122 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

Rin @ si_jali
post Nov 4 2005, 12:26 AM

205 posts

SeLaMat HaRi RayA AidIlfiTri to everybody!~

Maaf zahir dan batin~ laugh.gif
felixwhoals
post Nov 4 2005, 02:22 AM

455 posts

Wah so cham... some even got last eh!
siLDes
post Nov 4 2005, 02:37 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Nov 3 2005, 06:26 PM)
Remember, i am waiting for your challenge in the superleagues. Don't send me challenge for fun wei, i'm taking it seriously  flex.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Ehh Ehh ... i didn't la ... just was checking the challenge button working or not ..

QUOTE(felixwhoals @ Nov 4 2005, 02:22 AM)
Wah so cham... some even got last eh!
I don't understand what a U saying. .. unsure.gif

siLDes 2 - 4 Chilaxis
I think better don't tell what happen .... actually ... shakehead.gif

shat .... end of the LOWYAT CUP for me ... sad.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Nov 4 2005, 03:39 AM
siLDes
post Nov 6 2005, 01:24 AM

176 posts

Aisey .... my FIFA 2005 spirit is gone since i touch FIFA 2006 ..... shakehead.gif

highwind
post Nov 6 2005, 02:27 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Nov 6 2005, 02:24 AM)
Aisey .... my FIFA 2005 spirit is gone since i touch FIFA 2006 ..... shakehead.gif
crap

wait for the season only say that
befitozi
post Nov 6 2005, 10:56 AM

1,468 posts

my fifa 2006 i bought for PS2 is black and white !!
siLDes
post Nov 6 2005, 05:50 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Nov 6 2005, 02:27 AM)
crap

wait for the season only say that
myself cannot la ... those passing and Q+A in both the FIFA is different ... FIFA
2005 got lot of space to move around ... not FIFA 2006..

sweat.gif Hey Accelerator ... can we play the remaining games using FIFA 2006 ...
I mean after the WCG Finals la .... can har ....

QUOTE(befitozi @ Nov 6 2005, 10:56 AM)
my fifa 2006 i bought for PS2 is black and white !!
u mean the gameplay is in monochrome or those CDs ... huh.gif

TSaccelerator7
post Nov 7 2005, 04:26 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Nov 6 2005, 05:50 PM)
myself cannot la ... those passing and Q+A in both the FIFA is different ... FIFA 

sweat.gif  Hey Accelerator ... can we play the remaining games using FIFA 2006 ...
I haven't seen or played FIFA 2006 yet also la. Still waiting for my friend to lend me his PC DVD lolz...by the way i don't want to get lost of my touch in FIFA 2005 after playing FIFA 2006.
TSaccelerator7
post Nov 7 2005, 07:29 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

I've dragged the Week 8 games for 2 weeks but still some people just don't play their games. I don't know what should i do now. There are 10 games that are unplayed in Week 8 and 20 games in Week 9. Are those people got bored with FIFA 2005 and probably this league already? Should i stop the league right now?? If i abandon all the games, i think i might as well abandon this league. Players like marsi05 and NeophyteHeaven just disappeared without any words from them.

Congrats to the 6 players that qualified to the quarter-finals in the LYN Cup. Please refer to the 2nd post for instructions.
Rin @ si_jali
post Nov 7 2005, 11:29 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Nov 7 2005, 07:29 AM)
I've dragged the Week 8 games for 2 weeks but still some people just don't play their games. I don't know what should i do now. There are 10 games that are unplayed in Week 8 and 20 games in Week 9. Are those people got bored with FIFA 2005 and probably this league already? Should i stop the league right now?? If i abandon all the games, i think i might as well abandon this league. Players like marsi05 and NeophyteHeaven just disappeared without any words from them.

Congrats to the 6 players that qualified to the quarter-finals in the LYN Cup. Please refer to the 2nd post for instructions.
I think its bcoz of the festive season most of them balik kampung liao..
NeophyteHeaven
post Nov 7 2005, 12:19 PM

UnseenEyes
1,129 posts

notworthy.gif sorry guys...me just back from raya...and im still on leave 1 week of my workin' and im able to play anytime this week "if im availble/at home" here oll my pending oponent..

anyone fell free to pm me or get me through msn...

WEEK 8 (OCT 24 - OCT 30)
marsi05 VS NeophyteHeaven
NeophyteHeavenVS nepguga

WEEK 9 (OCT 31 - NOV 6)
chilaxis VS NeophyteHeaven
Chunky VS NeophyteHeaven
NeophyteHeaven VS abalabah
NeophyteHeaven VS ipohguy

WEEK 10 (NOV 7 - NOV 13)
highwind VS NeophyteHeaven
MightyReds VS NeophyteHeaven
NeophyteHeaven VS machaman
NeophyteHeaven VS siLDes

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir dan Batin
befitozi
post Nov 7 2005, 02:59 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Nov 6 2005, 05:50 PM)

sweat.gif  Hey Accelerator ... can we play the remaining games using FIFA 2006 ...
u mean the gameplay is in monochrome or those CDs ... huh.gif
the game of course
if the cd black and white what i care
befitozi
post Nov 7 2005, 03:01 PM

1,468 posts

just end the week 8 games ... forfiet those that should be forfieted and abandon those that should be .... this isnt just causing a trouble to u .. but ALL of us committed players !!
chaosdreamer
post Nov 7 2005, 07:05 PM

103 posts

yeah...just abandon the games...habis cerita! no need to pening kepala
siLDes
post Nov 8 2005, 04:16 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Nov 7 2005, 02:59 PM)
the game of course
if the cd black and white what i care
Aiyo ... how u play la ... doh.gif very hard to see which ur team already ...

I've dragged the Week 8 games for 2 weeks but still some people just don't play their games.
Players like marsi05 and NeophyteHeaven just disappeared without any words from them.
ohmy.gif Week 8 for 3 weeks already ... shakehead.gif .... forfiet .....

whatever u do just don't substitute Neo ... important player .. tongue.gif .. web designer .. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(befitozi @ Nov 7 2005, 03:01 PM)
just end the week 8 games ... forfiet those that should be forfieted and abandon those that should be .... this isnt just causing a trouble to u .. but ALL of us committed players !!
QUOTE(chaosdreamer @ Nov 7 2005, 07:05 PM)
yeah...just abandon the games...habis cerita! no need to pening kepala
Accelerator ... u have 4 substitute player waiting ... whistling.gif

siLDes
post Nov 8 2005, 04:20 AM

176 posts

....... i think CHUNKY will win the Lowyat Cup this time ... notworthy.gif

beating Chilaxis twice in the Qualifying round ..... shocking.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Nov 8 2005, 04:24 AM
befitozi
post Nov 8 2005, 09:55 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Nov 8 2005, 04:20 AM)
.......  i think CHUNKY will win the Lowyat Cup this time ... notworthy.gif

beating Chilaxis twice in the Qualifying round  .....  shocking.gif
quite right there ... but dont forget rin
highwind
post Nov 8 2005, 11:12 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Nov 8 2005, 10:55 AM)
quite right there ... but dont forget rin
Hey, there's still ME okay ^^

flex.gif
NeophyteHeaven
post Nov 8 2005, 11:51 AM

UnseenEyes
1,129 posts

thumbup.gif where is other? me still on leave this week....anyone still have pending game with me?

btw...anbyone know where is marsi05 and nepguga?
TSaccelerator7
post Nov 8 2005, 03:12 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Guys, please check the fixtures for your pending games. Please finish your old games first before you play your current week's games.

Neo, you still have alot of games unplayed. Please PM your opponents and make appointments with them. Marsi05 i don't know where has he disappeared to but nepguga is online and he will reply your PM i guess.

122 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:30 AM