9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Metal Fight Beyblade [Version 1], Discuss a brand new beyblade here!!

TSJuniorTan
post Oct 14 2010, 10:14 AM

21 posts

But buying a plastic at RM84 isn't worth.........><" I think that's abit overrated ><"
Doc Watson
post Oct 14 2010, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Oct 14 2010, 10:14 AM)
But buying a plastic at RM84 isn't worth.........><" I think that's abit overrated ><"
actually all the stadium is overrated. this is the one i see by far the best. but i also saw another stadium at toyRus which come with a dark wolf and storm pegasis but i don't know the price yet. i hope TThongli will come out the fake stadium, so regret i let my dad throw away my fake stadium last time, only cost like RM5.
TSJuniorTan
post Oct 14 2010, 05:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Doc Watson @ Oct 14 2010, 10:51 AM)
actually all the stadium is overrated. this is the one i see by far the best. but i also saw another stadium at toyRus which come with a dark wolf and storm pegasis  but i don't know the price yet. i hope TThongli will come out the fake stadium, so regret i let my dad throw away my fake stadium last time, only cost like RM5.
Haha, Exactly. Last time I have tons of that XD which cost Rm3 only~!! I don't TT hongli produce those thing ><" But I believe if the beyblade thing hype up then the local seller might think of selling that. I believe this thing does happen in HK ^^
VIPER57
post Oct 17 2010, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Oct 13 2010, 10:12 PM)
Which shopping center still have that?? ><"
Toys r us Ikano power center!!! tongue.gif

Added on October 17, 2010, 2:51 pmi am using a fake beyblade stadium that only costs RM2!

Added on October 17, 2010, 2:52 pmis Jogball bottom good??

This post has been edited by VIPER57: Oct 17 2010, 02:52 PM
TSJuniorTan
post Oct 17 2010, 07:34 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Oct 17 2010, 02:48 PM)
Toys r us Ikano power center!!! tongue.gif

Added on October 17, 2010, 2:51 pmi am using a fake beyblade stadium that only costs RM2!

Added on October 17, 2010, 2:52 pmis Jogball bottom good??
Ikano have that shit?! Which part? And how much toy r us sell??

WHAT~!! fake beyblade stadium?? Where do you got it from?
VIPER57
post Oct 20 2010, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Oct 17 2010, 07:34 PM)
Ikano have that shit?! Which part? And how much toy r us sell??

WHAT~!! fake beyblade stadium?? Where do you got it from?
Yes for RM50..

and my fake beyblade stadium
i bought it near my house
there got 1 kedai all sell made in china toys.
found out there got fake beyblade stuff.
but quality not good.

so i am stuck to original beyblades.

btw, i bought R.Escolpio and Random pack Vol.3 four days ago.

R.Escolpio is a very good & powerful beyblade even with its stockparts! (T125JB)
i would recomend anyone to buy it.

TSJuniorTan
post Oct 21 2010, 09:18 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Oct 20 2010, 11:35 PM)
Yes for RM50..

and my fake beyblade stadium
i bought it near my house
there got 1 kedai all sell made in china toys.
found out there got fake beyblade stuff.
but quality not good.

so i am stuck to original beyblades.

btw, i bought R.Escolpio and Random pack Vol.3 four days ago.

R.Escolpio is a very good & powerful beyblade even with its stockparts! (T125JB)
i would recomend anyone to buy it.
Thanks, mind asking which shop is that??

Next week I must get something~!! ><" I still try to tikam the earth virgo~!!! Although I know it's very weak as in I saw alot video EARTH Virgo just kept losing....><" I guess the system is not that effective but I will still buy it because it's COOL~~~ drool.gif
Doc Watson
post Oct 21 2010, 10:56 AM

damn, RM2 stadium, i bought the Takara stadium for RM69.00 now i feel like cry.gif . anyway my next buying if not mistake will be the thermal pisces set. and that probably will wrap up all my buying for the current beyblade product until new one come out. i still have a RM10 boucher from my last purchase of beyblade product so will only cost me RM59.
TSJuniorTan
post Oct 21 2010, 05:59 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Doc Watson @ Oct 21 2010, 10:56 AM)
damn, RM2 stadium, i bought the Takara stadium for RM69.00 now i feel like cry.gif . anyway my next buying if not mistake will be the thermal pisces set. and that probably will wrap up all my buying for the current beyblade product until new one come out. i still have a RM10 boucher from my last purchase of beyblade product so will only cost me RM59.
What's the thermal pisces set??
VIPER57
post Oct 21 2010, 06:18 PM

hey guys!!
the next time i go to 1utama, i am gonna get the RM99.90 beyblade set.
the one that comes with 3 clear version beyblades and 1 golden beylauncher!

btw Junior Tan,
how old r u??
TSJuniorTan
post Oct 21 2010, 07:01 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Oct 21 2010, 06:18 PM)
hey guys!!
the next time i go to 1utama, i am gonna get the RM99.90 beyblade set.
the one that comes with 3 clear version beyblades and 1 golden beylauncher!

btw Junior Tan,
how old r u??
19, why??

I want buy...............I want buy so badly ><"
VIPER57
post Oct 21 2010, 07:29 PM

oh just wanna know.............

what u wanna buy?

TSJuniorTan
post Oct 21 2010, 07:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Oct 21 2010, 07:29 PM)
oh just wanna know.............

what u wanna buy?
I want buy beyblade and stadium~! This week I didn't buy 1 ><"
VIPER57
post Oct 21 2010, 07:37 PM

buy this weekend la.......
wats the problem???
TSJuniorTan
post Oct 21 2010, 07:54 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(VIPER57 @ Oct 21 2010, 07:37 PM)
buy this weekend la.......
wats the problem???
Haha, MONEY~ my budget not allow currently. Oh yah, where's the place you buy stadium??
fess66
post Oct 22 2010, 01:03 AM

did a recce at KLCC this evening and just wanna share with you all on whats in the stores at the moment

all the stores in KLCC - ie: TRU, Parkson & Isetan all seem to have the newer BB stuff - ie:from BB63 onwards.

i picked up the following from Parkson although i did see them at TRU and Isetan but i had a $100 Parkson voucher to use before the end of the month - but you're probably better off buying your stuff from Isetan as they have a sale on - 20% off on all BB stuff!

my haul for today:--
BB63 Grip Rubber $16.90 (wanted to see if this works fine with the next item as an alternate launcher set-up)
BB64 Launcher Grip $26.90
BB65 R Escolpio T125JB (someone had recommended this blade earlier so i wanted to check it out)
BB66 Metal Face (red) $16.90 (just to add colour to my BB heads - of course black is cooler)
BB67 Metal Face (black) $16.90

Also - looks like Litt Tak are gearing up for more roadshows as they are organising 2 BB competitions in Isetan - 24 & 30 October whilst Parkson is organising one on 23 October. As usual the target market are kids - so if you have a younger sibling, or in my case a lil boy why not let him take yr blades out for a spin.

i know Doc Watson was grumbling abt how there doesn't seem to be a competition for "grown-ups" like they do in the US & Oz - but maybe if one or two of you come along and whisper into the LT reps ears that there is a demand - and ask them to check out this thread for proof and maybe - who knows - we might get what we wish for. after all don't we all want to know how our blades perform under "competiton"?

fess

VIPER57
post Oct 22 2010, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Oct 21 2010, 07:54 PM)
Haha, MONEY~ my budget not allow currently. Oh yah, where's the place you buy stadium??
Yew Cen sdn. bhd.

i think ucan find it in google maps!

Added on October 22, 2010, 1:48 pmbtw, fess66
how did u find out about the next beyblade competition??
which isetan??
which parkson??

can u give me the link of where u found the bb competition pls?

and about the R.Escolpio, how is it for you??
coz for me it gets better and better every time i play with it!

This post has been edited by VIPER57: Oct 22 2010, 01:48 PM
fess66
post Oct 22 2010, 03:33 PM

Viper,

the competitions are at Isetan & Parkson KLCC, there isn't a link on the web that i know of - i came across it when i was in the stores and sae the signs for them in the BB sections.
there was a phone number to call for info but i didn't take it down.

as for the R.Escolpio i haven't had any time to even test it out - probably tonite when i get back from work

TSJuniorTan
post Oct 23 2010, 11:09 AM

21 posts

I wonder Isetan in the curve selling toys or not......because I never been in that Isetan but KLCC yes.
fess66
post Oct 23 2010, 10:06 PM

BB Competition updates:

took my lil boy for his BeyBlade competition at Isetan this afternoon - he made it to the 2nd round this time (he got knocked out in the 1st round the last time - so i guess thats progress)

there is another BB competition in Parkson KLCC at 2:30pm tomorrow, also organised by Litt Tak again. Not sure if i want to go there again as it'll clash with the Corean F1

FYI: the next BB Competiton is next week at Isetan KLCC again, 2:30 pm on 31/10. Litt Tak says more planned for the school holidays including a Tag-Team tournament as well. Not quite sure what the mechanics are for that type of game.

Also, i had a word with one of the organisers and he kindda of looked shocked when i suggested a non-kiddies BB competition. He didn't think that there was a demand for it. i told him about the LYP forum and he still couldn't beleive it.

So i guess if there are any of you not in the under 12 group who are keen then i guess its time to show your support and push LT to try for such an event.

Viper: the R Escolpio is quite a nifty blade but i only had a 70% win rate against my son's Storm Pegausus

Junior: i dont think there is an Isetan in the Curve. There is a Metro Jaya and a TRU - both have BB stuff but TRU doesn't have discounts

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:14 PM