Metal Fight Beyblade [Version 1], Discuss a brand new beyblade here!!

Blader's Pride
post Jan 1 2011, 10:36 AM

W

Added on January 1, 2011, 10:38 am
I don't see any new beyblade in Jusco or anywhere except the MV hobby shop have something different

Hey junior whats the Mv hobby shop?And where it is? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Blader's Pride: Jan 1 2011, 10:38 AM
VIPER57
post Jan 3 2011, 06:25 PM

harloooow everybody!!!!
happy new year!!!

Added on January 3, 2011, 6:30 pmto BladersPride:
The hobby shop is in mid valley. the highest floor infront of toy city.
it is called Vision Hobby. i bought my Thermal Lacerta there for only RM25.90.
Btw, you should call Litt Tak and ask them about your membership card of yours and about the next bey tournaments.

Anyway, i organized a bey tournament among my friends.
unexpectedly i won.
Lightning L-dragos are really powerful, but this defense combo is its weakness:
MF Earth Bull GB145WB.

This post has been edited by VIPER57: Jan 3 2011, 06:30 PM
Blader's Pride
post Jan 9 2011, 04:15 PM

yawn.gif...i went yesterday lol...i bought aquario 105f for only 24.90 so cheap x)
TSJuniorTan
post Feb 1 2011, 01:26 AM

21 posts

Thread is dead-ing ><" haihzz~~
Davidyeong
post Feb 3 2011, 01:52 AM

Hi guys..wanna ask where can buy beyblade now..?

i mean..the 1st season beyblade.
Blader's Pride
post Feb 3 2011, 08:27 AM

Happy CNY everone!!Woot!Hope you guys can collect as much angpow to buy more beyblade ya 3:3
Davidyeong
post Feb 8 2011, 01:31 PM

no one reply me in this thread...@@
Doc Watson
post Feb 8 2011, 01:47 PM

no new beyblade in the store already i got all the normal one but don't want to pay for those "tikam-tikam" beyblade. hope more new beyblades will come out. but the promote is really slow. and the sales of the product sucks, some place got it, some place don't. shame that malaysia toys dealer are always slower then our neighbour country. they only want to sell those toys which already have "market" but don't want to spend money on promote or have compatition. most of the toys phenomenon here died out really fast. somemore some of the toys dealer they prefer to sell toys to toys shop who willing to buy in big bucks then resell into more expensive price because that way they don't have to spend money on promoting. vmad.gif
nazrul90
post Feb 8 2011, 01:53 PM

302 posts

TSJuniorTan
post Feb 8 2011, 02:44 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Davidyeong @ Feb 8 2011, 01:31 PM)
no one reply me in this thread...@@
Dude, the old beyblade is kind of hard to find nowadays thus why not try the newer 1? ^^

Added on February 8, 2011, 2:49 pm
QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 8 2011, 01:53 PM)
This is.........LOL ><" Hope they and the bathtub is okay. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by JuniorTan: Feb 8 2011, 02:49 PM
Davidyeong
post Feb 8 2011, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Feb 8 2011, 02:44 PM)
Dude, the old beyblade is kind of hard to find nowadays thus why not try the newer 1? ^^

Added on February 8, 2011, 2:49 pm

This is.........LOL ><" Hope they and the bathtub is okay.  tongue.gif
What is the different between the old beyblade and the new beyblade..?

TSJuniorTan
post Feb 8 2011, 04:52 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Davidyeong @ Feb 8 2011, 03:52 PM)
What is the different between the old beyblade and the new beyblade..?
Pretty simple, the newer 1 mostly fight with metal but the old 1 use plastic to fight against each other. Of course looks also different. ^^
Davidyeong
post Feb 8 2011, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Feb 8 2011, 04:52 PM)
Pretty simple, the newer 1 mostly fight with metal but the old 1 use plastic to fight against each other. Of course looks also different. ^^
@@ where can buy metal beyblade? i stay PJ area.
TSJuniorTan
post Feb 8 2011, 10:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Davidyeong @ Feb 8 2011, 05:43 PM)
@@ where can buy metal beyblade? i stay PJ area.
Jusco or Metrojaya. Those place can get or else you can go Midvalley highest floor. There's a shop selling toys(Not cinema there, the other side. Near anime tech.) tongue.gif Hope it helps you. ^^
Davidyeong
post Feb 8 2011, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Feb 8 2011, 10:56 PM)
Jusco or Metrojaya. Those place can get or else you can go Midvalley highest floor. There's a shop selling toys(Not cinema there, the other side. Near anime tech.)  tongue.gif  Hope it helps you. ^^
Ok,Thx

Just buy for collection..hah.
Douglas235
post Jun 2 2011, 08:49 AM

Feel free to join Borneo Beyblade Association [BBA] in Facebook...

Btw... Be aware this event eventhough we can't join this event...

http://www.toysrus.com.my/inside/Beyblade.htm

TSJuniorTan
post Sep 14 2011, 05:47 PM

21 posts

The 4D system sounds interesting~!! ^^

newlangchai
post Jan 30 2012, 12:28 AM

Greeting Guys,

I am trying to sell off a brand new Beyblade Galaxy Pegasus/Pegasis DX Set for RM100. Its not open and in new condition. Do anyone of you know anyone interested in it?

A Complete Brand New Item -> JP Galaxy Pegasus/Pegasis DX Set, Includes 1 Galaxy Pegasis/Pegasus W105R2F, 1 Blue Bey/String Launcher, 1 Bey Point/Pointer Card, 1 Season 2 Launcher Grip and 1 Clear Bey Stadium.

Just PM me.

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0192sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:30 PM