9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Movies BURIED: Waking Up in a Coffin, in the Iraqi Desert, You Only Have a Cellphone & a Lighter

tech_frix
post Jan 26 2010, 04:06 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

he got torchlight instead of candle...lolz
Calvin871989
post Aug 23 2010, 11:55 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

new poster

rhoyo
post Sep 30 2010, 09:00 AM

-
2,800 posts

ok peeps . buried will be released on 14 october .
V3nz
post Oct 12 2010, 07:32 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

This film seems to have high score at rottentomato

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/buried/

kinda want to watch already brows.gif drool.gif
Vintage
post Oct 12 2010, 07:42 PM

229 posts

Why am I so worried that the cinemas would be doing a "The Town" and push it to December or even worse, next year? =S Being so paranoid right now. ahhhh
V3nz
post Oct 12 2010, 07:54 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Vintage @ Oct 12 2010, 07:42 PM)
Why am I so worried that the cinemas would be doing a "The Town" and push it to December or even worse, next year? =S Being so paranoid right now. ahhhh
WTF??!! ohmy.gif blink.gif

i hope not... cry.gif
azbro
post Oct 12 2010, 09:21 PM

4,403 posts

I hope this movie it not like

8 hours earlier...
2 weeks earlier...
6 months earlier...

err you get what I meant..haha
V3nz
post Oct 12 2010, 09:38 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Oct 12 2010, 09:21 PM)
I hope this movie it not like

8 hours earlier...
2 weeks earlier...
6 months earlier...

err you get what I meant..haha
omg,i get what you mean...

and i really really hope not like that

cuz this kinda plot really do bored me sweat.gif yawn.gif
Vintage
post Oct 12 2010, 09:55 PM

229 posts

I have read the script and I assure you guys that the whole movie will be in the coffin for 90 minutes straight. NO FLASHBACKS, NO CUTS TO OTHER PEOPLE. JUST RYAN REYNOLDS IN A COFFIN FOR 90 MINUTES.
Hevrn
post Oct 12 2010, 10:10 PM

4,017 posts

Seen it during the weekends as its now showing in Australian cineplexes. Got to say that its a fantastically unique way of projecting a movie. I can safely assure you that its purely 90 minutes of Ryan Reynolds, a handphone, lighter and other thingamajingies in a coffin. Enjoyed the movie very much.
defaultname365
post Oct 12 2010, 10:45 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

QUOTE(Vintage @ Oct 12 2010, 09:55 PM)
I have read the script and I assure you guys that the whole movie will be in the coffin for 90 minutes straight. NO FLASHBACKS, NO CUTS TO OTHER PEOPLE. JUST RYAN REYNOLDS IN A COFFIN FOR 90 MINUTES.
No way! For real?! We see him struggling all along for 90 minutes??!! By the way, definitely seem like a contender for a hit. Add : "sleeper" hit.
Seems no one really has heard about this movie in my opinion.

Edit : Wow... 86% on RT drool.gif

This post has been edited by defaultname365: Oct 12 2010, 10:46 PM
V3nz
post Oct 12 2010, 10:49 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

omg!!

i wan to watch this so bad!!!!!

why isn't gsc give me book the ticket yet! cry.gif
azbro
post Oct 12 2010, 11:47 PM

4,403 posts

90 min in the coffin....86% RT...hehe..this gotta be good
rhoyo
post Oct 13 2010, 07:53 AM

-
2,800 posts

hmmz seems like this got 7 something at imdb
Kyoyagami
post Oct 13 2010, 09:04 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

YAY! I get 90 minutes of RYAN!!!! I LOVE HIM!!!
hairyLGS
post Oct 13 2010, 09:39 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 13 2010, 09:04 AM)
shocking.gif

I am shock! You... you... into... rclxub.gif
V3nz
post Oct 13 2010, 10:28 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 13 2010, 09:04 AM)
LOL,you sound too excited sweat.gif tongue.gif

i am excited too,for the movie wub.gif
Kyoyagami
post Oct 13 2010, 10:44 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Oy, my fave actor since I was a kid lah dey. tongue.gif
V3nz
post Oct 13 2010, 10:47 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!