129 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)

newbi3s
post Jul 17 2009, 11:31 PM

FALIQ
4,325 posts

Malaysia XI vs Manchester United Training Session #3 (17 August 2009 @ Bukit Jalil National Stadium)

zwanvedder
post Jul 17 2009, 11:34 PM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

WAYNE Rooney showed his mystery ear injury in public for the first time yesterday.
The gash which needed 45 stitches was clearly visible as Rooney joined Man U team-mates to fly out for a summer tour of Asia.
Roo, 23, has been keeping the injury covered by caps and hoodies since returning from holiday in St Tropez.
He slipped while "larking about" on the deck of a rented yacht he and wife Coleen shared with pals.
But there was no hiding his damaged left lughole when he turned up at Manchester Airport in club blazer and tie.
Roo caught a flight to Malaysian capital Kuala Lumpur with gaffer Sir Alex Ferguson and other United stars.

Makakeke
post Jul 17 2009, 11:39 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jul 17 2009, 10:37 PM)
The funniest banner has to be...."Who needs CR and Terez"....

Yes, you read right.....Terez.
Oh ya that was stupid. Terez laugh.gif
maxizanc
post Jul 17 2009, 11:42 PM

5,909 posts

Haaa Chooo!!

excuse me, Goldmeat, i'm allergic to jealousy. lol
joannecsy
post Jul 17 2009, 11:43 PM

Anyone know any meet the fans session will be held tomorrow? Anyone went to today fans session?
maxizanc
post Jul 17 2009, 11:47 PM

5,909 posts

Evra looks lonely there.. without his buddies, Terez and Jason laugh.gif
rvn_rvn
post Jul 17 2009, 11:48 PM

81 posts

damn roo's ear looks bad.. how the hell can u get that? he slipped and fell on smth sharp smack on his eaR?
Makakeke
post Jul 17 2009, 11:49 PM

310 posts

Neville elbows Wazza laugh.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 17 2009, 11:52 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jul 17 2009, 11:49 PM)
their head clashed lor.. maybe hit rooney's ear sad.gif
shortleg88
post Jul 17 2009, 11:53 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

It was quite awesome seeing one touch football from the lads. My heart pause for a second when Scholes slide tackled his own teammate which looks as painful as on TV. Some pics on the way but low quality though since it was just a normal digicam instead of DSLR sweat.gif
maxizanc
post Jul 17 2009, 11:53 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(rvn_rvn @ Jul 17 2009, 11:48 PM)
damn roo's ear looks bad.. how the hell can u get that? he slipped and fell on smth sharp smack on his eaR?
QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jul 17 2009, 11:49 PM)
Now we know what happened to Rooney's ear. lol.
shortleg88
post Jul 18 2009, 12:08 AM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

roti-terbakar
post Jul 18 2009, 12:16 AM

91 posts

was there since 5 pm brows.gif
after the match went buy the Otromen Jersey right away. me + my older sis, and my younger sis. xP
arrived at home around 10 sweat.gif
eric84cool
post Jul 18 2009, 12:17 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Hey guyz...where is the entrance for blue gate???Green gate costs how much??
beck_ken
post Jul 18 2009, 12:18 AM

4,716 posts

I was sitting opposite VIP there.

i want to ask, is that fat Malay fella one of member here or any of your friend here?

he making a lot retard shouting and it's embarrassing!

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Jul 18 2009, 12:19 AM
maxizanc
post Jul 18 2009, 12:21 AM

5,909 posts

People got excited mar. You should have seen the Scousers. lol
roti-terbakar
post Jul 18 2009, 12:22 AM

91 posts

just now sitting right on top of the entrance, can see Rooney and 2 other fella from behind xP
and got some ppl holding banner Giggs 11 Gerrard 0 xDDD i lol'd
and they pass around some more tongue.gif
chapree
post Jul 18 2009, 12:24 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

Those who rarely visited LYN frontpage might not know this, we were there at the KLCC event and just posted some pics on our photo gallery: http://www.flickr.com/photos/multiplay/set...57621594960904/

I might not wearing LYN shirt tmrw, but if you recognize me (my tix is yellow gate...yes, cheap tix, I know. blush.gif ), tap me shoulder and say hi, state your forum nick, your usual forum section etc. I might not know/meet you guys before (even if I had, I'm very forgetful) but I really want to take pics with you guys as I want to do a collage to put on LYN Twitter or something like that. nod.gif

See you guys tmrw, UNITED! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by chapree: Jul 18 2009, 01:07 AM
eric84cool
post Jul 18 2009, 12:25 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Hey guyz, the proevents.com site really sux..their seating is totally wrong..where to view the correct seating?
Makakeke
post Jul 18 2009, 12:25 AM

310 posts

New signing. On loan.

Manchester United and Molde F.K. are pleased to announce that they have agreed terms for the transfer of Mame Biram Diouf.

The 21 year-old striker is to attend a medical in Manchester next week with a view to joining the club in January. Until that time he will remain with Molde F.K. on loan.

Speaking at a press conference in Kuala Lumpur earlier today, Sir Alex Ferguson said: "We’ve been looking at him for two years.

"We weren't intending on signing anyone else after [Gabriel Obertan] last week - we feel we have a full squad - but the situation accelerated to a point where other clubs started to make bids, so we had a decision to make.

"We decided to act now and he’ll be the last person we sign this summer."

To date, Diouf has scored 38 times in 73 appearances for Norwegian side Molde, the same club from which United signed Ole Gunnar Solskjaer as a virtual unknown in 1996.

Diouf's impressive tally of 17 goals from 21 games so far this season includes a hat-trick in the first nine minutes of last Sunday's league match against Brann. He added a fourth strike, in the 27th minute, as Molde marched on to a resounding 5-2 victory.

A fellow countryman of several UK-based players including Blackburn's El Hadji Diouf and Portsmouth's Papa Bouba Diop, Mame Biram Diouf has represented his native Senegal at youth, Under-21 and Olympic (Under-23) level.

http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6636392

129 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:20 PM