post Jun 30 2009, 10:37 PM

G33K
1,480 posts

QUOTE(hafeez71 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:05 PM)
trial shot

my response = ARRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH whistling.gif

QUOTE(porkchop @ Jun 30 2009, 10:30 PM)
do u all bring flash to TT and flash everywhere?? wanna ask some guys opinion on this lens , Sigma 18-200 F3.5-5.6

is it good/ sharp, can be kit lens replacement??
flash to TT? of course... but all lens maybe not..
siggy 18200? dun think many user got it.. not really a good choice...
afaik sony sal18250 is much better IQ + extra 50mm at the tele end..
search back few version of this thread... we discussed bout it before nod.gif
or... u can try sony sal 16-105 too... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Zicron @ Jun 30 2009, 09:36 PM)
Would love to join the TT, but how can i reach there by public transport?
sorry bro... i didnt know how to go by public bus or train to there...
if taxi lain cerita la rite... hmmm...

QUOTE(Braynumb @ Jun 30 2009, 10:31 PM)
Niceeee... finally! a shot with the brand new lens! hehehe... how is it so far bro? might join you sometime soon... tongue.gif kenot tahan the Z poison....

Added on June 30, 2009, 10:34 pmBonus question... Has anyone here ever been rejected by a client for a job just because you're using Sony? really pisses me off...  vmad.gif  vmad.gif worst thing is, he/she said that Sony users none are professionals..
bonus question = sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
maybe they didnt understand what is photography is all about kot...
so it was me... i'll just walk away and smile while thinking how noob they are in our world icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by dingenius3: Jun 30 2009, 10:39 PM
hafeez71
post Jun 30 2009, 10:42 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

Niceeee... finally! a shot with the brand new lens! hehehe... how is it so far bro? might join you sometime soon... tongue.gif kenot tahan the Z poison....

Added on June 30, 2009, 10:34 pmBonus question... Has anyone here ever been rejected by a client for a job just because you're using Sony? really pisses me off...  vmad.gif  vmad.gif worst thing is, he/she said that Sony users none are professionals..
still have not explore much, waiting for my filter to arrive, then baru full swing... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Kul | Mo0
post Jun 30 2009, 10:57 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Aiyo this time the TT so no response la. LOL. Lowepro Fastpack 200 for Rm320 good deal? New 1.
hafeez71
post Jun 30 2009, 11:02 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:57 PM)
Aiyo this time the TT so no response la. LOL. Lowepro Fastpack 200 for Rm320 good deal? New 1.
wow Mo0 ..oledi ka shopping?

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:37 PM)
so it was me... i'll just walk away and smile while thinking how noob they are in our world  icon_rolleyes.gif
my response will be the same... nod.gif nod.gif
dingenius3
post Jun 30 2009, 11:03 PM

G33K
1,480 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:57 PM)
its ok... we just go there lepak lepak....
tired edi then go back la.. laugh.gif
Kul | Mo0
post Jun 30 2009, 11:04 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Yea few ppl only also good. Can talk more detailed. LOL. No la just asking. Saving for UWA!
vandechrome
post Jun 30 2009, 11:15 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

long time didnt masuk here..got TT ka?
hafeez71
post Jun 30 2009, 11:19 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jun 30 2009, 11:04 PM)
Yea few ppl only also good. Can talk more detailed. LOL. No la just asking. Saving for UWA!
Mo0 in uwa mode.,wait till ryzan triple poison u...hahaa
Kul | Mo0
post Jun 30 2009, 11:21 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Lol. I already kena triple poison. TT poison. Photo poison. Self poison. LOL! Got TT thursday night. At uptown . (:
hafeez71
post Jun 30 2009, 11:37 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jun 30 2009, 11:21 PM)
Lol. I already kena triple poison. TT poison. Photo poison. Self poison. LOL! Got TT thursday night. At uptown . (:
cannot come la..i balik kl sebulan skali jer... cry.gif cry.gif
wingster
post Jul 1 2009, 12:09 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

Wau looks like Sony had really try a new move of rumor the new Alpha Camera ....

Even the Danish photo Zoom Magazine has given a rumor that A500 and A550 will be soon in this September and featuring with the 14 and 18 MP coming along with HD Video recording =X
hafeez71
post Jul 1 2009, 12:11 AM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(wingster @ Jul 1 2009, 12:09 AM)
Wau looks like Sony had really try a new move of rumor the new Alpha Camera ....

Even the Danish photo Zoom Magazine has given a rumor that A500 and A550 will be soon in this September and featuring with the 14 and 18 MP coming along with HD Video recording =X
really? any link? drool.gif drool.gif
wingster
post Jul 1 2009, 12:18 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

well checked by a forum ....
some have mention the Sony website has pointed out the A500 and A550 but just rumors, you can check it out.

consider as Sony are keep given surprise and alike spreading rumor ... like A230, A330 and A380.

Right now to be sure they wanna made a new 18MP and 14MP camera with HD Video record camera

Hope their design will not like A230,330 and 380
marushin
post Jul 1 2009, 12:24 AM

724 posts

numb, u should reply...

of really? let me guess..what kind of idiots hired u..maybe either ur boss retarded or fully blind! d*ckh*ad!
Braynumb
post Jul 1 2009, 12:41 AM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:37 PM)
bonus question =  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
so it was me... i'll just walk away and smile while thinking how noob they are in our world  icon_rolleyes.gif
That's what I did... but I'll still be going since I was invited... wo, will take pictures as well... for my personal collection and portfolio... hehehe...

QUOTE(wingster @ Jul 1 2009, 12:18 AM)
well checked by a forum ....
some have mention the Sony website has pointed out the A500 and A550 but just rumors, you can check it out.

consider as Sony are keep given surprise and alike spreading rumor ... like A230, A330 and A380.

Right now to be sure they wanna made a new 18MP and 14MP camera with HD Video record camera

Hope their design will not like A230,330 and 380
lets keep our fingers crossed... hehehe... hope the designs would be better... tongue.gif also hoping for a a750/a800/a950... if there are such rumors that is... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(marushin @ Jul 1 2009, 12:24 AM)
numb, u should reply...

of really? let me guess..what kind of idiots hired u..maybe either ur boss retarded or fully blind! d*ckh*ad!
Nahh... I'm cool... will be going there as well to take some pictures for my own collection... what they choose is their own choice lah... they're paying for it anyway...
achew
post Jul 1 2009, 01:16 AM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Jun 30 2009, 10:00 PM)
achew, love Alone In The Dark! Did you break a filter for this?

no..i break my lens to shoot that..wahahaha tongue.gif

lol..i guess most of u probably now..most of my stuffs were done in PP.. =)

for that shot..only added broken glasses and water mark..the rest r just tuning on contrast..blablabla....and supprisingly..the bokeh on the floor r actually dust =.=
hazril
post Jul 1 2009, 01:17 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(marushin @ Jul 1 2009, 12:24 AM)
numb, u should reply...

why la ur reply seems too familiar la bro...hohohoho....!!!!
When u die and stand in front ur God, do u think ur God ask u what type of camera brand that u have used?Does C & N can guarantee Heaven for u? tongue.gif

need some advice on the phottix battgrip...should i go for phottix or sony...??im just a casual shooter...
signither
post Jul 1 2009, 08:37 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

where to get cheap Lowepro accessories ya?? thinking of getting one of the harness so that i can change my sling into a backpack.. rolleyes.gif
ryzan76
post Jul 1 2009, 08:37 AM

1,775 posts

good morning kawan kawan....
since my class start at 1030 am...i shoot this pic at my table......

millenia3000
post Jul 1 2009, 08:55 AM

OH YEAAAAA!!!!!!
1,462 posts

eh moo, ur selling ur bagman? how come la bro? me kinda interested... see la, when TT i tengok2 ur bag...

124 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:38 AM