PLKN, National Service - Siri 8/2011, For Form 5 this year
jeff1090
Nov 27 2009, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Nov 27 2009, 08:25 PM) Contact them for the reason you can't join batch 2 or 3 and they will do their jobs
jeff1090
Nov 27 2009, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(rikimarumal @ Jul 6 2009, 04:03 PM) there is nothing going to happend been there,done that,and still kicking alive Well it is seperated Kem,isn't it?
jeff1090
Nov 27 2009, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(fReaks @ Nov 27 2009, 09:50 PM) wow jeff 3 post with 3 big siggy btw waiting they sms me sorry haha i delete the big picture lol very annoying~
jeff1090
Nov 28 2009, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(CookieXmas @ Nov 26 2009, 12:05 AM) anyone here got selected to kem geo kosmo, kuala kubu bharu. selangor? 1st intake pls private mess me =p me me i kena same place LOL exactly~first batch too~
jeff1090
Nov 29 2009, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(diversity @ Nov 28 2009, 01:57 AM) First batch - Kem Sentosa Chenderiang, Perak. Who got into the same camp as me? Let's be friends  haha near my resident area,few of my friend also get into that camp
jeff1090
Nov 29 2009, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(cheese85 @ Nov 28 2009, 04:22 PM) how can i change to batch 1? write surat rasmi to them~need fast or they won't bother you anymore~
jeff1090
Dec 1 2009, 05:02 PM

Looking for friend on behalf of my friends, Baling,Kedah and Penang Hill,Kuala Kubu Bharu~anyone?
jeff1090
Dec 1 2009, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(leesa @ Dec 1 2009, 06:12 PM) i think this is something quite shallow to say. put yourself in their shoes, dont tell me you wouldnt be eager to find out? (i salute u if u are indeed doing so). not only that, plans need to be made, u know. now as it is, there is only 1 month in re-organizing any education plans that have been made, and making new ones. not only studies, there are additional courses, family holidays etc and oh, c'mon, 20 sen? services are made available to u, and at 20 sen.  Totally agree with u!!!!!
jeff1090
Dec 1 2009, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(diversity @ Dec 1 2009, 06:16 PM) O_O How's the environment there? Is it a nice and clean place? Emm,nice but danger at night or raining,cause u can easily knock into a cow,and normally cost your life~~but its quite near to Kampar town,which is the food heaven muahahahah~
jeff1090
Dec 4 2009, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(~sky~ @ Dec 4 2009, 11:02 PM) any1 changing to 1st batch?i tried to call their main centre they said 1st batch is full bt i reli wanna chg to 1st batch le  lol u should have give them some treats~u get my point right? hehe malaysia normal procedure.
jeff1090
Jan 2 2010, 07:57 PM

Anyone going Kem Geo Kosmo, KKb,selangor tomoro PM me now,email or SMS~~ yukernliang@hotmail.com 0125212161 Jeffrey's~
jeff1090
Jan 13 2010, 08:46 PM

Cookie Xmas is a loser who run away from camp cause he do not want to get his hair cut@@~ i got back to home cause i'm on low blood sugar~~got into slim river hospital somemore~
jeff1090
Mar 4 2010, 10:40 PM

Since SPM results is coming out 11th of March,All PLKN first batch trainee will end their Service on 10th of march,it's 4 days earlier.........i take so many holidays off first batch that i have to go back on 10th of march but they are leaving on 10th of march lol~~i think they won't shave my hair~~if i go back on 9th of march~anyway anyone knows when is the second batch date??