39 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

> PLKN, National Service - Siri 8/2011, For Form 5 this year

=Hanxz=
post Dec 24 2009, 08:46 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(diversity @ Nov 28 2009, 12:57 AM)
First batch - Kem Sentosa Chenderiang, Perak.

Who got into the same camp as me? Let's be friends biggrin.gif
this is a superb camp back in 2006!
This camp is WIN!

It's located at Tapah, Perak.

the sky when its clear at night, its awesome!
here's some pics to share.

for the guys who are selected for NS, its gonna be fun!
just enjoy yourself!

teluk rubiah rawks as well from what i know biggrin.gif
JiaWei123
post Dec 25 2009, 12:45 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Dec 24 2009, 08:46 PM)
this is a superb camp back in 2006!
This camp is WIN!

It's located at Tapah, Perak.

the sky when its clear at night, its awesome!
here's some pics to share.

for the guys who are selected for NS, its gonna be fun!
just enjoy yourself!

teluk rubiah rawks as well from what i know biggrin.gif
My camp..lol
diversity
post Dec 28 2009, 05:25 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Dec 25 2009, 12:45 PM)
My camp..lol
for next year 1?
satayboy2003
post Dec 28 2009, 05:30 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

QUOTE(Baby1985 @ Dec 28 2009, 05:20 PM)
Anyone gt d letter from PLKN dy? my bro still waiting for d letter. next week need to lapor diri yt din receive d letter yt. PLKN sucks n tuyuk till max!!! owest cant login!!!
you can always call ...
or ask then to email it!

revelation92
post Dec 30 2009, 08:37 AM

i got chosen T.T
jasonkua
post Dec 30 2009, 09:15 PM

I kena 1st batch but i want change to 2nd batch because my sister marry on Jan.
and i already go to the pejabat send the letter for changing 2nd batch.
and they call me to wait 1 week, but that was already 1 week and no letter come on my house...
any idea? and the wedside of NS is not working -.-
can anyone help me.. ? cry.gif

the bus come on jan2 and my sister marry jan3 doh.gif
and if i go late for 3day is can but no one going to send me go cry.gif
at perak is far and no one know where was it rclxub.gif

CookieXmas
post Jan 2 2010, 04:35 AM

28 posts

anyone here leaving on the 4th of january going to kem geo kosmo in kualu hulu bharu pls pm me!
Lamb Of Dog
post Jan 2 2010, 01:38 PM

387 posts

COOKIE XMAS! were going to the same camp!
satayboy2003
post Jan 2 2010, 02:00 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

QUOTE(jasonkua @ Dec 30 2009, 09:15 PM)
and they call me to wait 1 week, but that was already 1 week and no letter come on my house...
can anyone help me.. ?  cry.gif

the bus come on jan2 and my sister marry jan3  doh.gif
and if i go late for 3day is can but no one going to send me go  cry.gif
at perak is far and no one know where was it  rclxub.gif

not worth to change to 2nd batch... u will miss a lot's of chances .. example.. further study and so on!

QUOTE(CookieXmas @ Jan 2 2010, 04:35 AM)
anyone here leaving on the 4th of january going to kem geo kosmo in kualu hulu bharu pls pm me!
QUOTE(Lamb Of Dog @ Jan 2 2010, 01:38 PM)
COOKIE XMAS! were going to the same camp!
congrat!
sky heart
post Jan 2 2010, 02:11 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(jasonkua @ Dec 30 2009, 09:15 PM)
can anyone help me.. ?  cry.gif

the bus come on jan2 and my sister marry jan3  doh.gif
and if i go late for 3day is can but no one going to send me go  cry.gif
at perak is far and no one know where was it  rclxub.gif

this is the 1st time i heard people want to changed from 1st batch to 2nd batch..

why dun ask ur sister to change her marriage date ????

if ur own sister also dun want to tolerate with u , what do u expect from our goverment....???

anyway good luck
jeff1090
post Jan 2 2010, 07:57 PM

138 posts

Anyone going Kem Geo Kosmo, KKb,selangor tomoro PM me now,email or SMS~~
yukernliang@hotmail.com
Jeffrey's~
min654
post Jan 2 2010, 08:02 PM

49 posts

When will the 2nd batch start ?

Serge
post Jan 6 2010, 05:17 PM

im 2nd batch-ed... hw can i postponed my PLKN for continue study? or maybe just cancel it...
Serge
post Jan 6 2010, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(min654 @ Jan 2 2010, 08:02 PM)
When will the 2nd batch start ?
27thMarch - 12th June... 11 weeks... more 1 weeks than 1st batch... i hate this....
satayboy2003
post Jan 6 2010, 05:29 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

QUOTE(Serge @ Jan 6 2010, 05:17 PM)
im 2nd batch-ed... hw can i postponed my PLKN for continue study? or maybe just cancel it...
cancel it...
in your dream lah!

zijun
post Jan 6 2010, 10:30 PM

111 posts

KUMPULAN : 2 atau 3
PUSAT BERKUMPUL :
NEGERI PUSAT BERKUMPUL :

NAMA KEM :
ALAMAT KEM :

POSKOD KEM :
BANDAR KEM :
NEGERI KEM :

TARIKH LAPOR :
MASA LAPOR :
CATATAN : Tahniah. Anda ditempatkan di Kumpulan 2 atau 3. Penempatan akan dimaklumkan kemudian.

y not confirm 1?
TheUrbNorm
post Jan 12 2010, 09:24 AM

557 posts

Can I ask if anyone know whether if we can visit trainees every weekend (Sat & Sun) or only bi-weekly (meaning every 1st and 3rd week Sat & Sun) ???

Can anyone confirm this???
jeff1090
post Jan 13 2010, 08:46 PM

138 posts

Cookie Xmas is a loser who run away from camp cause he do not want to get his hair cut@@~
i got back to home cause i'm on low blood sugar~~got into slim river hospital somemore~
sky heart
post Jan 13 2010, 09:38 PM

71 posts

we onli can visit trainee in 1st weekend & 3rd weekend..
SUSAzurues
post Jan 13 2010, 09:47 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Certain camps allowed visiting every weekends Sunday depending on the camp commander.

39 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 

0.0237sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:53 AM