Nokia N85 Thread V4, V31 is released ! N85 !
Jul 16 2009, 12:41 PM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Firstly I want to say good job to bro kae7 on the first post of this thread....you made up my mind of getting N85 in a few more weeks....haha...but seems alot of problems with this phone in recent posts? so is this phone problem free anot ah?
Jul 28 2009, 02:27 AM
Finally got my N85 copper zitron set...haha...yay!
Jul 28 2009, 11:22 AM
Jul 28 2009, 09:43 PM
Jul 31 2009, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(kae7 @ Jul 22 2009, 09:18 PM) So if garmin is 5.00.50, it doesnt suck battery that much d?what is tsautostart? Can the N85 play avi movies? or do i have to install 3rd party software? if yes, what software is good to play avi movies...pls help ty This post has been edited by giggsyy: Jul 31 2009, 12:53 AM |
Aug 10 2009, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(magnumrolez @ Aug 3 2009, 12:06 AM) new user here, just bought it 2day original set, RM1350, does it consider cheap? Damn cheap wei...where u got it from?QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Aug 9 2009, 02:57 PM) Nope, it doesnt come with AV adaptor anymore..sadly.. I got one question..is there anyway to make the LED behind the phone to function as a torch light? like the sony ericsson kind of phones? thanks...really need a torch light sometimes...makes me miss my sony ericsson... |
Aug 10 2009, 10:46 AM
Aug 10 2009, 03:26 PM
which first page?
Aug 11 2009, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Aug 10 2009, 05:13 PM) Haha.. oh you can use Kae's method which was set the video mode with flash and record it..so after you finish your whatsoever stuff with the torch then you delete the video , with this i guess don't have to waste so much time to find a 3rd party software That one waste battery leh..got any other way ah? any software? |
Aug 12 2009, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Aug 12 2009, 09:31 PM) wah lao.. haha...bro, u sent that last time already...u must really miss this thread..haha..i think i miss lots of fun here.. im having busy study and heavy studys for this whole year.. sigh gonna miss here so much bro kae7..wanna ask is there anyway to make so that when u read the sms, it only displays the name? i dun wan it to display the contents inside..cos it displays the first few lines..how to only show the name ah?thanks.. |
Aug 18 2009, 06:48 PM
wanna ask y sometimes my phone pops up a message saying "phone will now restart with a red exclamation mark? then after that it will say SIM registration failed..does that mean my SIM card got problems d? or the phone cant detect the SIM card cos it moved or something? however after restarting the phone, it seems to be fine again... T_T
Added on August 19, 2009, 12:39 amfinally i found a software to activate the LED flash behind the phone to function as a torch light...hehe...even brighter than my old W800i flash light function last time.. Link : http://symbianism.blogspot.com/ scroll down to the article entitled "BrightLight turns your phone into a flashlight: for touchscreen and non-touch phones" This post has been edited by giggsyy: Aug 19 2009, 12:39 AM |
Aug 19 2009, 10:15 PM
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:34 AM |