125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Latest: Welcome to the club, Obertan!

Ash14
post Jul 2 2009, 01:11 AM

51 posts

benzema,kaka, ronaldo and whoever they will sign after this will end up like sneijder,van der vaart,huntelaar n robben..we'll see
Zizou89
post Jul 2 2009, 01:12 AM

Between Huntelaar and Aguero, I would prefer Huntelaar any day!!
ariff_koboi
post Jul 2 2009, 01:13 AM

21 posts

aguero plz..or villa!!!plz sign somebody...
miccy

292 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jul 2 2009, 01:05 AM)
Betui ke?
Do they have any money left? i mean... Real must have spent like 100 mil already.

I was neutral to them but the benz deal has made me a barca fan... just to kick their asses.
I think they take a loan for these players and it can be covered by their assets and a big organization as a football club
Zizou89

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Jul 2 2009, 01:11 AM)
WTH?!?!?!?!? What's wrong with all of these good players thinking?!?!
For Kaka, and Ronaldo, OK, FINE... I understand.... but Please la!!! Mr. Karim, WTH u're thinking?!?!?!?!?! ARGHHHHH
exactly!! really hoping that they'll crash out of ucl group stage and finish 2nd in La Liga

This post has been edited by Zizou89: Jul 2 2009, 01:15 AM
- f 0 7 -
post Jul 2 2009, 01:15 AM

79 posts

Real Madrid = Real Gila
miccy

292 posts

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Jul 2 2009, 01:11 AM)
WTH?!?!?!?!? What's wrong with all of these good players thinking?!?!
For Kaka, and Ronaldo, OK, FINE... I understand.... but Please la!!! Mr. Karim, WTH u're thinking?!?!?!?!?! ARGHHHHH
I think Zidane is making a big major influence to Benzema in this transfer
mhyug

1,553 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Jul 2 2009, 01:07 AM)
its confirm..god dammit..real done it again.. vmad.gif
well let them have him, remember during real's so called "galacticos ers" alot of good players went down....why bcoz of benchwarming.so he wants to to spain and rot, plz do.plus we safe our precious money we got from them. nod.gif

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jul 2 2009, 01:09 AM)
Erm the only positive thing that we did not sign benzema is rooney get to play his favourite position....

whateva shit happen....in fergie we trust...
i couldnt agree more.we have rooney, and to some pt berbs(tho im not fully convinced this lazy man can run) and whole fledgling of wellbeck, macheda, campbell to work wth.so chill we can beat their studded star any time

and most of trust real wont win shit in spain next season why???barca is the team to beat, pep is the man to overcome.he has strong base wth out banking to much on out side talent nor new players or new star names.

apa mau takut???we were the 1st to venture into europe from england back then wth the fa closing their doors, and we were brave then and we will be now.
Wan
post Jul 2 2009, 01:16 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jul 2 2009, 01:09 AM)
This kinda feels like the day we lost out on Torres. He could've been some player here, but too bad he's alot more fascinated with the galacticos gathering there in Madrid. I don't know if 30 million seems a fair price for him, but it was a figure we were willing to pay if you believe the tabloids. Guess it was Benzema's choice to make between us two. 200 million on 3 players. Economic crisis my arse
30-35m pounds is pretty cheap for someone like him(reputation, potential to be one of the best striker). I now hope Valencia(the club) really went bankrupt.

Wonder if Higuain is available now..
Ash14
post Jul 2 2009, 01:17 AM

51 posts

hope fergie bring in another striker...we should forget benzema....
Makakeke
post Jul 2 2009, 01:17 AM

310 posts

I knew it! the triple combo of French-Brazilian-Portugese.

Zidane-Ronaldo-Figo, now Benzema-Kaka-Ronaldo.
mhyug
post Jul 2 2009, 01:18 AM

1,553 posts

and btw on huntelar if he is wise he would leave that shit of a club called real, if he wants to save his footballing career, and by no means coming to united as he still far off from being a united type player.
alucard31
post Jul 2 2009, 01:19 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Zizou89 @ Jul 2 2009, 01:13 AM)
exactly!! really hoping that they'll crash out of ucl group stage and finish 2nd in La Liga
Actually I really wish to see C.Ronaldo have a good performance at there since he really given his best when the day he wear United jersey. So I hope he can achieve something there too.. but of course... if really got the day he face with us.. I still we'll beat them up !!! brows.gif

QUOTE(miccy @ Jul 2 2009, 01:15 AM)
I think Zidane is making a big major influence to Benzema in this transfer
hmmm mostly... and so.. coming up another news from Spanish is Ribery join RM also.... whistling.gif
creap
post Jul 2 2009, 01:21 AM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 2 2009, 01:16 AM)
30-35m pounds is pretty cheap for someone like him(reputation, potential to be one of the best striker). I now hope Valencia(the club) really went bankrupt.

Not another Argie please. I've had it with them as my stick is seriously wounded and sore.

I'm happy with Macheda and Manucho-poor-man's-Benzema.
alucard31
post Jul 2 2009, 01:23 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jul 2 2009, 01:17 AM)
I knew it! the triple combo of French-Brazilian-Portugese.

Zidane-Ronaldo-Figo, now Benzema-Kaka-Ronaldo.
Hahahahaha!!! YAAaaaa!!! U're getting it right!!!!! Really looks like the plan sia...

Anyway... let's hope Fergie can sign up some promising young stars that shine throughout the U-21 tournament...

Marcus Berg, anyone agree??
smudger14

260 posts

personally, i would rather let benzema go away to rm bcos as mentioned b4 that his preferred club is rm not us. why would we want someone who doesn't want to play for us....just imagine, we splashed 40mil. pounds on this player then towards the end of his contract, maybe a year or two, he wants to quit. that's a waste.
Hevrn

4,017 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 2 2009, 01:16 AM)

No point. Real are in for Villa as well, so we'll never win the battle for his signature. Seems like ppl are jumping on the bandwagon for the glamor and fame it carries.

That said, the pressure must be immense in Madrid right now. If Barca somehow outperform them again I can imagine a lot of fingers will be pointed around.
mhyug

1,553 posts

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Jul 2 2009, 01:19 AM)
Actually I really wish to see C.Ronaldo have a good performance at there since he really given his best when the day he wear United jersey. So I hope he can achieve something there too.. but of course... if really got the day he face with us.. I still we'll beat them up !!! brows.gif
hmmm mostly... and so.. coming up another news from Spanish is Ribery join RM also....  whistling.gif
ambil la semua, easy for us actually.why??coz some of them are bound to warm the bench and we will have 1 good less player from opposing team to worry about since they all are pooled in 1 club. rclxms.gif

scofield

1,252 posts

i think its time for hunterlaar to come and join us..he will rot in madrid if he decide to stay..
scofield
post Jul 2 2009, 01:25 AM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Jul 2 2009, 01:23 AM)
Hahahahaha!!! YAAaaaa!!! U're getting it right!!!!! Really looks like the plan sia...

Anyway... let's hope Fergie can sign up some promising young stars that shine throughout the U-21 tournament...

Marcus Berg, anyone agree??
didnt i read marcus berg is joining blackburn or something..or was it another Berg?

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0166sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:45 PM