7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

- Asus Royal Club * Version 3 * -, Everything about Asus !!!

TSPerfect-Stranger
post Jul 28 2009, 06:16 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

Bro Zorex, I'm sorry, I don't think i can help you in your case. You might need to back to the company which you purchased your laptop from and ask them to help you. Sorry ya !! ><

QUOTE(BotNalang @ Jul 27 2009, 10:24 AM)
Perfect-Stranger  I'll go see u at PC Fair. What's your cell no in case I can't find u?

Hi bro, if you guys wanted to look for me during pc fair, contact me @ 016-2727078

QUOTE(KKW @ Jul 27 2009, 03:46 PM)
lols.. ok ba...
if I'm free I come visit u at pc fair.. biggrin.gif
and feel 1005ha keyboard  wub.gif
btw, perfect do u have N10J-A2?
Bro, so far only got N10JC in the market. But already no longer in production anymore.
Phased out model.

QUOTE(jackng @ Jul 27 2009, 04:35 PM)
what is the different of asusk40in-20dx and asus k40ij???
thx
K40IN comes with Core2Duo processor with 512MB dedicated Nvidia Graphic.
K40IJ comes with dual-core processor with Intel 4500GMA graphic only.

QUOTE(edwin1130 @ Jul 27 2009, 11:05 PM)
seem nice rolleyes.gif
is perfect stranger selling it ? yawn.gif
or jz gona wait for the coming PC FAIR?
Yeah, I'm selling them. No need to wait, just come to lowyat and get it if you don't want to go Pc fair ^^

QUOTE(LoPakTao @ Jul 28 2009, 05:36 PM)
Hello
I'm looking for a ASUS brand notebook
My budget around 3-4k,More than 4k abit its ok
Use for college assignment and gaming
Want a processor Centrino Core 2 T or P 9000 above
Bro, sorry for my late reply ya. Adi PMed you back.

QUOTE(MunDsuM @ Jul 28 2009, 06:01 PM)
hey guys. where can i get a good list of ASUS models and prices?
Well, from me perhaps or low yat plaza ? Wait for Pc fair ?
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Jul 28 2009, 08:16 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(zorex @ Jul 28 2009, 07:41 PM)
i also forget which comp ady.. The resit i left it at home. I got it from the huge arse asus stall in KLCC de.. Thats not ur shop?
Check bottom of your laptop see whether got any sticker stick on it ( Company's sticker ).
Not my company. My company doing for Fujitsu previously.

QUOTE(KKW @ Jul 28 2009, 08:02 PM)
oh.. icic..
btw, bro.. ur name?
Michael blush.gif
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Jul 28 2009, 08:28 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jul 28 2009, 09:25 PM)
hoho, never knew mine was from TS rclxms.gif ooh, better snap a pic of my new cover XD....
Yea, till we come into further discussion on your laptop only we realized that you actually purchased it from my company blush.gif
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Jul 30 2009, 11:40 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(LoPakTao @ Jul 29 2009, 06:53 PM)
Michael, i think i'll buy the N51VF model, i think only la... Hope can buy la, because last month i just only bought a new desktop cost 5k+, this month buy another laptop cost 4.7k. Hope my dad won't put his *** inside my S la, haha!!!
But if i don't buy this N51VF also i'll buy N50VC or F18SE
That's the best price you can give me ahh?
If i bring more friends come and buy will give me more cheaper or not?
Can tell me more about the spec of N51VF?
Thank you
xD
Bro, this time pc fair all fixed price. Follow brochure price. But don't worry, i will provide you good after sales service. ^^
N51VF T9550 2.66Ghz, 500GB HDD, 4GB RAM, RM 4799. This version of N51VF is without blue ray one. If with blue ray RM 5988.
Contact me anytime during pc fair. 016-2727078 Michael blush.gif

QUOTE(Dackson @ Jul 30 2009, 01:01 AM)
perfect how much is K40IN ??
hv any unit that available in the market and suit a lady use ?? Just use for movie, online listen to song that all+ assignment ^^ Budget below 3k ~
K40IN Free dos, RM 2399.
With Window Vista home premium, RM 2699.
This laptop comes with C2D processor, more than enough to fulfil all the requirement mentioned above.
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Jul 30 2009, 11:35 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(yic86 @ Jul 30 2009, 12:58 PM)
i'm looking a laptop with processor P8600 / P8700, price around 3k and below 3.5k, any suggestion?
Em,
RM 3.3k- 3.6k
X61SL and F81SE P8700

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jul 30 2009, 01:33 PM)
omg...u still got how many left for tis model? shocking.gif
For that N51VF, Supplier only got 10 units in stock.
My company took 5 units.
So, be fast.

QUOTE(LoPakTao @ Jul 30 2009, 01:38 PM)
Wa,michael,i'm dam sad lo...I love this model so much.I beg my parents for so long already only they willing to buy this model for me but is without blu ray one,sigh sad.gif Feel like crying now.Really love the model.The drive so expensive one meh?Add another 1.2k for a blu ray ah?  T.T
Michael,how about the N51VG model?Is it good?
How much you can give me the best price?
So far, we can see no demand for N51VG.
Most of the people prefer N51VF.
I think i had already sms you and called you. Now waiting for your visit only ^^

QUOTE(transformer88 @ Jul 30 2009, 04:39 PM)
Very interesting observation... we are juz receiving this so called new model N51VF with GT130m GPU.. However, other countries are selling an updated version with the following specs:

The Asus N51 is going to see a refresh/new model. Pricing is around $1200.

- 15.6" HD (1366 x768)
- T9600 (2.80GHz)
- 4GB RAM
- NV GT 240M 1GB DDR3 VRAM
- 320G 7200RPM
- Super Multi
- Vista Home Premium
- 802.11 bgn
- BT
- 1.3M
- 6 Cell
- Carry Bag & Optical Mouse

Wonder if the local resellers provide us with outdated models or the new ones?? tq for the responses!! Cheers Bro!

Added on July 30, 2009, 3:41 pmAnyway, in regards to my prev post.. we shudn't put our hopes 2 high coz this is m'sia... whereby we shud get old stuff @ premium due to the local taxation and other miscl.. fees..

on the brighter side.. at least we hav more choices now!! Hav fun!!
Hi bro, Malaysia Boleh !

QUOTE(KKW @ Jul 30 2009, 06:39 PM)
ok Michael..
I will drop by say HI if I'm going to pc fair
Bring me some hot chick as well wub.gif

QUOTE(BotNalang @ Jul 31 2009, 12:01 AM)
Hi Perfect-Stranger. Can i buy from u outside PC Fair but at PC fair price? I scared kena swine flu at PC fair lah.
Shouldn't be a problem. Just contact me via pm or SMS ya. 016-2727078
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Jul 30 2009, 11:38 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Jul 31 2009, 12:31 AM)
not swine influenza is H1N1 ^^ it no longer from swine or bird  .. it's rojak between 4 type of influenza A !!
I just remember H1N1, better take caution ~.~''' I thinkign I'm not going to PC fair or working there ~ ... i scared teh pains from H1N1.
Perfect ald hv ASUS brochure ??
Already got new brochure. But nothing much difference from what we have been discussing in this thread.
Well, scare also need to work, no money to spend cry.gif

TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 1 2009, 07:44 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(chun @ Jul 31 2009, 05:18 PM)

Any other recommendation for non-netbooks under RM2500 besides he K40AB (best I've seen so far). Gaming not really a huge requirement, but of cos if that price can get a decent performing laptop would be nice...

main requirement as always is bang-for-buck.... hehe

TQ

RM 2699 for K40IN With Core2Duo T6500, 4GB DDR2 RAM, Window Vista Home Premium, 512MB 102M Nvidia Geforce graphic.

QUOTE(LoPakTao @ Jul 31 2009, 09:51 PM)
Wa...Sei lo like that you got 5 only because my dad still in overseas and coming back sunday at night,will come at night...
Tomorow i'll come also to walk around with my friends.
Tomorow layan me ok?
Show me the model ok =)
See i fall in love with it or not?
Hahaha
See you there bro =)
Lol, bro, we took all 10units adi =P
Sorry for the late reply ya. Busy for the whole day in pc fair.
Just come and i will show you ^^

QUOTE(audz @ Aug 1 2009, 12:34 AM)
hey perfect.. add me in Asus Royal Club list k  biggrin.gif
x61S owner now..
You know how lucky you are ? Left 2 more units only. One display, one stock on hand
Add you later ya ^^

TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 4 2009, 08:31 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

Guys, sorry for the late reply.
Have been very busy with previous PC fair and unable to reply all your PM.
For those who called me during pc fair but failed, I'm so sorry.
I've tried to call you guys back, but no people answer the call.

For new Asus member, please follow the simple format below, so that easier for me to update you guys ^^
" Astria reporting in with N81 !!! I'm ghey by the way''

QUOTE(bukz @ Aug 1 2009, 10:52 AM)
Add me as U80V with P8700 owner. Man, this thing is so sleek and fast! Not forget to mention, it shows 6 hours battery life in power saving mode. Wo0t!
Noted. Added.

QUOTE(astria @ Aug 1 2009, 02:13 PM)
bro perfect, u ve any news on EEEPC T91??? it's a pretty interesting netbook...
Well, not so friendly user i would say. The 3D thingy which comes with it make it abit laggy. Well, i tested it with 1GB RAM, not so sure with 2GB performance.

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Aug 1 2009, 07:01 PM)
Hi Perfect stranger. Last few week i heard that Asus was going to release a 15 inches k50ab with amd+ati at the price of 2k right? Is it available already? Do you have a shop in lowyat? Im very interested in this model.
Hi blackmarket, yes, K50AB available in the market. I do have a shop in lowyat. Pm me ya ^^

QUOTE(bukz @ Aug 2 2009, 02:00 PM)
Theres 2 variant of U80V. Lower spec one is price at RM3199 (T6500, 2G DDR2, 240G HDD?).
Mine is higher spec one at RM 3799:

U80V-1AWX
14 inch led screen
Intel Centrino 2 P8700 at 2.56Ghz
ATI Mobility Radeon HD4570N 512Mb vram
Window Vista Premium 32 bit (eligible for window 7 upgrade)
500G 5400RPM SATA
4G DDR2
backlit keyboard and touchpad
Altec Lansing built-in speaker
DVD super multi
b/g/n+ bluetooth
HDMI x1
USB port x3
vga port
express slot
card reader
6 cell battery
2 years international warranty
2.15 kg (with battery)---> quite light for 14 incher.
targus bag
laptop mouse

Orangegirl, I think I bought it from U-Note, the one upstairs.
Omg ! you bought it from my company ^^

QUOTE(tehsc @ Aug 2 2009, 04:19 PM)
can i ask abt tiz model Asus U80V..
my fren told me tat tiz model has spec like below:
U80V-1AWX
14 inch led screen
Intel Centrino 2 P8700 at 2.56Ghz
ATI Mobility Radeon HD4570N 512Mb vram
Window Vista Premium 32 bit (eligible for window 7 upgrade)
500G 5400RPM SATA
4G DDR2
backlit keyboard and touchpad
Altec Lansing built-in speaker
DVD super multi
b/g/n+ bluetooth
HDMI x1
USB port x3
vga port
express slot
card reader
6 cell battery
2 years international warranty
2.15 kg (with battery)---> quite light for 14 incher.
targus bag
laptop mouse
only rm3799??
izit true? and is tiz available in the pc fair..
i m goin to look for it in the penang pc fair next week..is tiz possible??
You need to wait until the end of this month only can get it bro.

QUOTE(Dackson @ Aug 2 2009, 04:39 PM)
n81vg rm4.5k la
To be exact, it is RM 4799

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 2 2009, 06:21 PM)
Aiyo.. Perfect
I ask the promoter where is michael.. they say "who is michael..?"  sweat.gif
anyway I saw the 1005HA and 1101HA.. not bad.. the keyboard very nice..
btw, 1101HA got graphic card?
Hi, maybe you went to the booth on the left. I'm working on the right side of Asus Booth. Well, 1101HA comes with Intel Graphic only.
But the good side of it is that the resolution of it can up to 1366 x 768 which is 720p aka HD ready.

QUOTE(LoPakTao @ Aug 2 2009, 07:16 PM)
I dont think they have this model but you can go for U80V-D253VHP4G500GDL
Intel Centrino 2 P887100
ATI HD4570 w 512MB VRSM
4GB Ram
14 HD
HDD 500GB
Rm3799
Yeah you can get it in pc fair penang

Michael,
Thanks alot for your good service
Thanks for helping me to reserve the laptop for me =)
If never reserve for me i think i won't get this model or need to wait for 1 month
Hahaha
Thanks alot
Your service is the best!!!
I love the laptop so much =)
Glad to hear that from you. Luckily you came at last, otherwise i will get scolded because so many people offering to buy it but I do not want to let it go. All because of YOU !! haha ! Good day bro

QUOTE(den0422 @ Aug 3 2009, 08:03 AM)
Hi guys,

im planning on getting ASUS G51V, the one with gts260m

is it good? any reviews?

Bad news, no stock ><

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Aug 3 2009, 08:12 AM)
Ur so very lucky! Too bad i dun hav luck to ask him reserve for me 1st... T.T, i so busy on sat...so...nvm..AIYO MICHEAL! IM COUNTING ON U LIAO, ILL BE WAITING UR NEWS WHEN TIS U80V(p8700 proc) WILL B COMING AGAIN..pray for ìt got stock T.T
You, Lucy ? ... I called you, but you didn't pick up the phone ^^
Well, wait until the end of this month bah ^^

QUOTE(asc825 @ Aug 3 2009, 12:32 PM)
wanna get a lappy from this coming penang PC Fair but still confusing dunno which asus model to get  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif
my friends took Asus brochure from KL PC fair and i found F81SE for RM3399 and another brochure is Asus X83VM-X2 for RM2999 .

Asus F81SE-D253VHP4G320GDL Spec :

Asus X83VM-X2 Spec :

P/S: my friends bought Asus X83VM-X2 from KL PC fair he said warranty is provide by shop not asus  rclxub.gif
      i cant found this model in Asus website also ....

plz gv me some suggestion ... thx  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
I was so surprised when i saw this model and called my supplier to ask about it.
Asus X83VM is unofficially being brought to our country. Hence, the warranty for this particular model will be ignore by the service centre in Malaysia unless customer purchase it from the dealer from oversea.
You can only claim warranty from the company you purchased it from. If they closed down, then byebye to your warranty ^^

QUOTE(Phantom_KiD @ Aug 3 2009, 03:06 PM)
can i join the club...im using K40ab
Added to Asus User list.
QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 3 2009, 07:26 PM)
lols wrong booth? at 3rd floor one wor..
QUOTE(kema85 @ Aug 4 2009, 06:50 AM)
Hi..K50AB hv DVD burner or DVDRW function or not?when i tried to burn DVD using nero, it failed..any idea frens?

Added on August 4, 2009, 5:53 amand my K50AB did not detect HD4570..only detect 3200..huhu any idea frens?please help me..i'm using windows7.
Hi, Asus laptop comes with a software called Power2Go. Use this to burn your CD OR DVD.
For graphic, go to BIOS ->Advanced->VGA display-> dGpu
Haven't try it with Window7.

TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 4 2009, 09:14 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 4 2009, 09:47 PM)
oh.. got one chinese girl promoter say 1101HA have Nvidia graphic card..  sweat.gif
err.. u mean the side have netbook?
Lol, sweat ! 1101HA with Nvidia @.@ Definitely not my part timer ^^
Em, ??
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 6 2009, 10:14 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

Lol, coz I'm not used to touch screen phone. So, sometimes, i prefer to make a call rather than sms =x
So, anything i can help you ? =x

Yeah ^^

Hi, honestly, K series graphic can run all those engineering and design software. And they are able to run in Window XP as well. So far, i haven't tested window XP with N81 or N51VC yet.

Shhhhh =x

K50IN free dos ? or With Window Vista Home premium ?

Noted and added earlier =P

Bro, got your call early in the morning @.@ Well, sometimes, Vista drive me crazy as well. What to do, just wait for Window 7 ^^

Wow, Hi Miss drool.gif
FYI, 1000HE no longer in production anymore. Phased out model. Replaced by Eee PC 1005.
I will anyhow recommend Eee PC 1005.
Better processor N280 1.66Ghz compared to N270 1.6Ghz.
Better screen. LED screen.
Better battery life.

I will not recommend Eee PC 1008.
Built-in battery. Not able to take it out or change it unless you send it back to service centre.
1GB RAM, cannot upgrade by urself as there are no cover for you to open. You need to take out the whole keyboard, unscrew this and that ( like how we did last time ), then only you can see the RAM underneath the motherboard.

This is the motherboard.

Now you see the ram.

The ram is located under your mobo. I don't think there are much people who are dare enough to open the whole thing like this =x

So,go for Eee PC 1005 !! wink.gif

Wow, 2k-4k budget. K series until F81SE P8700. =P
F8Vr, Old model with 256mb dedicated graphic.
So in this case, why don't you go for F81SE P8700 before it's too late to do so

Ala, i knw !! wink.gif Example only =x

It's fun you know when someone kept on saying that he is not ghey =x wink.gif

N81VG only 3 units in Malaysia. Sold one during pc fair. Left 2 in the store room.

This post has been edited by Perfect-Stranger: Aug 6 2009, 11:19 AM
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 6 2009, 11:22 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 6 2009, 12:17 PM)
ya lo.. I was there with my friend..
my friend was asking K40AB and K50AB..
oHH ^^ But impossible my part timer will tell you that Eee series comes with Nvidia graphic sweat.gif
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 6 2009, 07:44 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 6 2009, 12:43 PM)
Seriously.. I asked this model come with what type of graphic..
she say wait..
she check at the flyer then she say come with Nvidia..
I was there huh? shocking.gif
Check on the flyer somemore =x
My company right side in the picha below ^^

QUOTE(tnghian @ Aug 6 2009, 03:17 PM)
perfect taiko,

do you have selling asus UL30A model notebook ? thanks
Hi bro, i'm not taiko.
To be honest, i never heard of this model yet.
FYI, not every single model which you can find in internet will be brought into Malaysia market.

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Aug 6 2009, 06:11 PM)
U80V= F81Se + Centrino 2 sticker laugh.gif
Good One, BUT pay extra RM 300+ for the sticker ><
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 6 2009, 08:14 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

[quote=astria,Aug 6 2009, 08:47 PM]
LOL... Intel indeed...

and i am sure when Capella comes out, a lot of ppl will kenna chop carrot due to this Centrino thingy... since there will not be Centrino 3 anymore, and Centrino is used to represent the wireless adapter (not the whole platform) only...

[/quote]

That's why, for me, i will not pay extra for a sticker like that, who really cares about the sticker anyway ( I knw some of you did =x )

[quote=LoPakTao,Aug 6 2009, 08:48 PM]
[quote=Perfect-Stranger,Aug 6 2009, 08:44 PM]
Check on the flyer somemore =x
My company right side in the picha below ^^

Lol your company is at the right one yeah?
That day i went to the left one and ask where is michael?They answer me don't know?HAhaha
Hahaha lucky never buy from there but i know the left hand one is from digital mall right?
xD

[/quote]

[B]Yeap, that company from Digital Mall. Luckily they don't have a Michael over there =x

[quote=KKW,Aug 6 2009, 08:49 PM]
she check at other flyer.. not the asus eee pc 1101HA flyer..
nvm ba.. btw bro, is 1005ha available at ur shop?

[/quote]

Np ^^ Yea, i got 1005HA available fr sale at my shop.
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 9 2009, 08:59 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(LoPakTao @ Aug 6 2009, 09:58 PM)
Yahhh...If not confirm will buy from the wrong person,lol
Mana you ahhh dalam gambar tu?HAhaha
Aiyoyo, i'm holding camera, that's why not inside the picha

QUOTE(moyong @ Aug 7 2009, 10:12 AM)
@michael : you manage to sell that F81SE to that guy? (when i met you, you were selling it to him laugh.gif)

so far u were right about the heat not much lolz that time i should have spoken up and help you sell tongue.gif
Lol, yeah, sold to that guy as well ^^

QUOTE(akupunye @ Aug 7 2009, 02:07 PM)
wta...

where can i get manual on how to disassemble asus notebook?
im using x50gl..
want to do some cleaning..
full of dust aldy...biggrin.gif
Well, you can just unscrew the cover, use a brush to brush off all those dust and make sure the fan area no dust, then can adi ^^

QUOTE(yagyuu @ Aug 8 2009, 12:23 AM)
Bought F81SE just now. Add me to the group pls. Now is a proud user of Asus~~
Noted and added into Asus user list.

QUOTE(dragonkiat @ Aug 8 2009, 12:49 AM)
Asus laptops come with 2 years international warranty , is it possible to upgrade to total 3 years ?
Yes, you may upgrade it to 3 years by paying additional RM 600-700 to service centre. Not RM 200 @.@

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 8 2009, 11:56 PM)
hey perfect bro..
where is ur shop?
Lowyat 3rd floor, Behind HP and Samsung shop.
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 10 2009, 10:23 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

[quote=Phantom_KiD,Aug 9 2009, 10:56 AM]
Lowyat 3rd floor, Behind HP and Samsung shop.

[/quote]

izzit behind samsung LCD shop(didnt remember the samsung company...megapack or mega____)hehehe silly me.. sweat.gif hmm.gif

[/quote]

Yea, 3rd floor, behind Megapact aka Samsung concept store

[quote=dragonkiat,Aug 9 2009, 03:48 PM]
Where is the Asus service center in Malaysia ? Especially Johor Bahru ? I can't find the information from Asus official website . Thank you .

[/quote]

Hi bro, please refer to page 1

[quote=KKW,Aug 9 2009, 06:48 PM]
Perfect bro today off.. sad.gif
the price cant nego cry.gif

[/quote]

Lol, sorry ya >< Busy with my personal stuff recently ><

[quote=asc825,Aug 10 2009, 01:17 AM]
Asus N50VN user here ....
plz add me to the list =)

[/quote]

Noted and Added.

[quote=reevegoh,Aug 10 2009, 03:14 AM]
U50 anymore stock left?bought 1 in pc fair they promised i could get it on the monday after that, but at the end they called and said it would be sended within da week, tat day wne to the store, they said need to wait until the end of the month....swt...

[/quote]

Hi, you already paid the deposit ? Otherwise, when there is a stock, i will give you a call

[quote=TSC629,Aug 10 2009, 06:28 PM]
Hi Im using ASUS A3HF laptop, my laptop battery can not last long already. I want to buy a new battery... any supplier here??? Battery model is A41-A3. If got pls let me know the prices. I want more last longer battery any intro??? Now Im using 4 cells battery.

[/quote]

Hi, if you want to buy original battery, you can always get it from Asus service centre. Otherwise, you may go to Lowyat 2nd floor, there is one shop called Vital, selling OEM batteries.
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 12 2009, 09:04 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 10 2009, 11:31 PM)
is ok bro..
anyway add me in.. 1005HA user
Bro, for Eee Series, kindly visit Eee PC thread and ask them to add you into the user list ya ^^

QUOTE(deentk_1987 @ Aug 11 2009, 06:43 PM)
do youn have asus k40ab laptop with genuine windows vista home premium among
with 320gb hard disk drive and 4gb ram?
K40AB only comes with Dos version.
Window Vista you can buy your own and install it.
So far, it comes with 250GB only.
RAM you may upgrade yourself ^^

QUOTE(astria @ Aug 12 2009, 09:44 AM)
Centrino 2 = Core 2 Duo (T9000, P9000, P8000, P7000, T6000) + 4 series chipset (GM47, PM45, GM45, GS45) + 5000 series wireless adapter (5100, 5150 WiMax, 5300, 5350 WiMax)

understood???

F81Se is NOT Centrino 2 as it doesn't use Intel chipset and probably not Intel wireless also...

my N81Vp is NOT Centrino 2 also as it uses Atheros wireless adapter, even though it's T9550 + PM45 chipset...

anyway, dun get mixed up with the "Centrino" in the next-gen Intel mobile platform... by then Centrino is the market name of wireless adapter, not  the platform as a whole... the whole plaform will be called "Core" instead...

known Centrino adapters are:

codename (spec) - market name

Condor Peak (1T2R, 802.11b/g/n) - Centrino Wireless-N 1000
Puma Peak (2T2R, 802.11a/g/n) - Centrino Wireless Advanced-N 6200
Puma Peak (3T3R, 802.11a/g/n + WiMax) - Centrino Wireless Ultimate-N 6300
Kilmer Peak (2T2R, 802.11a/g/n + WiMax) - Centrino Wireless Advanced-N 6250

will be out with Clarkfield (45nm Nehalem, Oct 09) and Arrandale (32nm Westmere, Q1 2010)
An addition, F81Se using Atheros wireless adapter as well, that's why it is NOT Centrino 2.
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 15 2009, 12:43 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(felix860408 @ Aug 14 2009, 12:48 AM)
any suggestion for gaming asus within price range of 2-3k??
good graphic card and cooling.. and not AMD.. lol

thanks..
heard salesman recommended K50 bla bla... got number pad.. cool..
any idea bout it?
thanks again
Go for K50IN with Genuine window Vista Home Premium @ RM 2699.
Core2Duo T6500
4GB DDR2 800Mhz RAM
Nvidia Geforce 102M GS
15inches
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 15 2009, 04:32 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(carbine @ Aug 15 2009, 03:46 PM)
anyone know the price of asus n81vg & u80vg?
Hi, for your information, no more N81VG adi. Only got 3 units in Malaysia and all sold out yesterday ^^

QUOTE(carbine @ Aug 15 2009, 04:11 PM)
Dell cannot straight buy and take home ka? still need to place order and wait ka?
Can, drop any Dell outlet in lowyat plaza then you can bring it home adi

QUOTE(locoroco2 @ Aug 15 2009, 04:47 PM)
all sifus, i need a simple notebook to convert RMVB to DIVX, was considering K40IN C2D T6500 Geforce G102M dedi 512MB Vram versus K40AB Athlon ATI HD4570, n wondering which one will give me a faster conversion speed??
Hi, i would say it's almost same conversion speed, just depends on the RAM in your laptop and how many task you run at that point of time.
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 16 2009, 08:22 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Aug 15 2009, 07:14 PM)
How do I check the warranty left on my N10J?
You may call service centre and ask aboout it. Normally they will ask you to check on your receipt, date of purchase.

QUOTE(moyong @ Aug 15 2009, 08:42 PM)
laugh.gif then have to wait for how long for the stocks to come in?

they are still selling like hotcakes eh...
Unknown bro ^^
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 17 2009, 08:12 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(Jvn11 @ Aug 17 2009, 12:03 AM)
add to list plz. n51vn.. =D thx
Noted, where you got it bro ? Perhaps you can share with us ^^

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top