124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

The Coolermaster League V8

ikan_semilang
post Oct 28 2009, 09:46 PM

4,504 posts

I'm asking at here regardings about my case and they're said my is scratch version.

http://www.cmstorm.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1004

About that pci clip, i need contact RMA dept CM.

This post has been edited by ikan_semilang: Oct 28 2009, 09:47 PM
unclegoldfish
post Oct 28 2009, 11:11 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Oct 28 2009, 08:49 PM)
hahaha luckily my house is not located nearby construction site, if not sure got a lot of ash & dust... hahahahah.
LOL...kl air sucks la....plolluted one...i miss my kampung sweat.gif
kInOzAwA
post Oct 29 2009, 12:52 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(unclegoldfish @ Oct 28 2009, 11:11 PM)
LOL...kl air sucks la....plolluted one...i miss my kampung sweat.gif
yeah you're right dude, but sometime village also have a lot of dust, if the road is incomplete yet and your home located nearby.. biggrin.gif
kerryking
post Oct 29 2009, 01:31 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(hahn87 @ Oct 28 2009, 05:46 PM)
hahah true that ATCS is one of the best candidate. but those who bought HAF should already understand the consequences. high air flow = high dust collection. there is no escape on this. having filter will restrict the fan a bit.
so who ever wan high high air flow kena la rajin sikit hahha
No choice lar bro...budget case with gd air flow..
my first choice was ATCS 840 but the price really killing me..no choice to choose 932 tongue.gif
kInOzAwA
post Oct 29 2009, 01:49 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Oct 29 2009, 01:31 AM)
No choice lar bro...budget case with gd air flow..
my first choice was ATCS 840 but the price really killing me..no choice to choose 932  tongue.gif
HAF932 is a good case anyway, other than collecting more dust inside the case i don't think there's another negative on 'em. A good value case to date... biggrin.gif
Jet23sky
post Oct 29 2009, 07:38 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Actually ATCS 840 is really a value aluminium casing, it does not look expensive to me as you can tell by looking all the details and specification, for example, removable motherboard tray, full aluminium, able to put 2 power supply, it is big enough to put even the longest graphic card ever etc.

If you try to compare the specification on other branded full aluminium casing, you wouldn't get this kind of price like cooler master. thumbup.gif
kerryking
post Oct 29 2009, 11:22 AM

553 posts

The slack part of ATCS 840 is the alu is quite thin..but the price is consider cheap against those giant lian li..
kInOzAwA
post Oct 29 2009, 12:50 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Oct 29 2009, 07:38 AM)
Actually ATCS 840 is really a value aluminium casing, it does not look expensive to me as you can tell by looking all the details and specification, for example, removable motherboard tray, full aluminium, able to put 2 power supply, it is big enough to put even the longest graphic card ever etc.

If you try to compare the specification on other branded full aluminium casing, you wouldn't get this kind of price like cooler master.  thumbup.gif
i agree with you... full aluminum casing with the price tag of ATCS 840 is quite cheap. The removable mobo tray is a plus that left others like Cosmos series case in the CM league. It's a classic case and with a solid build on it. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kerryking @ Oct 29 2009, 11:22 AM)
The slack part of ATCS 840 is the alu is quite thin..but the price is consider cheap against those giant lian li..
thin is not a problem since the build is good enough for me. Remember the basic word "what you pay is what you get..." laugh.gif

unclegoldfish
post Oct 29 2009, 06:13 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Oct 29 2009, 12:52 AM)
yeah you're right dude, but sometime village also have a lot of dust, if the road is incomplete yet and your home located nearby..  biggrin.gif
Luckily my kampung free from development so far...hehe the air is fresh...
kInOzAwA
post Oct 30 2009, 02:53 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(unclegoldfish @ Oct 29 2009, 06:13 PM)
Luckily my kampung free from development so far...hehe the air is fresh...
wahhhh free from development means it's located near the jungle leh tongue.gif

@ikan_semilang: is that the CM storm case have a lot of version? you're said that yours is scratch version... what's the other name of another version? smile.gif
Zheng87
post Oct 30 2009, 03:51 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(ikan_semilang @ Oct 28 2009, 09:46 PM)
I'm asking at here regardings about my case and they're said my is scratch version.

http://www.cmstorm.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1004

About that pci clip, i need contact RMA dept CM.
Eh? nas06 siggy there, the CM Storm logo also got scratch right?
unclegoldfish
post Oct 30 2009, 03:51 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Oct 30 2009, 02:53 PM)
wahhhh free from development means it's located near the jungle leh  tongue.gif
@ikan_semilang:  is that the CM storm case have a lot of version? you're said that yours is scratch version... what's the other name of another version?  smile.gif
yaya... thumbup.gif haha
sollehudin
post Oct 30 2009, 09:02 PM

104 posts

i just want to ask..
between CM690 and lianli K58 which one is better?
bryanyeo
post Oct 30 2009, 09:32 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sollehudin @ Oct 30 2009, 09:02 PM)
i just want to ask..
you mean lancool k58?
hafiez
post Oct 30 2009, 11:27 PM

2,980 posts

QUOTE(sollehudin @ Oct 30 2009, 09:02 PM)
i just want to ask..
i'll go for LanCool K58. armorsuit looks.
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 31 2009, 12:03 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

id go for k58..just for the heck of it!! but the cm690 is a tried and tested casing...albit boring on the looks...unles u go for the 690 pure..which is all black...that is waay cool man
47th
post Oct 31 2009, 12:16 AM

133 posts

If im not mistaken k58 interior is ordinary only. But K62 got black interior coating rite? But the price will be way more than cm690 Pure
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 31 2009, 12:23 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

yea k62 is 365..... versus the 690 pure for only rm 300... different a lot wei
nas06
post Oct 31 2009, 12:30 AM

♫..the sexy side of House..♪
549 posts

QUOTE(Zheng87 @ Oct 30 2009, 03:51 PM)
Eh? nas06 siggy there, the CM Storm logo also got scratch right?
ya, on the letter 'R' and 'M'..
why? scratch version?
is it normal? u guys got it too?
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 31 2009, 12:34 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

its like that one la..whole world will have it...

i think its supposed to be lightning...what were the design team thinking i dunno lah.... hopefully got no one RMA coz "scratch"

124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:04 PM