52 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Italian Clubs Juventus FC [2009-2010] Thread

gwong
post Aug 21 2009, 10:14 AM

391 posts

Hmmm...It has been some time that we have won the Uefa Cup, although this term its has been rebrand and reformated still hope Italian clubs do well.

Btw, for Inter I dont care about them so much in Europe as they will usually be a disgrace to Italian football. So call Italian Champions playing mediocre football. Hopefully they wont give a negative on Calcio again this term.
noir7559
post Aug 21 2009, 11:56 AM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

QUOTE(gwong @ Aug 21 2009, 10:14 AM)
Hmmm...It has been some time that we have won the Uefa Cup, although this term its has been rebrand and reformated still hope Italian clubs do well.

Btw, for Inter I dont care about them so much in Europe as they will usually be a disgrace to Italian football. So call Italian Champions playing mediocre football. Hopefully they wont give a negative on Calcio again this term.
very² agree wit the bold comment. Like last year they've been in maybe the easiest group like wtf Anorthosis?
Panathinaikos? Oso fall down to 2nd place by the greek team.. While we've been throw in one of the toughest
group in last season UCL. Everybody write us down against real madrid...and i oso heard we'll finish at least
3rd place behind real and uefa cup winners zenit. Then we all saw wat happen next.... biggrin.gif Roma also did well by finishing
top of the group ahead of chelsea.. Viola? No comment, their group oso hard wit bayern, lyon, steaua.

Afterall i hope we get drawn in a tough group again this year. Coz JUVE always defied the odd.
(btw if i remember correctly juve never finish 2nd in 1st group stage from season 2001 onwards cool2.gif )
Jusstatic
post Aug 22 2009, 05:31 PM

188 posts

Great! rclxms.gif The new season is starts again! I cant wait to see Diego and Melo in action. I am also really eager to see how the 4-3-1-2 works out too biggrin.gif

Will Astro be showing Juventus vs Chievo tomorrow?
noir7559
post Aug 22 2009, 06:44 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Aug 22 2009, 05:31 PM)
Great!  rclxms.gif The new season is starts again! I cant wait to see Diego and Melo in action. I am also really eager to see how the 4-3-1-2 works out too  biggrin.gif

Will Astro be showing Juventus vs Chievo tomorrow?
yeah...according to channel 811 schedule. Ya know..astro like to mess up their program tongue.gif . But im pretty sure it will be Juve vs Chievo game. At 2.40am..

This post has been edited by noir7559: Aug 22 2009, 06:45 PM
Ichighost
post Aug 22 2009, 10:44 PM

358 posts

hard lah..can Juve become my 2nd team..and my favourite team in Italy..

big fan of Diego....hahhahah
noir7559
post Aug 23 2009, 12:16 AM

592 posts

Diego played quite well recently... He could be the next Kaka of serie a cool2.gif
Ichighost
post Aug 23 2009, 12:48 AM

358 posts

yap..I believe Diego will help Juve to win the league...
scorps
post Aug 23 2009, 12:09 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

cannavaro will play on first match or not?
gwong
post Aug 23 2009, 04:44 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 23 2009, 12:09 PM)
cannavaro will play on first match or not?
Wait.. I call Ciro 1st.. I will let you know around 2.30am, 15 mins before the match starts. Haha.. Just joking bro. I guess Canna will start with Chiellini in CB position.
taor3n
post Aug 23 2009, 05:00 PM

937 posts

woo....that looks like a very strong ,..center back duo....the left back no worries...de ceglie...good lb....wad about rb?..grygera to start...or caceres?...i luv the defence in juve...very strong..
cannavaro
post Aug 23 2009, 08:54 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Soon to be the official Juventus Fan Club in Malaysia:
http://www.jfcm.com.my/v3/

Perhaps this link can be included in the first post?
noir7559
post Aug 23 2009, 11:17 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(taor3n @ Aug 23 2009, 05:00 PM)
woo....that looks like a very strong ,..center back duo....the left back no worries...de ceglie...good lb....wad about rb?..grygera to start...or caceres?...i luv the defence in juve...very strong..
to be honest the weakest link in Juve department is the defensive area. Cannavaro not used to be the cannavaro of 2006. But i do believe he can deliver something for juve. As for our fullbacks...
Well molinaro is serie B standard player...enuff said. Grygera sometimes seems shaky at defending. If juve can get either grosso, rafinha, santacroce then i think our fullbacks problem might
be solved.

BTW tonight match my predictions is 3-0 to juve. As far as i dont like to underestimate our opponent i hope we can win big tonite. cool2.gif
taor3n
post Aug 24 2009, 02:25 AM

937 posts

harr...im not sure but...i see..theres alot of good defender in the team...zebina,mellberg...they are good center back...i think..ermm..is legrotaglie..any where near...mellberg's class?.....and zebina can play as rb also?...mm not molinaro...de ceglie...shud b better then molinaro...right....mm grygera...part..caceres...to fit in there?

This post has been edited by taor3n: Aug 24 2009, 02:28 AM
rook-ie
post Aug 24 2009, 03:01 AM

138 posts

GOALLLLL.....Iaquinta 1-0
denne
post Aug 24 2009, 03:20 AM

We want the old Juve back...
huhuhu
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Deani_77
post Aug 24 2009, 07:59 AM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

1-0 win against Chievo, good start for Juve... But if more goals score I would be better...
noir7559
post Aug 24 2009, 08:55 AM

592 posts

great header goal by iaquinta last night, oso credit to our trequartista Diego for the assist. We should've won
by bigger margin if not for poor finishing by our striker. If it's Amauri/Iaquinta pairing with Il Capitano yesterday
we could at least won by 3 goals atleast. Oso we miss melo..but he'll be back against Roma this weekend

BTW this is juve's goal

This post has been edited by noir7559: Aug 24 2009, 01:13 PM
gwong
post Aug 24 2009, 05:26 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(denne @ Aug 24 2009, 03:20 AM)
We want the old Juve back...
huhuhu
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
There is a possibility! Bring back Luciano Moggi! smile.gif

Added on August 24, 2009, 5:30 pm
QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Aug 24 2009, 07:59 AM)
1-0 win against Chievo, good start for Juve... But if more goals score I would be better...
Yeah! More goals better but I dont mind a 1-0 win! Coz Inter drew with a spirited Bari Side!

This post has been edited by gwong: Aug 24 2009, 05:30 PM
noir7559
post Aug 24 2009, 07:58 PM

592 posts

haha moggi...i miss that man as our transfer guru tongue.gif . He's like the GURU of the transfer guru..
He seems can get anyone that he want.. cool2.gif
gwong
post Aug 24 2009, 10:16 PM

391 posts

Haha..Yeah! The manager / coach name it.. and he will get the player in. Futhermore it will be at a very reasonable price. I guess he will give the player a mindset that its his prestige to join Juve.

To be frank I miss this guy too.. But I also hope that Secco will get better also..Bringing in Diego seems to be his best decision till now.

52 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:20 AM