127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>ROCK'N'ROLL>>, GREAT, IT'S V8!! STEP THE THROTTLE!!

MR_alien
post Oct 3 2009, 06:29 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Oct 2 2009, 12:33 AM)
If I remember correctly, when the warning light comes up, the tank still have around 8 - 10 L.

RM 30 = 16.67L (RON 95).

So the new pumped petrol + the balance in the tank should be around 24.67L - 26.67L which is around 60% of the full capacity.

How many bar do they have on the indicator? Got a BLM in my house but I'm not the main driver.  tongue.gif
the bar only show 30L only...the other 10L is reseve...to prevent no fuel and breakdown
coolkwc
post Oct 3 2009, 06:31 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Oct 3 2009, 06:16 PM)
you said ur scratch isnt deep rite? u need to wipe it few times, apply and wipe hard for it to come off..try that and see how it goes
QUOTE(xshiro @ Oct 3 2009, 06:17 PM)
depends on the depth of the scratch..if too deep, u need repaint again. got pic?
I don't have camera, but the scratch really light only, but can saw a white line since my car is grey color...when u put finger nail onto that scratch, the feeling just like thinner than a piece of paper, not 'bumpy' at all... i don know how to describe, but really light only... sad.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Oct 3 2009, 06:32 PM
enCORe
post Oct 4 2009, 12:10 AM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

actually most scratches removal isnt really work,

yawn.gif

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 3 2009, 06:09 PM)
wat a disappointed day today...just went to Tebrau City (Jusco), 2X Carrefour, Tesco and car accessories store, none of them selling the Meguiars ScratchX, so i bought the 'Turtle wax safe cut scratch remover' for RM22 and the cheated by that damn turtle...can't fix even 1%... cry.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 4 2009, 01:22 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

M-Line Manual 1.3 - My car FULL TANK is only RM 58.00 .. y so cheap?!
Kent Goh
post Oct 4 2009, 01:57 AM

79 posts

Because the fuel tank are not that big. hmmm.

fcuk90
post Oct 4 2009, 02:45 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

share share with you all some pic .
my daddy bought a blm.(altho not mine but still can drive wat ) blush.gif

full spec ( M line i think )

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Oct 4 2009, 02:45 AM
sonotme
post Oct 4 2009, 02:55 AM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 4 2009, 01:22 AM)
M-Line Manual 1.3 - My car FULL TANK is only RM 58.00 .. y so cheap?!
har? where got so small??
I rmbr last time i got reach RM60+
mebe coz when i last bar blinking, i don't go pump straight tongue.gif
xshiro
post Oct 4 2009, 03:15 AM

133 posts

ya...full tank is 40L...10L usually will be in reserve fuel. that makes sense.
Enclave Recruit
post Oct 4 2009, 09:33 AM

329 posts

Car bought 2 weeks ago, now only 89 km mileage haha. Underutilized.

cheeann
post Oct 4 2009, 09:35 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

i finally found a way 2 do rear alignment for BLM's~
wahahahaa~
smokey
post Oct 4 2009, 10:58 AM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

how? this must be good news!!
is it using hydraulic pump?
cheeann
post Oct 4 2009, 11:27 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Oct 4 2009, 11:58 AM)
how? this must be good news!!
is it using hydraulic pump?
nope,not at all~
i discover it wen i was changing spring for a customer fren~ brows.gif
Wuakaka
post Oct 4 2009, 12:35 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 4 2009, 11:27 AM)
nope,not at all~
i discover it wen i was changing spring for a customer fren~  brows.gif
jack up the front???lol
TSSiuYi
post Oct 4 2009, 01:28 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

cheeann
ah..share wei..
elite87
post Oct 4 2009, 01:32 PM

527 posts

I wana knwo wats teh current price of BLM proton... btoh 1.3 and also 1.6

sorry hv to ask here as teh proton website is down.. i couldnt access.... help me....
tahnks
smokey
post Oct 4 2009, 01:46 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 4 2009, 11:27 AM)
nope,not at all~
i discover it wen i was changing spring for a customer fren~  brows.gif
so how? next time i will look for u...
let u adjust my rear toe become 0 and camber become same for both side...
cheeann
post Oct 4 2009, 02:04 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Oct 4 2009, 02:46 PM)
so how? next time i will look for u...
let u adjust my rear toe become 0 and camber become same for both side...
u think so easy meh? ?
i can only make d toe not tat bad n make it better in handling lo~
MR_alien
post Oct 4 2009, 02:29 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 4 2009, 02:04 PM)
u think so easy meh? ?
i can only make d toe not tat bad n make it better in handling  lo~
i wish i also can find u
but can't
i'm a sabah and my alignment still wrong even after done it

last week i think....i was on a road with no ppl....i turn the roundabout very fast
heard the rear tyre squeaking when i turn it .....sound good...quite fun
lucky no ppl on that whole road and that road is full of turn...

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Oct 4 2009, 02:31 PM
cheeann
post Oct 4 2009, 02:32 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 4 2009, 03:29 PM)
i wish i also can find u
but can't
i'm a sabah and my alignment still wrong even after done it

last week i think....i was on a road with no ppl....i turn the roundabout very fast
heard the rear tyre squeaking when i turn it .....sound good...quite fun
lucky no ppl on that whole road and that road is full of turn...
how wrong issit? ?
MR_alien
post Oct 4 2009, 02:35 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 4 2009, 02:32 PM)
how wrong issit? ?
i dn't know
i go the 1st time....it's still wrong
i go back complain next day and they checked again....they say front alignment didn't go wrong ah....not very far ah....
i saw the screen...it's almost straight
thn the boss say the left adjust abit...thn the screen show straight already
but the below one mean rear one i see it doesn't but rear one is fixed ma...haha
when i drive...clearly it's still not straight so i think it's the rear loh
when on straight road...it's abit to the right

127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:27 AM