English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)
Jul 17 2009, 10:12 PM
57 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Damansara,Petaling Jaya |
is camrecorder allow??? I WAN TO BRING!!!
8,653 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: lolyat |
QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 17 2009, 10:10 PM) here, normally working people will park here and take LRT to workhttp://www.wikimapia.org/9461332/Car-Park-F |
4,174 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gua |
Our national stadium really poor planning huh.. not that many parking spaces, and pretty hard to get out. Two lanes in and out, and got traffic light at both ends..
Jul 17 2009, 10:13 PM
1,310 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 17 2009, 09:00 PM) I bet there were hundreds of them today at the training. hey Wan, glad you manage to get the training passes. if not it'll go to waste....-- That was fun I thought. Went in at around 4:00-4:30, then waited for them to come out. The Malaysian team came out first, and surprisingly to me, got a pretty good reception from everyone, us included following the crowd. Didn't see any special skills, but from the touch and go stuff they were playing, you could tell the good ones apart. Nani and Scholes were great when the ball at their feet in crowds of players. Thanks to red-queen's friend, Ooi for the passes. i was suppose to go also but last minute got work at KLCC until 7pm thats why cannot go for the training session and i was hoping to be able to meet them at KLCC during lunch time, but no luck as well sighhh snap more pics tomorrow guys!!! kesian those of us who cannot make it!! |
89 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Jul 17 2009, 10:14 PM
That's the one where I park. It was almost full when I got there, around 3:30 or so. You better go early if want to park.
Jul 17 2009, 10:15 PM
57 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Damansara,Petaling Jaya |
Jul 17 2009, 10:16 PM
1,310 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 17 2009, 10:12 PM) Our national stadium really poor planning huh.. not that many parking spaces, and pretty hard to get out. Two lanes in and out, and got traffic light at both ends.. Wan, it's not only our stadium. most of our town/cities also are like that.....well, this is Malaysian Township planning... just like Malaysian Football team as well |
Jul 17 2009, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 17 2009, 10:14 PM) That's the one where I park. It was almost full when I got there, around 3:30 or so. You better go early if want to park. not really sure about that, cause today is working day, i assume less parking but Saturday i'm not sure Added on July 17, 2009, 10:18 pm QUOTE(GaryPs3 @ Jul 17 2009, 10:15 PM) i don't know cause i didn't bring, but when i look around, there are no people carrying water bottlei guess they pretty strict with the food and drinks QUOTE(red-queen @ Jul 17 2009, 10:16 PM) Wan, it's not only our stadium. most of our town/cities also are like that..... u can differentiate by their training method well, this is Malaysian Township planning... just like Malaysian Football team as well This post has been edited by yhtan: Jul 17 2009, 10:18 PM |
Jul 17 2009, 10:22 PM
4,325 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Putra Heights, Selangor DE |
QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 17 2009, 10:12 PM) Our national stadium really poor planning huh.. not that many parking spaces, and pretty hard to get out. Two lanes in and out, and got traffic light at both ends.. The stadium have more car parks than other stadium wor... Just that less people using public transport. |
Jul 17 2009, 10:22 PM
2,009 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: My house |
wallla... anyone from kajang tomorrow?
lazy to drive car to go there(aceli dunno how to get there_ so will go by train from ktm kajang.. anyone? This post has been edited by fesick: Jul 17 2009, 10:22 PM |
Jul 17 2009, 10:33 PM
12,012 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Go earlier, you won't stuck on jam and can find car park more easy
Jul 17 2009, 10:36 PM
827 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
The training wasn't as good as I expected it to be, obv cos of the amount of people involved and the fact that most of the lower tiers are cordoned off for VIPs, making the upper tiers very jam-packed.
I was late to the training session itself anyway cos I hung out at Darby Park where 4 of the players attended before zooming off for the training session. That was much more worth attending cos I actually got to see them upclose but damn, I got sunburnt while waiting in the sun for them. |
Jul 17 2009, 10:37 PM
4,150 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
The funniest banner has to be...."Who needs CR and Terez"....
Yes, you read right.....Terez. |
Jul 17 2009, 10:38 PM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
orgamic watching our players live ... even tho its so far away ....
can feel the closeness .... |
Jul 17 2009, 10:39 PM
Supposed to be CR and Trezeguet lah...
1,135 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Cyberjaya |
4,150 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(subpar @ Jul 17 2009, 10:36 PM) The training wasn't as good as I expected it to be, obv cos of the amount of people involved and the fact that most of the lower tiers are cordoned off for VIPs, making the upper tiers very jam-packed. It was bloody hot then. Was hoping for maybe a pic opportunity but no chance at all for that. Couldn't even score a drink from the VIP's cooler. Hahaha.I was late to the training session itself anyway cos I hung out at Darby Park where 4 of the players attended before zooming off for the training session. That was much more worth attending cos I actually got to see them upclose but damn, I got sunburnt while waiting in the sun for them. |
| Change to: | 0.0254sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:24 PM |