93 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Nokia N85 Thread V4, V31 is released ! N85 !

zftrans
post Aug 9 2009, 04:30 PM

191 posts

what is your product code..??letme check thumbup.gif
you can send it to NCC for free update[if your phone is ORIGINAL]
I checked mine.. its Emerging Asia.. mine can't send to NCC, cause mine is AP set sad.gif

so any help on how i can update my N85?
org_kg
post Aug 9 2009, 05:42 PM

40 posts

Hi guys...i juz received a msg yesterday...it says..

''Your Nokia comes with a navigation licences.To activate:Open your Nokia Maps,select Options>Extra>Drive&Walk or Option>Extra services>Add Navigation''

rite now i'm stuck at Drive&Walk...couldn't find Extra Services..can sumone help me pls...tq... blush.gif
silrave
post Aug 9 2009, 06:28 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Aug 9 2009, 04:22 PM)
shake SMS?
may be
got the software link?

zftrans
post Aug 9 2009, 09:16 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Aug 9 2009, 06:28 PM)
may be
got the software link?
just google search it.. but couldnt install on my phone cause the software is unsigned
giggsyy
post Aug 10 2009, 12:45 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(magnumrolez @ Aug 3 2009, 12:06 AM)
new user here, just bought it 2day original set, RM1350, does it consider cheap?
Damn cheap wei...where u got it from?

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Aug 9 2009, 02:57 PM)
Oh ya, can i know the current N85 price?? And it still come with AV adaptor??
Nope, it doesnt come with AV adaptor anymore..sadly.. cry.gif

I got one question..is there anyway to make the LED behind the phone to function as a torch light? like the sony ericsson kind of phones? thanks...really need a torch light sometimes...makes me miss my sony ericsson... sweat.gif just cos of the light function

silrave
post Aug 10 2009, 09:21 AM

5,893 posts

now new package got with bluetooth headset?
giggsyy
post Aug 10 2009, 10:46 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Aug 10 2009, 09:21 AM)
no such thing from nokia website so i guess no bluetooth bundled now...
silrave
post Aug 10 2009, 10:55 AM

5,893 posts

o O
see the first page
say until like got bluetooth headset

Assclown
post Aug 10 2009, 03:20 PM

649 posts

hey n85 users, does this phone have threaded sms?
giggsyy
post Aug 10 2009, 03:26 PM

846 posts

which first page?
TSkae7
post Aug 10 2009, 03:28 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Aug 9 2009, 02:57 PM)
Oh ya, can i know the current N85 price?? And it still come with AV adaptor??
AP - RM 1200++
ORI - RM 1455++

there are no av cable now..luckily when i bought AV cable still in the set thumbup.gif

QUOTE(dreamsky999 @ Aug 9 2009, 03:49 PM)
It says there cert error when i try to install helloox..?
sign it by your cert

QUOTE(silrave @ Aug 9 2009, 03:52 PM)
long time no come
come and push push
but wanna know that last time i heard some my fren say N85 got software can shake left then = send msg those the software is what name?
Shake SMS

QUOTE(zftrans @ Aug 9 2009, 04:30 PM)
I checked mine.. its Emerging Asia.. mine can't send to NCC, cause mine is AP set  sad.gif

so any help on how i can update my N85?
why cannot..?? you can send to NCC...Nokia is still Nokia whistling.gif
but you need to pay
nod.gif

QUOTE(org_kg @ Aug 9 2009, 05:42 PM)
Hi guys...i juz received a msg yesterday...it says..

''Your Nokia comes with a navigation licences.To activate:Open your Nokia Maps,select
1]Options>Extra>Drive&Walk or
2]Option>Extra services>Add Navigation''

rite now i'm stuck at Drive&Walk...couldn't find Extra Services..can sumone help me pls...tq... blush.gif
dont need to do step two.. just do step 1 as above..
at drive&walk , open that and accept agreement..
updating license..[to check whether you still can get license]
then updating map.. then done !!

QUOTE(zftrans @ Aug 9 2009, 09:16 PM)
just google search it.. but couldnt install on my phone cause the software is unsigned
you can sign software at www.symbiansigned.com

QUOTE(silrave @ Aug 10 2009, 09:21 AM)
original package ..?? NO

QUOTE(silrave @ Aug 10 2009, 10:55 AM)
o O
see the first page
say until like got bluetooth headset
i have stated that "maybe" .. you can discuss with the seller la thumbup.gif
rush d
post Aug 10 2009, 04:14 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 7 2009, 03:17 PM)
ultramp3,lcgjukebox,ttpod player ..and many more..

but why need other software...??
since,Nokia player is enough for me.. thumbup.gif
thanx...
bcoz if u have many song it's realy hard to find it..
TSkae7
post Aug 10 2009, 04:39 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(rush d @ Aug 10 2009, 04:14 PM)
thanx...
bcoz if u have many song it's realy hard to find it..
lol.. you just need to type the name of the song

example
-Negaraku

you just type "nega"

you can found the song immediately thumbup.gif
Eguy1314
post Aug 10 2009, 05:13 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Aug 10 2009, 12:45 AM)
Damn cheap wei...where u got it from?
Nope, it doesnt come with AV adaptor anymore..sadly.. cry.gif

I got one question..is there anyway to make the LED behind the phone to function as a torch light? like the sony ericsson kind of phones? thanks...really need a torch light sometimes...makes me miss my sony ericsson... sweat.gif just cos of the light function
Haha.. oh you can use Kae's method which was set the video mode with flash and record it..so after you finish your whatsoever stuff with the torch then you delete the video , with this i guess don't have to waste so much time to find a 3rd party software tongue.gif

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 10 2009, 03:28 PM)
AP - RM 1200++
ORI - RM 1455++

there are no av cable now..luckily when i bought AV cable still in the set thumbup.gif
sign it by your cert
Shake SMS
why cannot..?? you can send to NCC...Nokia is still Nokia whistling.gif
but you need to pay
nod.gif
dont need to do step two.. just do step 1 as above..
at drive&walk , open that and accept agreement..
updating license..[to check whether you still can get license]
then updating map.. then done !!
you can sign software at www.symbiansigned.com
original package ..?? NO
i have stated that "maybe" .. you can discuss with the seller la thumbup.gif
I see. That time i bought also got AV cable ..but after i bought the phone in 2 month time it drop rm 200..so i felt a bit unhappy over it. haha..
TSkae7
post Aug 10 2009, 06:43 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Aug 10 2009, 05:13 PM)
Haha.. oh you can use Kae's method which was set the video mode with flash and record it..so after you finish your whatsoever stuff with the torch then you delete the video , with this i guess don't have to waste so much time to find a 3rd party software  tongue.gif
I see. That time i bought also got AV cable ..but after i bought the phone in 2 month time it drop rm 200..so i felt a bit unhappy over it. haha..
lol.. at least you have the cable.. thumbup.gif
rush d
post Aug 10 2009, 07:15 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 10 2009, 04:39 PM)
lol.. you just need to type the name of the song

example
-Negaraku

you just type "nega"

you can found the song immediately thumbup.gif
owh i c...
thanx... biggrin.gif
silrave
post Aug 10 2009, 07:31 PM

5,893 posts

tq
i have install the helloOx
but inside the rompatcher only got 2 file
is it need 3 right?
Eguy1314
post Aug 10 2009, 11:20 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Aug 10 2009, 06:43 PM)
lol.. at least you have the cable.. thumbup.gif
Er... at least lar.. haha but the AV cable cost about Rm 90 right? smile.gif
giggsyy
post Aug 11 2009, 12:24 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Aug 10 2009, 05:13 PM)
Haha.. oh you can use Kae's method which was set the video mode with flash and record it..so after you finish your whatsoever stuff with the torch then you delete the video , with this i guess don't have to waste so much time to find a 3rd party software  tongue.gif
That one waste battery leh..got any other way ah? any software? tongue.gif
silrave
post Aug 11 2009, 12:32 AM

5,893 posts

omg
why my N85 battery life like fast fast end
install the extend battery software ok ok can tahan
got software or thing can check the battery life?
cause like not tahan the battery

93 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:21 AM