woopypooky
Nov 10 2009, 07:56 PM
regarding US brokers.....Are they implementing FIFO? first in first out? which means that if I open a position at 8 GMT, 1 lot long, then at 10GMT i buy 2 lot long, so do i need to close the first 1 lot before i can close the 2nd position, 2 lot?
This post has been edited by woopypooky: Nov 10 2009, 07:57 PM
evoangel
Nov 10 2009, 08:51 PM
Sham903n
Nov 10 2009, 10:02 PM
yummy pips.. GU trailing up since 10 mins ago hehe
LMLJ
Nov 10 2009, 10:45 PM
SCALPER.....
Sham903n
Nov 10 2009, 10:56 PM
scalper?? whos scalpe need peeling?? hehe
jebonen
Nov 10 2009, 11:25 PM
hai taiko2 sifu fx.... gu&eu...hmm... nyum2
evoangel
Nov 11 2009, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(LMLJ @ Nov 10 2009, 10:45 PM) that includes in the game.. u scalp,hedge,order,TP/SL,Trailing Stops,do watever nonsense just to get more green pips.. of course there are pros and cons are there but lets just enjoy the beauty of it...
Sham903n
Nov 11 2009, 10:07 AM
 evoangel, wish I have the huge G's to do scalping, few pips = few k's would be a dream..
jebonen
Nov 11 2009, 10:40 AM
today predict.... still uptrend eu & gu.... post buy for long term and scalping.... he he he dont fgt TS..
This post has been edited by jebonen: Nov 11 2009, 10:41 AM
Goneraz
Nov 11 2009, 02:43 PM
hey Evoangel, thank you very much for ur pivot indicator. Been using it as my entry point and close point. Been able to rake in a few pips when Eu try to push past R1.
AllHell
Nov 11 2009, 04:02 PM

one noob question! is it possible to auto close all open trades once a certain equity value is reached?
bulkbiz
Nov 11 2009, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(AllHell @ Nov 11 2009, 04:02 PM) one noob question! is it possible to auto close all open trades once a certain equity value is reached? I dono, but I think you should go and read the god damn basics@www.babypips.com/school
AllHell
Nov 11 2009, 05:17 PM

u are stupid indeed, never mind i forgive u..
Sham903n
Nov 11 2009, 05:33 PM
here we go again GU 36pip in less then 60 secs right on the clock!
rstusa
Nov 11 2009, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(AllHell @ Nov 11 2009, 06:17 PM) u are stupid indeed, never mind i forgive u.. If you're not stupid then you don't need to post the noob question here.
Vertex123
Nov 11 2009, 06:03 PM
I trade on the long-positions)
Sham903n
Nov 11 2009, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(Vertex123 @ Nov 11 2009, 06:03 PM) I trade on the long-positions) im long gone  only stayed for 7 mins This post has been edited by Sham903n: Nov 11 2009, 06:36 PM
AllHell
Nov 11 2009, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(rstusa @ Nov 11 2009, 06:00 PM) If you're not stupid then you don't need to post the noob question here. how in the hell does schoolin in babypips answers my question? mind answering that? or to make things easier just give me a direct answer to my first noob question..if u can't then just stfu rather giving lame remarks after my post..it's like asking someone to go google for answers, dumbass! This post has been edited by AllHell: Nov 11 2009, 06:48 PM
Sham903n
Nov 11 2009, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(AllHell @ Nov 11 2009, 04:02 PM) one noob question! is it possible to auto close all open trades once a certain equity value is reached? well you can set all open trades to close via stop loss, trailing stop or take profit, all you have to do is set at what price you want it to end. But from my experience, your TP will que, at least that happens to me a few times, I guess its first in first out rules. That said, this is only if you sure its gonna reach your target price. Cheers p/s that 7mins gain me only 40pips, volume at 27. scary.. will never ever do that again.. This post has been edited by Sham903n: Nov 11 2009, 07:08 PM
rstusa
Nov 11 2009, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(AllHell @ Nov 11 2009, 07:46 PM) how in the hell does schoolin in babypips answers my question? mind answering that? or to make things easier just give me a direct answer to my first noob question..if u can't then just stfu rather giving lame remarks after my post..it's like asking someone to go google for answers, dumbass! If you're rude in this topic, i won't give you a damn answer from your up coming noob question. I only help those who are willing to learn and not for those disturb & insult other people here. God bless you that other ppl will help you here.