thanks for the report... Dealt with it.
Thanks for such reinforcement, saving efforts for people to make sure they are buying original stuff smile.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:34 AM