122 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

highwind
post Oct 27 2005, 02:28 AM

180 posts

Someone kidnapped siLDes???

How come he doesnt on9 these days >.<

i got a game wif him sad.gif

The forum seems quiet without him ...
TSaccelerator7
post Oct 27 2005, 04:35 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Haha true true...without siLDes, no one spams the thread liao tongue.gif

Maybe someone in the league is responsible of his disappearance...might be some of his opponents trying to get rid of him...so that they can get forfeit wins on his games when he didn't play his games or inform me... brows.gif
highwind
post Oct 27 2005, 02:39 PM

180 posts

lol

at least u let me play wif him 1st la, i wan a fair game

come out siLDes, dun try 2 hide from me laugh.gif
chaosdreamer
post Oct 27 2005, 06:28 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(api7 @ Oct 26 2005, 12:49 PM)
Hi guys...long time no see....

for those who have the fifa06 problem which is u can't go back to main menu after one game coz the game will hang...

then,try dis....

Take the chants.big from the fifa06/data folder and put it into the fifa06/data/audio folder

It worked for me la..so far...
works for me too...thank you
siLDes
post Oct 28 2005, 07:47 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(api7 @ Oct 26 2005, 12:49 PM)
Hi guys...long time no see....

for those who have the fifa06 problem which is u can't go back to main menu after one game coz the game will hang...
then,try dis....
Take the chants.big from the fifa06/data folder and put it into the fifa06/data/audio folder
It worked for me la..so far...
Yo.. Api... whats up ... long time no see .. smile.gif
... huh ? ... mine the chants.big files is in the audio folder la ..
another pirated fellow ..

QUOTE(highwind @ Oct 27 2005, 02:28 AM)
Someone kidnapped siLDes???
How come he doesnt on9 these days >.<

What the ...... kidnapped ???
Well ... i was away ...hmmm... u know la ... Deepavali Frenzy ... tongue.gif
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 27 2005, 04:35 AM)

Maybe someone in the league is responsible of his disappearance...might be some of his opponents trying to get rid of him...so that they can get forfeit wins on his games when he didn't play his games or inform me... brows.gif
Shat ... i didn't know my oppenant that the game seriously ... Well man thats scary to know that people will terminate their oppenant .... to get 3 points.. shocking.gif

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 27 2005, 04:35 AM)
Haha true true...without siLDes, no one spams the thread liao tongue.gif
..... well ... i am back ... Muhaha ... lets spam the threads again .. tongue.gif

Machaman , Chilaxis , Highwind , MightyReds ..... lets FIFA tonight ... League Matches ... tommorow maybe cannot online at the time cause .. clash with MU match ... if can also above 2am ..

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 28 2005, 07:49 PM
siLDes
post Oct 28 2005, 08:08 PM

176 posts

" befitozi (England) 5 - 4 MightyReds (France) "

Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Liverpool

Doesn't that look familiar ... Muhahah ... Liverpool out of Carling Cup ..

and in FIFA 2005 Season 3 Cup ............MightyReds also out ...

" highwind (France) 3 - 5 MightyReds (England) "

Ouch !... that sucks ... highwind .. shakehead.gif u lose a lot in this one...
ur lowest goal conceded record is gone , now Chilaxis have the best defends
.... thats it .. forget about getting ur 4th place anymore. .. tongue.gif hahaha ...

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 28 2005, 08:13 PM
siLDes
post Oct 28 2005, 08:25 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 28 2005, 08:15 PM)
Dun ever mention the liverpool lost again.... vmad.gif i was like gonna cry tat day  cry.gif....oh yea...befitozi was quite smart by picking england to stop my campbell headers  sweat.gif

...... few days ago....

Haha...u can expect to beat me by 3-5 goals lar....i m totally out of form doh.gif

thanks for the tips ... looking forward tonight ..... to beat u ... Muhahah ..
befitozi
post Oct 28 2005, 11:20 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 28 2005, 07:47 PM)
Yo.. Api... whats up ... long time no see .. smile.gif
... huh ? ... mine the chants.big files is in the audio folder la ..
another pirated fellow ..
we are not so rich to keep buying ori cd leh ...
QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 28 2005, 08:08 PM)
" befitozi (England) 5 - 4 MightyReds (France) "

Crystal Palace 2 - 1  Liverpool
i luck win only ... last minute score 2 goals
befitozi
post Oct 28 2005, 11:20 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 28 2005, 08:15 PM)
Dun ever mention the liverpool lost again.... vmad.gif i was like gonna cry tat day  cry.gif....oh yea...befitozi was quite smart by picking england to stop my campbell headers  sweat.gif
i use england so that campbell can stop ur wing play
befitozi
post Oct 28 2005, 11:22 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 28 2005, 08:08 PM)

im happier that chelsea is out laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Oct 29 2005, 02:19 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 28 2005, 11:22 PM)
oii... penalty.... cry.gif

we lost one but we gonna get the other 3... flex.gif
siLDes
post Oct 29 2005, 04:32 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 28 2005, 11:20 PM)
we are not so rich to keep buying ori cd leh ...
Save la ... i know FIFA 2006 is coming out few weeks ago..
then started to do some saving before it came out ..

same goes to Singapore Finals ... still saving money ... tongue.gif

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 28 2005, 11:22 PM)
me too .... laugh.gif
QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 29 2005, 07:58 AM)
only 2.....i m betting big big on liverpool and juventus to get the CL trophy...  tongue.gif
please la .... they cannot beat Crystal Palace ... wanna win the Championship Cup shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 29 2005, 02:19 AM)
oii... penalty.... cry.gif

we lost one but we gonna get the other 3...  flex.gif
Yeah ..... Yeah ..... Yeah ....... so called 4 CUP this season ... yawn.gif
dream on RIN ...

Check out our League .... Arsenal(Chilaxis) is catching up ...
see if u can stop him .. brows.gif

Rin @ si_jali VS chilaxis

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 29 2005, 04:36 PM
edison_84
post Oct 29 2005, 11:56 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 29 2005, 04:32 PM)
please la .... they cannot beat Crystal Palace ... wanna win the Championship Cup  shakehead.gif
Hrm.. who said liverpool not good, will lost in LYN fifa league.. tongue.gif ...
We(liverpool fans) will beat them(who said liverpool not good) tongue.gif
jkjk...hope din offend any1..jus joke.. smile.gif

siLDes
post Oct 31 2005, 01:58 AM

176 posts

It is not fair at all .....

siLDes 1 - 3 MightyReds

I had the better chances ... i created more chances ... and i even try my long ball ....
just never did score .. sad.gif ... expecially those crosses vmad.gif never goes in , just goes
out inches away

sad.gif I guest cannot make a quick fix in FIFA 2005 ..

Shat la have to wait for FIFA 2006 to get my trashing against MightyReds ...

........................ well I did play FIFA 2006 .... ohh man , now I know what is the problem .... its totaly different ... shooting , crossing , defending wise ... shakehead.gif
its either u use FIFA 2005 or FIFA 2006 ... damn .... sweat.gif

TSaccelerator7
post Oct 31 2005, 04:54 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Dear Players,

Since there are more than 10 games that are left unplayed, i've decided to extend the dateline until Wednesday. Anyone of you who haven't finish your Week 8 games, please try to play them by Wednesday.

I'm started to get tired with some of you. Every week, they are the same. They don't finish their games and don't even bother to inform me. They already promised to commit themselves in the league when they join. Now it seems they are irresponsible and have no interest to play the games. The league looks suck if every week there are abandoned games. Thanks to some people who don't bother to make some time to play their games or spend a minute to make appointments with their opponents.

Guess i have to stop organizing the 4th season? Or maybe i should start to ask those people who would like to join 4th season to pay. When they pay, of course there will be prizes for winners (Top 3) and of course i will also get some for spending my time organizing the league. Definitely, those people who pay will finish their games in time, even 5-10 games a week, they will try their best to finish their games. Thus, people won't become so ignorant or neglect their responsibilities of playing their games.

So what do you guys think? Pay-to-play so the winners will get prizes so the league will be more interesting. The prizes depends on how much you guys agreed on paying for 1 whole season. Hehe would like to hear everyone's point of view.

P/S: There is still someone which is the HOST, who forgot to send me the result immediately especially it's Sunday where i will close the week's games. Please guys, double-check your results and send them immediately after your games. Don't give me troubles.

Cheers,
Accelerator7 smile.gif
siLDes
post Oct 31 2005, 04:51 PM

176 posts

shakehead.gif
QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 31 2005, 01:01 PM)
How could u trash me if u cant even beat me in fifa 05???  tongue.gif i already start playing 06 and beating ppl kao kao in ea online oledi  whistling.gif This is juz a game lar ok....the most important thing is we can having fun when we play....lose or win doesnt matter one lar  cool.gif
....... if Chalthon can beat Chelsea ..... me also can ... flex.gif

its just my second half factor .... let me down .. sad.gif

I was the better player for the 1st half ... it was 1 - 1 ... same goes to Highwind
also i was 1 - 1 against him in 1st half ... then shat la ... he scores 5 shakehead.gif

is there anyway to make the practicing mode on the left side ... it always plays at the right side only ... vmad.gif .... been training alot right side and not left side ... shat ... i feel awkward when the second half comes ... wacko.gif

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 31 2005, 04:54 AM)
Dear Players,

Guess i have to stop organizing the 4th season? Or maybe i should start to ask those people who would like to join 4th season to pay. When they pay, of course there will be prizes for winners (Top 3) and of course i will also get some for spending my time organizing the league. Definitely, those people who pay will finish their games in time, even 5-10 games a week, they will try their best to finish their games. Thus, people won't become so ignorant or neglect their responsibilities of playing their games.

So what do you guys think? Pay-to-play so the winners will get prizes so the league will be more interesting. The prizes depends on how much you guys agreed on paying for 1 whole season. Hehe would like to hear everyone's point of view.

Cheers,
Accelerator7 smile.gif
Yes .... Pay-to-Play

Well when it comes to money , its .....

...... makes me be more serious playing my games
...... makes me work harder to beat my oppenant
...... makes the standard of the League better
...... makes ..... unsure.gif

Monstar
post Oct 31 2005, 07:27 PM

1,895 posts

Pay-to-play? I don't really like the concept. I didn't expect it to be so competitive when it started. But I have no say... So go ahead guys! smile.gif
edison_84
post Oct 31 2005, 08:47 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 31 2005, 04:54 AM)
Dear Players,

Since there are more than 10 games that are left unplayed, i've decided to extend the dateline until Wednesday. Anyone of you who haven't finish your Week 8 games, please try to play them by Wednesday.

I'm started to get tired with some of you. Every week, they are the same. They don't finish their games and don't even bother to inform me. They already promised to commit themselves in the league when they join. Now it seems they are irresponsible and have no interest to play the games. The league looks suck if every week there are abandoned games. Thanks to some people who don't bother to make some time to play their games or spend a minute to make appointments with their opponents.

P/S: There is still someone which is the HOST, who forgot to send me the result immediately especially it's Sunday where i will close the week's games. Please guys, double-check your results and send them immediately after your games. Don't give me troubles.

Cheers,
Accelerator7 smile.gif
DONT STOP IT, Must continue tis league, Cos LYN fifa league s our hope 2 produce 1st Malaysian WCG fifa champion.. biggrin.gif

Bout pay 2 play, if it work, i agree with tat, cos participant wil b more serious on t games..^^
edison_84
post Oct 31 2005, 09:02 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

siLDes 1 - 3 MightyReds

Congratulation mightyreds..^^

N wat i previously said was proveded.... haha.. jkjk... tongue.gif
arroyos
post Oct 31 2005, 09:58 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 31 2005, 01:01 PM)
How could u trash me if u cant even beat me in fifa 05???  tongue.gif i already start playing 06 and beating ppl kao kao in ea online oledi  whistling.gif This is juz a game lar ok....the most important thing is we can having fun when we play....lose or win doesnt matter one lar  cool.gif
HHaa.a lose is a lose sildes..U got many chances but if doesnt turn into goal..is still useless..HHaa..anyway.it jsut a game..like MightyReds said..enjoy while playing..Well DOne Mighty Reds..heehe

122 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:55 PM