126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Stock Market V34: Return of the Bull, Part II, Malaysia Boleh!! 1200 is coming

fatw3apon
post Jul 22 2009, 12:44 PM

263 posts

the higher the premium the better it is right?
moorish
post Jul 22 2009, 12:44 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

Noreen no eye see

panasonic88
post Jul 22 2009, 12:45 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(fatw3apon @ Jul 22 2009, 12:44 PM)
yes, die faster. laugh.gif

lowest the better, if -ve lagi sugoi.
SKY 1809

23,851 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 22 2009, 12:41 PM)
I am suggesting Sinopec-C5 to those who likes cheap thrill and can stomach losses, lol

thought they got -C4, but i think that 1 fella must have bought everything, haha
Who talk a lot on warrants usually are " seasonal " players.

Mostly they just "come and go", from my past experience in this forum.

Never meet a "long and lasting " player here.

Just my personal opinion only.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jul 22 2009, 12:46 PM
kmarc

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jul 22 2009, 12:42 PM)
I actually can create an index for it. laugh.gif

laugh.gif I was thinking more of an ETF...... laugh.gif
nujikabane

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(fatw3apon @ Jul 22 2009, 12:44 PM)
Eyh terbalik laa...

eeeeeee, Noreen is so cute wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
AdamG1981
post Jul 22 2009, 12:46 PM

4,030 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jul 21 2009, 09:42 PM)
I actually can create an index for it. laugh.gif
I welcome all critics! Especially from you and Cherroy. You guys make me a better investor notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
If you guys come to Kuching, dinner on me!  thumbup.gif
I was back last weekend

panasonic88
post Jul 22 2009, 12:46 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Jul 22 2009, 12:44 PM)
Noreen no eye see

your hubby is one sentimental guy. can sense that from the way he blogs.
nujikabane
post Jul 22 2009, 12:47 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 22 2009, 12:45 PM)
Who talk a lot on warrants usually are " seasonal " players.

Mostly they just "come and go", from my past experience in this forum.

Just my personal opinion only.
Quite true, but there could be other reason.
In my case, fundamentally stock, I buy and forget abt it. Collect divd and let it appreciates.

As for the kicks, I go for warrants.

That is the reason.
chyaw
post Jul 22 2009, 12:47 PM

7,176 posts

Ooi! Don't turn ppl to warrant players lar! tongue.gif
Sinopec price had been stagnant for quite some time jor. So, it actually lag behind Petrochina and other O&G companies. If can hold for few months, I think Sinopec-C5 can give good returns! Again, warrant is not for newbies to play! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 22 2009, 12:41 PM)
I am suggesting Sinopec-C5 to those who likes cheap thrill and can stomach losses, lol

thought they got -C4, but i think that 1 fella must have bought everything, haha
panasonic88
post Jul 22 2009, 12:49 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jul 22 2009, 12:47 PM)
Sinopec price had been stagnant for quite some time jor. So, it actually lag behind Petrochina and other O&G companies. If can hold for few months, I think Sinopec-C5 can give good returns! Again, warrant is not for newbies to play! icon_rolleyes.gif
also exclude old bird who kena burn. thank you.
moorish

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 22 2009, 12:46 PM)
your hubby is one sentimental guy. can sense that from the way he blogs.
yes he is, easy to bully rclxms.gif

actually I made my money all from warrant and lost money on mothershares
chyaw

7,176 posts

I don't know you're here last weekend. Else, I'll belanja you seafood dinner. brows.gif

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jul 22 2009, 12:46 PM)
I was back last weekend
nujikabane

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 22 2009, 12:49 PM)
also exclude old bird who kena burn. thank you.
Owh, no more talk abt warrant, sorry notworthy.gif
mopster
post Jul 22 2009, 12:50 PM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 22 2009, 12:43 PM)
definitely not me. call warrant, go away.
should be the other way round, honey  wub.gif
ahh "bai woo loong" liao.. doh.gif doh.gif
thanks pana-jie jie... notworthy.gif

QUOTE(moorish @ Jul 22 2009, 12:44 PM)
Noreen no eye see

so cute........ smile.gif
reminds me of my niece..
panasonic88
post Jul 22 2009, 12:51 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Jul 22 2009, 12:49 PM)
actually I made my money all from warrant and lost money on mothershares
epic rclxms.gif

GT Queen Warrant Queen!

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jul 22 2009, 12:51 PM
SKY 1809
post Jul 22 2009, 12:53 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 22 2009, 12:47 PM)
Quite true, but there could be other reason.
In my case, fundamentally stock, I buy and forget abt it. Collect divd and let it appreciates.

As for the kicks, I go for warrants.

That is the reason.
I think you know risks ( as an accountant ? ) , better than me.

Just wish you good luck.

Not mean you are not good. notworthy.gif
chyaw
post Jul 22 2009, 12:53 PM

7,176 posts

We can talk, but must give ppl warning on the risk. I limit myself to 10% of my total investment in warrant.

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jul 22 2009, 12:49 PM)
Owh, no more talk abt warrant, sorry  notworthy.gif
SKY 1809
post Jul 22 2009, 12:58 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 22 2009, 12:51 PM)
epicĀ  rclxms.gif

GT Queen Warrant Queen!
Moorish,

OT. There is no proof.

But something sounds sensible.

If you involve a lot like warrants, then your baby one day may turn into a super future player.

No facts and figuures, black and white what so ever to support.

But many ah longs believe the act of karma .........

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jul 22 2009, 12:58 PM
nujikabane
post Jul 22 2009, 12:58 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 22 2009, 12:53 PM)
I think you know risks ( as an accountant ? ) , better than me.

Just wish you good luck.

Not mean you are not good. notworthy.gif
How'd you know I'm an accountant ? blink.gif

We all know abt risks, that is why we invest in shares.

In the hierarchy of risks, shares is the riskiest, and money placed in savings account being the less riskiest.

If one can't stomach risk, then they wouldn't invest in shares in the first place smile.gif

I did my research beforehand, ride the wave, and get out quickly, when I play warrant.

I limit myself 10% max on warrants, and put my money in other places as well smile.gif

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:13 PM