PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>ROCK'N'ROLL>>, GREAT, IT'S V8!! STEP THE THROTTLE!!

sonotme
post Sep 17 2009, 12:20 PM

1,711 posts

my blm's working fine, got it in august this year. smile.gif
sonotme
post Sep 17 2009, 12:40 PM

1,711 posts

SiuYi

add me to list
white 1.3 saga blm m line
so far my car no problems, except that my friend manage to slot in my CD in between the hole on top of the CD player!!
any idea how to take it out? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
sonotme
post Sep 20 2009, 01:19 AM

1,711 posts

mine no problem icon_rolleyes.gif
sonotme
post Sep 27 2009, 10:46 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Sep 27 2009, 09:41 PM)
stock tires = tires that come with car, original unchanged.

btw guys here's some pics of my new armrest. the color is very matching although the armrest is a bit low. good thing is that it doesnt block my gear shifting and the handbrake release (block a bit only but i think its much better than most armrest).
same armrest biggrin.gif
where you got it?
sonotme
post Sep 29 2009, 01:49 PM

1,711 posts

I feel when i drive on highway, once reach 120km/h like very hard to go higher d one?
sonotme
post Sep 29 2009, 02:31 PM

1,711 posts

yeah mine auto, if step more then will reach 140 la.
anyone tried flooring it? the rpm meter will reach 5k+, wonder how fast is the top speed then tongue.gif
sonotme
post Sep 29 2009, 04:00 PM

1,711 posts

mebe u can get a better player and mod ur own eh? thumbup.gif
sonotme
post Sep 29 2009, 08:13 PM

1,711 posts

nvm la, consider as upgrade to mp3 player whistling.gif whistling.gif
sonotme
post Sep 30 2009, 07:35 AM

1,711 posts

ya mine blinks when unlock and lock
sonotme
post Oct 2 2009, 12:47 AM

1,711 posts

hmm.gif that day i drove from UTP to batu gajah, then go ktm then come back uni, all the while was blinking. some more I got rev n race wif ppl tongue.gif
dunno how empty I was ady hehehe..
sonotme
post Oct 2 2009, 01:33 AM

1,711 posts

biggrin.gif i felt the car lighter, so can speed faster, summor i was driving alone that time..
i dun think can blow there the windshield or feet le.. hmm.gif
sonotme
post Oct 4 2009, 02:55 AM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 4 2009, 01:22 AM)
M-Line Manual 1.3 - My car FULL TANK is only RM 58.00 .. y so cheap?!
har? where got so small??
I rmbr last time i got reach RM60+
mebe coz when i last bar blinking, i don't go pump straight tongue.gif
sonotme
post Oct 4 2009, 11:17 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(r_5th19 @ Oct 4 2009, 10:38 PM)
hi all..
just want to know on FC...
saga fuel up RM30=16.67L=170~180km...
is it ok or not???
i think that okay.. driving auto?
mine's 306.6km for RM50 = 27.777L
so calculate for L/100km is about 9L/km
im driving auto
sonotme
post Oct 5 2009, 12:17 AM

1,711 posts

depends on what u mean by loud la.. like if i rev until 4k rpm, then i feel thats loud too.. other than that I feel its normal (probably cause last time I drove a very old and noisy car smile.gif )
sonotme
post Oct 5 2009, 01:00 AM

1,711 posts

i only know when air-cond kicks in is when i all of a sudden feel the power loss.. then hav to press more oil sweat.gif
sonotme
post Oct 8 2009, 12:50 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(knight @ Oct 8 2009, 11:40 AM)
Noise again arr? Turning on the radio is not a solution. Like my old saga, the skueeking sound is getting louder.

I heard this current campro engine have many problem. Is it true? and the gear as well.
that one was the old campro last time.. now okay d..
sonotme
post Oct 11 2009, 12:14 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 11 2009, 12:08 PM)
Went back from 1st service just now...here the changing list.

1.Petronas Semi SY800 15/50W    RM97
2.OIL filter  RM12.22
3.Gear oil + treatment    RM67.50
OIL sump gasket      RM2.91

Total RM179.60....WTF....i got doubt on gear oil, is it really need to changed for only 1000km?

For the new user as well, if u do ur service, check the list before they changed it...just now they include all those useless items inside, engine oil treatment, fuel treatment and engine flush which will cause another RM100++....they just write inside without asking me, only when i ask them they said depends on your budget....WTF, is it my face look so wealthy? mad.gif
hmm when i went for my 1st service, they gave me like 3 options, whether i want the semi syn, syn and another one i dont rmbr.
but it was like in package d, i just ask them to not include screen wash. I think mine was around your price.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
sonotme
post Oct 11 2009, 01:48 PM

1,711 posts

wow.. my semi syn i think, petronas one oso RM100+ d..
sonotme
post Oct 12 2009, 02:56 AM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(xtcc03 @ Oct 11 2009, 11:40 PM)
just need some info from u guys

my sc submit my old car docs to apply for xchange voucher abt mid aug. till now still not ready.

anyone facing tis problem? is tis normal?
mine took about 1 month for the JPJ to approve, then a few weeks for the car to arrive.. so about nearly 2 months doh.gif
but luckily my car no problem so far.. *touchwood
sonotme
post Oct 15 2009, 12:01 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(lookig4room @ Oct 15 2009, 01:44 AM)
Guys, I'm thinking to buy an M-line saga BLM soon as my hospital attachment is going to require me to have a car (due to location, of course).

I would like to ask for advices, which I will appreciate very much.

So, let's begin with the basics...

In Bandar Sunway area, where can I buy the car? I live close to Monash University/Sunway College University, by the way.

After I buy M-line, how long must I wait till I get the car?

Any modification that I must do to the car (add this, add that, etc)?
tint and soundproof ur car biggrin.gif

0.0478sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:01 PM