QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 26 2009, 11:46 PM)
okey bro..thnx for ur info...♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V16 ♥♪, 5800 XpressMusic Meet-up with Nokia
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V16 ♥♪, 5800 XpressMusic Meet-up with Nokia
Jul 26 2009, 11:50 PM
222 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: USJ>>PUCHONG>>SUNWAY |
Jul 26 2009, 11:54 PM
81 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
I have a small question, can we add Widgets to the homescreen ? And is V30 officially Released ?
Jul 26 2009, 11:56 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jul 26 2009, 11:56 PM
1,797 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 27 2009, 12:01 AM
Jul 27 2009, 12:03 AM
Jul 27 2009, 12:08 AM
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Jul 26 2009, 11:39 PM) hello.. anyone got screen problem? after turn the unlock key... the screen become unstable... like this.. i also got the problem.![]() *btw, the phone firmware before this is v20... but then i thought when upgrade firmware to v21 can settle the problem, but it stay like that...need to unlock many time then become ok... how ya? need to go NCC ? very common. can be fixed at NCC within 2 hours. |
Jul 27 2009, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 27 2009, 12:03 AM) haha Very true... if all this updates would be done then it would be lot of fun to play with the tube |
Jul 27 2009, 12:28 AM
2,823 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: West Malaysia |
Did you guys know, that there are shops out there charging as much as RM75 for a dev cert when you can get it for free. Please don't be conned. Ask here first if you are unsure about what you are paying for.
Jul 27 2009, 12:31 AM
9,436 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Oz |
Need to ask something.
I heard that 5800 have the touchscreen issue. But I wanted to know how big percentage does this issue will occur? |
Jul 27 2009, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Jul 27 2009, 12:28 AM) Did you guys know, that there are shops out there charging as much as RM75 for a dev cert when you can get it for free. Please don't be conned. Ask here first if you are unsure about what you are paying for. thats what friends are for? If the person always use their friends and selfish they have to end up paying RM75 |
Jul 27 2009, 01:45 AM
1,072 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Somewhere... |
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jul 27 2009, 12:31 AM) Need to ask something. 5800XM is fine to me I heard that 5800 have the touchscreen issue. But I wanted to know how big percentage does this issue will occur? This post has been edited by TerryZeroX: Jul 27 2009, 01:49 AM |
Jul 27 2009, 01:56 AM
1,387 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: 192.168.1.1 |
n97,5800xm, iphone which one worth?
im looking for something new, yeah, phone that kinda can be touch |
Jul 27 2009, 02:04 AM
1,911 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Ang Mo Kio, Singapore |
iphone la.. 5800 touch not that sensitive
Jul 27 2009, 02:05 AM
641 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: somewhere over the rainbow |
QUOTE(corallinkz @ Jul 27 2009, 01:56 AM) n97,5800xm, iphone which one worth? imho,i think many formers will say 5800 is worth it.the reason is because its the cheapest but offers almost all functions needed by us...but you need to be aware of how you will use the phone..5800 is more all rounded and the soind quality is better than n97...while n97 is better at some other business features but weaker in sound quality...didnt really used an iphone b4 but the thing i know is the user interface is very nice(according to websites)...but bear in mind that you need to buy the games and apps for iphone but symbian is ---- hope you know what i meantim looking for something new, yeah, phone that kinda can be touch Added on July 27, 2009, 2:08 am QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Jul 27 2009, 02:04 AM) rich guy talking...i think you just get too used to capacitive touchscreen,resistive touchscreen isnt that bad anyway...one of my friend that have used iphone for few days tried my tube for 2 hours...at first he says that its too hard to press on the screen...but after a while he get used to it and said its quite sensitiveThis post has been edited by tabletennis: Jul 27 2009, 02:08 AM |
Jul 27 2009, 02:13 AM
1,911 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Ang Mo Kio, Singapore |
QUOTE(tabletennis @ Jul 27 2009, 02:05 AM) imho,i think many formers will say 5800 is worth it.the reason is because its the cheapest but offers almost all functions needed by us...but you need to be aware of how you will use the phone..5800 is more all rounded and the soind quality is better than n97...while n97 is better at some other business features but weaker in sound quality...didnt really used an iphone b4 but the thing i know is the user interface is very nice(according to websites)...but bear in mind that you need to buy the games and apps for iphone but symbian is ---- hope you know what i meant Not rich la... Once u use iphone touch, and comapre to 5800 touch, quite pathetic . I almost got a 5800 because my iPhone got stolen.. But the phone man recomend me e71 because he say, I'll not like the 5800 touch interfaceAdded on July 27, 2009, 2:08 am rich guy talking...i think you just get too used to capacitive touchscreen,resistive touchscreen isnt that bad anyway...one of my friend that have used iphone for few days tried my tube for 2 hours...at first he says that its too hard to press on the screen...but after a while he get used to it and said its quite sensitive |
Jul 27 2009, 02:56 AM
1,090 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
how long will it take if i send NCC for security code reset,case tighten up a bit,and ear-piece problem to be solved?lol
Jul 27 2009, 03:23 AM
1,072 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Somewhere... |
QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Jul 27 2009, 02:13 AM) Not rich la... Once u use iphone touch, and comapre to 5800 touch, quite pathetic . I almost got a 5800 because my iPhone got stolen.. But the phone man recomend me e71 because he say, I'll not like the 5800 touch interface Take the price of the phone into account |
Jul 27 2009, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(TerryZeroX @ Jul 27 2009, 03:23 AM) Take the price of the phone into account not everyone can afford an iphone or willing to pay.U take the latest Iphone 3GS price ure able to buy a small notebook + Nokia 5800 when iphone its model changes as often as yearly. Some ppl not willin to pay for the depreciation value |
Jul 27 2009, 08:05 AM
1,305 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
5800XM ftw..~
| Change to: | 0.0247sec