yeah from what i hear from Alan, there's one on next sunday. i am hopeful that this coming one will have an even bigger crowd. Alan, are we going to have more places to sit?
I gotta feeling [wooooooohooooo] That tonight’s gonna be a good night That tonight’s gonna be a good night That tonight’s gonna be a good good night
welcome to the club! now enjoy doing INFINITE FADC LOOP in training mode!
Added on July 27, 2009, 5:32 pmcan someone link me freddy's shop pls?
This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jul 27 2009, 05:32 PM
I see...if it's hot-swapped then it's quite easy.. I bought mine for RM350 also. Havent order sanwa parts yet.. But i read from somewhere it has to use solder to MOD HRAP3 right?
HRAP 3 has quick disconnects, everything plug and play.
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jul 28 2009, 12:02 AM)
Kakakaka... No way!
Added on July 28, 2009, 12:05 am
Hehehe... I'm more a fightpad than a fightstick fella...
i have nothing better to do so i updated the Titles of the videos with as much information as i can find, so that you guys can find the videos easier as for Who Vs Who.
pls dun let me know if you have spotted yourself so that i can update the names.
you mean you can recording it without slow down the game speed? how do you do that? i tried fraps too but somehow the game speed will slow down to 10++ fps....
by the way,
i also want to drop by n look see look see in this weekend gathering, can i? or can i join in for fun too
come, we love kakis. as long as you play SF4, and you want to play at a higher level, you are welcomed.
actually, i prefer a table that's similar to the cabinet height. however, there's not always a nice low table where after you put the stick on it it'd be just nice. so i forced myself to accustomed to playing with the stick on my lap.
crappy sticks dun rest well on lap. they move around too much. so far i find only HRAP3 and TE stick can sit still on my lap. none other can. not even the mad catz CE
MadCatz too tiny already for the laps. Good thing I didn't buy it cause from the beginning I was thinking about getting a CE due to the artwork and finishing. But at last I've chosen a HRAP3, partly for the sake of my wallet.
CE... erm... sux...
QUOTE(mikelee @ Jul 29 2009, 11:47 AM)
Never hold a HRAP3 before, but looking at it's weight at 2.6kg. Pretty heavy for your lap isn't it for those long session hours?
i tend to play long sessions of 3-5 hours without feeling it's a burden. i think it's more annoying if it moves around. 2.6KG is hardly heavy.