Cosmetics (wts)- actizen skincare - bye pimples blackheads, Actizen Acne/Oily Skin Travel Set Promo

winterkaikai
post Feb 17 2010, 12:44 AM

Hi Dear

i just had dinner with my aunt just now.. i saw her son, he used to have pimple all over the face. then ALL CLEAR edi. my aunt told me tat she brought him to cellnique for facial and using their products, especially the serum.. i was like WOW.

Coz, i have tried many product, all aren't working on me.. i used to have very very nice complexion, i dont even need to do facial, i dun have black or whitehead either. all the while im using simple brand.

At 1st, during my final exam, my forehead started to have acne. i was thinking it is caused by stress.. then i used a black mask from cosway, its a peel off mask.. ouch very pain but it clears ALL my forehead acne.. so tat was my solution.

Then 9months ago.. when i started to work. my face getting 1 or 2 pimple.. slowly.. my cheeks (i never have pimple on cheeks) had 1 or 2pimples. tot it could be a temporarily period oni.

It getting worst, my oxy cream doesnt work on me anymore. Tat time BB cream very famous, i heard it can cure acne n refine pores.. so i tried Missha BB cream.. ya it was good coverage and realy refine my pores..

since then, i started to have whiteheads (hey i never had tat b4!!!) so i stopped.

then i thinking it mayb bcoz i never done any facial b4. so, i went to my fren's fren salon for facial. after the treatment, my face was red and she told me tat it will gone after 2 days, but it doesnt goes like how she said to me. my forehead's acne grows bac, my cheeks and my chin are full wit acne all over.. then i lost confidence to beauty saloon =(

i went to those cosmetics counter, some SA claims tat my skin is oily, some say is dry, some say is acne.. i duno which one @@

i will be very appreciate if you could advise me on this. thanks ya^^
winterkaikai
post Feb 18 2010, 12:39 AM

Hi Adelle

have sent an email to you and attached the photos of mine.. i desperately need ur advise. thx^^

Added on February 18, 2010, 12:50 am
QUOTE(*~yumiko~* @ Oct 29 2009, 12:28 PM)
Want to share with you babes horrible picture of me about a month ago due to NEW YORK SKIN FACIAL!

3rd day after the stupid facial

Yesterday, 29 October 2009

omg the AFTER pictures look likes got makeup!! did u make up actually? wow if i have this complexion i wouldnt need to makeup anymore leh ><><
nice lol

This post has been edited by winterkaikai: Feb 18 2010, 12:50 AM
winterkaikai
post Feb 19 2010, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(*~yumiko~* @ Feb 18 2010, 09:58 AM)
if you have acne/pimples breakout, i would highly recommend you to go for facial extraction. of course look for one good beautician to give you clean extraction. Some beautician are not so professional hence they cause you to grow more acne after facial. same as my skin, my skin is super sensitive, if pres too hard will grow anothernew pimples.
and if extraction not clean, the acne grew back at same spot again. sad.gif
Ya wor.. tat's y i went once to facial caused me more break outs. >< my skin will be redness and bengkak then new pimple keep on growing on the same spot..

So is it correct if i wan to try the

Deep purifying cleansing gel
Vitality Purifying Essence
Refining Essence
Bio-Active Refining Gel II
Sun Protection UVA-B SPF30

If so please quote me the price including the postage. I would like to try on the travel kit 1st. Me location is at Selangor.
And i would oso like to know the price for the original size.

Thank You very muchie^^

This post has been edited by winterkaikai: Feb 19 2010, 02:43 PM
winterkaikai
post Feb 23 2010, 11:39 AM

Hi Adelle

It's me hehe.. I just received ur parcel^^ all are in good condition. rclxms.gif wub.gif

TQTQ

This post has been edited by winterkaikai: Feb 24 2010, 04:51 PM
winterkaikai
post Feb 27 2010, 09:31 AM

Dear Adelle

I would like to make some updates for my skin after using Actizen products for 3days.
Btw.. Thx Adelle for giving the Hydrating Moisture for me to try on..She is really patient and willing to reply so many sms xD thx dear muacks^^

Product bought :
3 in 1 Cleanser - a tiny pump is enough for whole face. Feel clean n fresh. non tightening non oily.
Sunblock - If u ever tried on this. U WOULD NEVER use any BB cream or foundation anymore!!!
Refining Gel2 - Very drying.. cannot use too much / often, BUT can cure pimple in just 2days (1day for tiny bump) [yesterday got 1 big pimple on nose but now bcome smaller edi^^] Do not apply too much as it will cause a little redness
Sample given - Hydrating Moisture (moisturizing yet not oily)

Fall in love with Actizen in just 1day application. SERIOUSLY!!!

Oh ya.. i had oil seed under my eye and they have been following me since i was 14years old.. FOR 8YEARS!! and IT GONE IN JUST 2DAYS!!
Proven by me as below,

Before

After

Still looking forward for the improvement on my whole face^^
i can show some pic la.. got improvement but not 100% nice yet

Before

Yesterday Night - Before sleeping

Yesterday Afternoon - with sunblock

My regime at the moment
Morning
3in1 Cleanser
Clarifying / Purifying ampoule
Hydrating Moisture
Sunblock

Night
3in1 Cleanser
Clarifying / Purifying ampoule
Hydrating Moisture
Refining gel2 - on oil seed and pimple area.

Looking forward to get the refining essence and Night cream^^

This post has been edited by winterkaikai: Feb 27 2010, 09:32 AM
winterkaikai
post Mar 1 2010, 09:40 AM

[quote=*~yumiko~*,Feb 27 2010, 06:33 PM]
thanks dearie for sharing your pictures and product feedback with the babes! blush.gif
And it is my responsibility to ensure you understand the product and to know which product best suit your current skin condition smile.gif

the refining gel 2 works greatly with your oil seeds!!! happy to see that but dont apply anymore okie. just 1-2 maximum nights. normally it will turn reddish and just try nt to expose under sunlight when it is red and raw. the redness shall subside within few days. same goes to pimples/acne using rerfining gel 2.

You may use the refining gel 2 for whole face and your scars after you get the hydra essence and night cream yea. i will guide you accordingly how to apply it to make sure it does not harsh to skin.

btw, i see there are a few bumps on your cheek. those suppose can be extract out. you may apply refining gel 2 on it for 2-3 nights and see if it subside or the puss float up. when you get your refining essence, you apply on those pimples/acne too. when you get your night cream / refining essence / hydra essence i would suggest the following regime for your skin.

day time
1. cleanser
2. purifying essence
3. hydra essence ( you did not mention to get , just suggestion smile.gif )
4. refining essence on blackheads, whiteheads and your acne/pimples
5. advance hydra moisturizer
6. sunblock

Night time
1. cleanser
2. purifying essence
3. hydra essence
4. refining essence on blackheads, whiteheads and acne/pimples
5. night cream
6. refining gel 2 super super thin layer on skin. (apply for 4-5 nights then stop and inform me if it peel/redness occur. however, not everyone will get peeling. only ppl with alot of dead cells and scars will peel, you shall reduce usage to 2-3 times per week and then 1-2 times per week once skin gets better radiance)

I see.. yalor those are scars. i have peeling on cheeks n nose only. those bumps had gone yesterday^^ anyway i got 1 or 2 whiteheads now and blackheads on nose.. should i take the night cream with hydra essence 1st or refine essence 1st?

I will try to get all the 3essences, night cream and hydra moisture. (bcoz i need all) but cant in one time ya xD monthly budget~~ hehe

This post has been edited by winterkaikai: Mar 1 2010, 09:41 AM
winterkaikai
post Mar 3 2010, 05:32 PM

Hi Adelle

Received the Refining Essence, Hydra Moisture and night cream in good condition. rclxms.gif recommended seller great kind patient thumbup.gif
winterkaikai
post Apr 19 2010, 03:30 PM

Hi Adelle

Sorry for late feedback ya hehe. I bought actizen since February during CNY. Hmmm... edi use it for 2months plus. Actizen is the best skin care i've ever use~~ 2months ago i was so fedup with my skin and finally did alot of email to Adelle for enquiries. i found myself quite disturbing also coz keep emailing n ask n ask n ask. Hoho but Adelle answer my every question patiently.

Anyway i juz wanna thanks to Adelle for introducing Actizen to me. Although it is pricy but i guess for those regular user to branded skin care, Actizen's price are nothing haha..

No point to talk so much. i DARE to post my ugliest picture that i've sent to Adelle before 2months ago + recent photo. ^^ This is my personal experience with Actizen and my TRUE and REAL result!!

My regime (2months ago)
Morning
3 in 1 cleanser
Ampoules (bought from Sharon1604)
Refining essence
Advance moisture
Sunblock

Night
3in 1 cleanser
ampoules
Intensive Night cream
Refining gel2 (twice - 3times a week)
*i always had skin peels this timing, bcoz i use it for my every bumpy pimple ><

i went for extraction twice.

NOW
My regime
Morning
3 in 1 cleanser
Refining essence
Advance moisture
Sunblock

Night
3in 1 cleanser
Intensive Night cream
Refining gel2 (sometimes only)

Before (OMG zz) (click to enlarge it)

After (sorry this pictures taken by hp not so clear, will try to update new one later.)

This post has been edited by winterkaikai: Apr 19 2010, 03:31 PM
winterkaikai
post Apr 21 2010, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(*~yumiko~* @ Apr 20 2010, 08:11 AM)
thanks dear for the sharing.~ I am so happy for you  wub.gif

I will post up my recent pictures with my horrible skin last 3 weeks with sudden break out! my skin got much better now even though with a lot of scars but when I look at my pictures I took last few weeks, almost fainted.
So jealous, your skin is better than mine now!

This time i did not really use all actizen to treat my problem. I will share out more details later with my regime. smile.gif
biggrin.gif yalor.. i dun have whiteheads le leh. got oso very little and can extract out easily. after extract will have abit redness but i use gel1 in the morning n gel2 at night.. the redness will gone and wont cause any pimple. Got lesson b4 and now not dare to squeeze my face too much edi hehe.. lol seriously i never had such a great skin care b4 omg i have my confidence back^^ u know how amazing is this feel!!!! i have been using this more than 2 months and it still working de.. unlike other skin care brand, hard to get an effective one and even got oso the effectiveness will only last for 1 to 2weeks =.=" lol.

oh wat u did to ur skin? how come suddenly break out ah? haha laugh.gif
winterkaikai
post Jun 24 2010, 05:01 PM

Hi Dear

Received the Cleanser this morning ^^ thank you. wow new packaging =D btw this is my 2nd order for the cleanser. Its great!!
winterkaikai
post Sep 27 2010, 12:48 AM

Hi Dear

Its me again.. ^^ i've finish the day moisture & refining gel2 and buy another 3 in 1 cleanser for spare. wanna top up again.. any promotions recently/ =D
winterkaikai
post Sep 29 2010, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(*~yumiko~* @ Sep 27 2010, 09:16 PM)
hi dear,

Thanks for your order! I still want to do my name card! Actually those pictures I have are not template, they are just other ppl's business card design. PM you separately yea.
Hi Dear

It's ok u can email me the sample of designs, so that i can refer.

0.0193sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:59 PM