This post has been edited by fer@kamarul: Sep 4 2005, 12:57 AM
Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!
Sep 4 2005, 12:37 AM
146 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
hi highwind. you can at least retain your place or move up your ranking next year. all the best for next wcg.
This post has been edited by fer@kamarul: Sep 4 2005, 12:57 AM |
Sep 4 2005, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(chilaxis @ Sep 1 2005, 12:32 PM) Here's my opinion-- all the following are good formations in this version of Fifa :- 41212, 442, 433, 3412. They're all suitable for different situations. Do try it out , and discuss what do you think about fo each only two tactics thats suits my game, 442 and 41212. 442 pros can play wide midfield. can create much more attacking options from winger, low cross and long cross. can also attack from middle, and pass it to striker or wing. cons vulnerable when get a quick counter attack from the middle (but i think can improve lar, slowly by slowly) |
Sep 4 2005, 01:00 AM
can anyone share something about fifa 06 demos
This post has been edited by fer@kamarul: Sep 4 2005, 01:03 AM |
Sep 4 2005, 01:55 AM
6 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Manchester United |
QUOTE(fer@kamarul @ Sep 4 2005, 01:00 AM) about fifa06its more complicated than 06..right now im trying on it n it seems hard 4 me especailly when ur only allowed 2 use their default style play n formation. but at the moment...using all 4 teams (manu..barcelona...acmilan..n bayern) i think barcelona holds the best formation but then there r weeknesses... playing 442 in fifa06 is a nitemare 4 me (wat do u think?) cz i realised the defence formation opened up pretty bad tat any fifa user can counter tat... u know..its gonna b bad 4 users who crosses alot...cz at the moment...all my crosses r not accurate..i dunno bout gamepad users...but i think gamepad will have a lot of advantage cz fifa06..its all bout accuracy....real tight accuracy u need in fifa06...lol n the 1 touch passes in fifa06 r bad...u cant open up ur oppenants def but then one think bout 1st touches in fifa06 is u can attack faster..u push forward the ball faster n split ur oppenants defence wide.so 1 touch passing is good 4 counter attacks in fifa06.. tats all i got....correct me if im wrong... |
Sep 4 2005, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(fer@kamarul @ Sep 4 2005, 01:00 AM) opps..its complicated than fifa05..i typed 06..sorryanyway...another thing bout 06 is the keeper sucks...its either bcz its on amature level or maybe its like tat.... n...bout long shots...its easy 2 score than scoring inside the D box...i score most of it thru long shots...even comp scored pass me alot thru long shots so im guessing its gonna b a massive scoring competition when fifa06 is out..lol |
Sep 4 2005, 02:07 AM
i dun see acelerator on9 since last week..what happen??
anyway...whens the deadline 4 lyn registration?? i pm him adi..but till now theres no reply.. is there any other way i can register?? |
Sep 4 2005, 02:57 AM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(jexecus @ Sep 4 2005, 02:59 AM) opps..its complicated than fifa05..i typed 06..sorry Thats true, even in FIFA05 demo also the sameanyway...another thing bout 06 is the keeper sucks...its either bcz its on amature level or maybe its like tat.... n...bout long shots...its easy 2 score than scoring inside the D box...i score most of it thru long shots...even comp scored pass me alot thru long shots so im guessing its gonna b a massive scoring competition when fifa06 is out..lol Becoz DEMO difficulty is set to SEMI-PRO, so i guess u all might see 'in-human' keeper in world class difficulty, further more, fifa06 can unlock one more difficulty beyond world class, watch out dude ^^ This post has been edited by highwind: Sep 4 2005, 02:58 AM |
Sep 4 2005, 01:15 PM
629 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Hi to all the excited FIFA 2005 gamers here. I'm sorry that i was unable to online for the last couple of days. It's good to see you guys discussed alot about FIFA 2005 in this thread. I've just get the list of the 3rd season players here:
1. Accelerator7 2. abalabah 3. befitozi 4. chaosdreamer 5. chilaxis 6. Chunky 7. hata_yie 8. highway04 9. highwind 10. ipohguy 11. jsuan 12. machaman 13. marsi05 14. MeGaN 15. MightyReds 16. nepguga 17. oooooo 18. Rin @ si_jali 19. siLDes 20. sujen07 For others like HuaZai, jexecus and MaXs/M, i'm really sorry i can't include you guys in this season. It's because i try to max the players to 20 players in 1 season so the season wouldn't drag too long. It's also because HuaZai didn't reply me and MaXs/M didn't PM me. I have to make the number of the players EVEN because i need to make a fixtures where everyone can play with each another evenly. I'm sorry again for the 3 of you and i hope you guys can wait for the next season. I'm quite busy these days but i will keep my promise to get the league started by tomorrow. Again, i hope everyone who's included in the 3rd season to understand how this league goes. Thus, please read the 1st and 2nd posts of this thread because i just updated something. The rules are quite similiar to WCG 2005 and for those who had joined WCG this year, i hope they know the rules well enough. I also hope there won't be problems when the league has started such as problems in hosting and not following the rules and regulations. I will try my best to finish everything by tonight and you guys will see the new fixtures of the 3rd season by tomorrow. See ya guys |
Sep 4 2005, 01:35 PM
16 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Sep 4 2005, 01:15 PM) Hi to all the excited FIFA 2005 gamers here. I'm sorry that i was unable to online for the last couple of days. It's good to see you guys discussed alot about FIFA 2005 in this thread. I've just get the list of the 3rd season players here: good luck 2 all of u.. 1. Accelerator7 2. abalabah 3. befitozi 4. chaosdreamer 5. chilaxis 6. Chunky 7. hata_yie 8. highway04 9. highwind 10. ipohguy 11. jsuan 12. machaman 13. marsi05 14. MeGaN 15. MightyReds 16. nepguga 17. oooooo 18. Rin @ si_jali 19. siLDes 20. sujen07 p.s |
Sep 4 2005, 03:12 PM
9 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
LOL~ you guys talk as if its so ez to score in FIFA2006... I personally am having a super hard time scoring even a goal...
Actually you are able to change your formations.. there is even 4-2-4 to be used.. XD You just can't change your tactics... you can also change your style of play I think with ur numpad buttons... not sure what they mean though.. I think CA is counter attack... HAHA!!! |
Sep 4 2005, 05:23 PM
SNIFF SNIFF...its ok then...
anyway...good luck everyone...try not to let chilaxis win agian ok..lol |
Sep 4 2005, 05:45 PM
Hihi..since im not in LYN...
can everyone here who plays fifa..add me in msn... my email is executioners7@hotmail.com add me n say tat ur a fifa player so tat i can categorise u in my fifa player list..lol ill b free the whole year due to holidays...n im on9 most of the time...so call me 2 play fifa if u want to...bye sigh sigh** |
Sep 4 2005, 05:46 PM
i'm not trying fifa06 demo yet..sound so exciting
Sep 4 2005, 09:14 PM
248 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Acc, please consider Max and Jexecus for the new season, Max wasn't around on the weekend to PM you back.. he went to Genting for hols. Add these two and it'll still be even ma
These two will add a lot more excitement to the league.. coz they're good players. |
Sep 4 2005, 10:48 PM
1,066 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(chilaxis @ Sep 4 2005, 09:14 PM) Acc, please consider Max and Jexecus for the new season, Max wasn't around on the weekend to PM you back.. he went to Genting for hols. Add these two and it'll still be even ma cant agree less! they are magnificent players! These two will add a lot more excitement to the league.. coz they're good players. |
Sep 4 2005, 11:46 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
!!! so many ppl playing fifa 2006 already omg... darn i can only start training for wcg 2006 after my spm .. which is 19091230910321 days more... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ARGHH
Sep 5 2005, 06:30 AM
QUOTE(chilaxis @ Sep 4 2005, 09:14 PM) Acc, please consider Max and Jexecus for the new season, Max wasn't around on the weekend to PM you back.. he went to Genting for hols. Add these two and it'll still be even ma Well since chilaxis has voiced out to include both of them in the 3rd season, i've decided to add abit of more tasks for myself and drag the season abit longer due to the addition of the 2 recommended players. This season has 22 players compared to last season which only had 14 players. This means there are more work for me to do These two will add a lot more excitement to the league.. coz they're good players. Hehe so it's a good news for you 2 great players, Max and Jexecus~! Anyway, due to everyone's support and excitement, i volunteered myself to organize a simple FIFA league for you guys. Hope you all do not mind with the simple and ugly work i did and sorry if i've done any mistakes on the league. The LYN FIFA 2005 League has started once again and i hope everyone to have their fun to the fullest. |
Sep 5 2005, 06:43 AM
Hi Everyone,
Okok finally i've finished everything except for the full fixture list. Due to insufficient of time (look at the time of this post sigh), i've tried my best to make the table and the first week fixtures for you guys in the 2nd post. I've decided to make it a 4 matches per week for each player. Still, the season is about 4 months long plus the 3 weeks LYN Cup Finally, i hope everyone really know the rules and regulations of this league completely. I do not wish to have some players to message me for information which i've written in the 1st and 2nd posts of this thread or some players that violated the rules of this league. I wish everyone will finish their 4 matches per week in time and do inform me earlier if you can't play any matches. Anyone who fails to inform me will be counted as a loss for the specific match after the specific week ends. I will try to finish the full fixtures by tomorrow hopefully and again, i would like to thank all of you for the support of this league and please have fun here. Good luck everyone~!!! P/S: Remember, only the HOST will have to send me the result. Please send the results to accelerator7@gmail.com and please follow the format of posting stated in the 2nd post of this thread. DO NOT message me the results either in MSN or Lowyat. Your's sincerely, Accelerator7 This post has been edited by accelerator7: Sep 5 2005, 06:49 AM |
Sep 5 2005, 11:14 AM
hahaha..
i'm getting older today.. but my heart still young.. ok..2day start the league rite?..good luck 2 evybody..nice 2 see maxism n jexecus in d league.. p.s acc..hope 2 state d results here every week..so those who can't join d league can also feel the excitement.. |
Sep 5 2005, 11:54 AM
i'm trying 2 dwnld fifa06 demo from easports.com..is this the same thing that u all talking ere..or else..still dwnloading..
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:38 PM |