Aman Heights Condo, Vacant Possession

cutealex
post Jun 20 2012, 01:10 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 20 2012, 12:07 PM)
i didnt question la.. i was shock when GOld143 said "just"... tat y i said Just??? i clarified tat the handover of key was on July last year... i didnt say friend jus took it few month back...
i go there every week to observe and took photo of the progress of AM3 ler..  sweat.gif
and i m piss of with the amount of car park all over the place outside of Aman heights... car parked outside only mean two things... got lot of tenant who rent... or got people dont wanna pay maintenance fee.. right? but it could also due to 1 house rent out to more than two person each person have 1 car.. car park given only 2.. so the rest have to park outside...  sweat.gif
i meant for GOLD143...not you wink.gif no worry
BTW, you are the buyer for AHIII? forgot d....

xavi5567
post Jun 20 2012, 02:34 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 20 2012, 01:10 PM)
i meant for GOLD143...not you  wink.gif  no worry
BTW, you are the buyer for AHIII? forgot d....
yup... progress a bit slow but already potong so much..
cutealex
post Jun 20 2012, 03:07 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 20 2012, 02:34 PM)
yup... progress a bit slow but already potong so much..
Perhaps we can have a drink at the Cafe (near Swimming pool) there...

I heard the GYM facilities not been maintained? Not sure about now..

Actually according to AH (Premier Cons) developer in previously, after AHIII, they are planning to build a shoplot at the existing SHOWROOM there...
not sure true or not...if yes then consider good news and convenient for the Tenants nearby there...
xavi5567
post Jun 20 2012, 03:24 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 20 2012, 03:07 PM)
Perhaps we can have a drink at the Cafe (near Swimming pool) there...

I heard the GYM facilities not been maintained? Not sure about now..

Actually according to AH (Premier Cons) developer in previously, after AHIII, they are planning to build a shoplot at the existing SHOWROOM there...
not sure true or not...if yes then consider good news and convenient for the Tenants nearby there...
sure.. u still come regular to AM? collect rent ah? as i thought u rent out the house d? it a bit troublesome for me to enter i need to register at guardhouse 1st... i normally go on saturday noon like tat to view the progress and take picture of the progress..

GYM still not maintained? tat is jus plain bad...

ya i heard out it as well.. they gonna named it orange walk.. highly doubt it could sell.... access there so bad .. plus the shop lot at the polis station at hill there also not taken up yet.. and olive hill is raising up soon as well.. so many challenger..
davidlow7
post Jun 20 2012, 07:33 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 20 2012, 03:24 PM)
sure.. u still come regular to AM? collect rent ah? as i thought u rent out the house d? it a bit troublesome for me to enter i need to register at guardhouse 1st... i normally go on saturday noon like tat to view the progress and take picture of the progress..

GYM still not maintained? tat is jus plain bad...

ya i heard out it as well.. they gonna named it orange walk.. highly doubt it could sell.... access there so bad .. plus the shop lot at the polis station at hill there also not taken up yet.. and olive hill is raising up soon as well.. so many challenger..
There are 4-road lanes infront of the proposed orange shop there.. if you look at the current road width... I do not know if they can make it to 4 lanes
howeijie
post Aug 7 2012, 01:00 AM

530 posts

Any update for Aman Height III ?
XBB
post Aug 9 2012, 02:24 PM

114 posts

i want buy AHIII, anyone one know the current price for 1 lot there? and hows the condition? worth to buy for own stay?
HintChin
post Aug 22 2012, 10:22 AM

19 posts

AH indeed Is a good place to stay.
bengyson
post Aug 23 2012, 10:11 PM

463 posts

All,

I have unit from Aman II available for sale. Corner - 1268sf.
Selling RM 335k.

Only serious buyer. PM me if need more detail.
SY.
post Sep 6 2012, 03:54 PM

I am just wondering is there any defect from AH II until now? I have checked to KPKT website. The developer is no longer being blacklisted. I have purchased AH III. Hopefully it wont have the problem as what you guys commented for AH II. It is terrible.
HintChin
post Sep 10 2012, 12:14 AM

19 posts

Aman II detect majority fixed.

SY.
post Sep 10 2012, 07:11 PM

Noted with thanks.

seanooi880327
post Sep 10 2012, 07:22 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

by the way.. AH III still selling kah?
SY.
post Sep 10 2012, 07:38 PM

I have no idea smile.gif
bengyson
post Sep 10 2012, 08:32 PM

463 posts

Got...check with Premier.
howeijie
post Sep 10 2012, 10:52 PM

530 posts

I heard from my lawyer only left few units, dont know how true is that ..........
bengyson
post Oct 10 2012, 05:11 PM

463 posts

Hi All,

I got units for rent in Aman Heights. Available view facing swimming pool or KLCC. Partially furnished. Interested party can PM me for more details.

Thanks!
captainVJKanth
post Oct 24 2012, 05:45 PM

Anybody got termite problem in AH block B ??? My kitchen is being attacked by termites now and I suspect it's due to moisture on the wall, floor, ceiling, which is caused by leaking pipes. Hope it doesn't spread around to everybody's house.
xavi5567
post Nov 12 2012, 04:48 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(captainVJKanth @ Oct 24 2012, 05:45 PM)
Anybody got termite problem in AH block B ??? My kitchen is being attacked by termites now and I suspect it's due to moisture on the wall, floor, ceiling, which is caused by leaking pipes. Hope it doesn't spread around to everybody's house.
Wah!!! got termite problem !!! scary... which part of ur kitchen kena? done ur treatment d?
bengyson
post Nov 12 2012, 05:11 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(captainVJKanth @ Oct 24 2012, 05:45 PM)
I think it is good for you to post your issue within Aman Heights forum as there are wide audience stand from Aman Heights residence who can provide you with good and accurate respond.

21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:27 PM