125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

- Asus Royal Club * Version 3 * -, Everything about Asus !!!

GothFebrio
post Aug 23 2009, 05:36 AM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

so i own a F81Se. i wonder where is the graphic card of this laptop? or it does not use the mxm slot?
Mr.LKM
post Aug 23 2009, 10:55 AM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

Hey guys, I would like to ask for recommendations for asus performance notebook. Well, actually I prefer the most cost effective one. My budget is around 3200 +- 200.
astria
post Aug 23 2009, 11:42 AM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(Mr.LKM @ Aug 23 2009, 12:55 PM)
Hey guys, I would like to ask for recommendations for asus performance notebook. Well, actually I prefer the most cost effective one. My budget is around 3200 +- 200.
U80V lor... but iirc no stock now...
Mr.LKM
post Aug 23 2009, 01:16 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Aug 23 2009, 11:42 AM)
U80V lor... but iirc no stock now...
Strange, I can't find it on the Asus website. Could you show me? By the way, is this model too hot that it's out of stock now or Asus is going to replace it with a new model?
astria
post Aug 23 2009, 01:18 PM

22,158 posts

nah... it's a pretty new model that sort of replaces F81Se...
Mr.LKM
post Aug 23 2009, 01:23 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

I found it on Aus Asus. By the way, it lacks of an eSATA... What a pity.
wkh_united
post Aug 23 2009, 01:26 PM

243 posts

How many stock for U80V T6500 will reach next week? Will the stock still be available till hari raya?
Alizmonster
post Aug 23 2009, 03:26 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Aug 23 2009, 01:54 AM)
K40Ab or K50Ab...

U80V also good choice (rm3199), but iirc Perfect said no stock...
whats the specs for U80V ??? [ the RM3199 punya ]
astria
post Aug 23 2009, 04:03 PM

22,158 posts

C2D T6500, HD4570, 14"...
Alizmonster
post Aug 23 2009, 05:20 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Aug 23 2009, 08:03 PM)
C2D T6500, HD4570, 14"...
thank you~~ rclxms.gif
Bel0V3
post Aug 23 2009, 08:46 PM

59 posts

yo ppl ppl .. sorry if may offend anyone or if this question been asked but i wanna know if n50vn still can get or not in m'sia...

another thing is when compare u80v and n50vn which one better in terms of gaming?? and lastly does n50vn got keyboard lights or not ah??

thanks yah... nn sorry again
astria
post Aug 23 2009, 08:53 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Aug 23 2009, 10:46 PM)
yo ppl ppl .. sorry if may offend anyone or if this question been asked but i wanna know if n50vn still can get or not in m'sia...

another thing is when compare u80v and n50vn which one better in terms of gaming?? and lastly does n50vn got keyboard lights or not ah??

thanks yah... nn sorry again
N50Vn long ago no stock already...

imo in terms of graphic performance, N50Vn and U80V should be pretty close... N50Vn should edge out a bit though...
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 24 2009, 12:36 PM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(dragonkiat @ Aug 23 2009, 12:59 AM)
Hi friend , how many U80V will get by the end of this month ?
Em, no exact number so far. Should be enough for one month.

QUOTE(wkh_united @ Aug 23 2009, 02:26 PM)
How many stock for U80V T6500 will reach next week? Will the stock still be available till hari raya?
U series will be available on this week. Most probably on today the stock will arrived. BUT according to supplier, some of the U series do not have keyboard backlite anymore. @.@ * SHOCKED *
nothing_nth
post Aug 25 2009, 12:27 AM

no stars
2,408 posts

QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Aug 23 2009, 05:36 AM)
so i own a F81Se. i wonder where is the graphic card of this laptop? or it does not use the mxm slot?
lolx...i doubt tht u can upgrade ur GPU...normally laptop cant upgrade its GPU except for those high end laptop la...
wkh_united
post Aug 25 2009, 12:46 AM

243 posts

U series will be available on this week. Most probably on today the stock will arrived. BUT according to supplier, some of the U series do not have keyboard backlite anymore. @.@ * SHOCKED *

[/quote]

Does that means that U80V in the next shipment after this wont have backlit keyboard anymore? Hope manage to get the one with the backlit before it is out of stock again..
CyberianHusky
post Aug 25 2009, 03:05 AM

263 posts

ASUS N51Vn-A1 15.6-Inch Versatile Entertainment Laptop

http://www.amazon.com/N51Vn-A1-15-6-Inch-V...p/dp/B002FU6IQS

i wondering when will reach malaysia...
TSPerfect-Stranger
post Aug 25 2009, 07:53 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(wkh_united @ Aug 25 2009, 01:46 AM)
Does that means that U80V in the next shipment after this wont have backlit keyboard anymore? Hope manage to get the one with the backlit before it is out of stock again..
Well, for High End model, still remain the same, got keyboard backlite.
But for medium end, T6500 processor U series, some of them will not have keyboard backklite anymore.

QUOTE(CyberianHusky @ Aug 25 2009, 04:05 AM)
ASUS N51Vn-A1 15.6-Inch Versatile Entertainment Laptop

http://www.amazon.com/N51Vn-A1-15-6-Inch-V...p/dp/B002FU6IQS

i wondering when will reach malaysia...
Some of our members already purchased it. Refer to page 1 Asus User list.

carbine
post Aug 25 2009, 05:22 PM

57 posts

my friend bought Asus F81se.. Good not the stuff, for net surf and gaming...
CyberianHusky
post Aug 25 2009, 05:28 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Perfect-Stranger @ Aug 25 2009, 07:53 AM)
Some of our members already purchased it. Refer to page 1 Asus User list.
Jvn11 >> Is it N51Vn - A1 ? How much price in malaysia. I can't find it here. Not even in Asus.My website yet.

there was n51vn selling at pc fair last month (n51vn d266vhp4g500gdl) but when i compare specs, it is very different from the A1 in terms of processor > 2.8Ghz, 320GB SATA 7200rpm
Confused.

This post has been edited by CyberianHusky: Aug 25 2009, 05:45 PM
orangegurl
post Aug 25 2009, 09:34 PM

875 posts

micheal....thx reserve for me the lappy...add me u80v ^^v

haiz...my friend got prob now...the cc prob ~_~ now i worry like hell T_T

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top