179 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

PTPTN Thread v2

staggerler
post Nov 28 2011, 11:41 AM

201 posts

does the hier/family member have to pay the balance of ptptn if it was found that the payer dead..

does our ptptn covered by insurans?
Chaoyinside
post Dec 1 2011, 10:24 PM

85 posts

rclxub.gif

doh.gif

ViLenG
post Dec 3 2011, 02:31 AM

custom vi leng
1,461 posts

hey guys i have a question.. if i retake one of the subjects for the first time, will i get suspended for my loan? >.<
hirano
post Dec 3 2011, 02:59 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(ViLenG @ Dec 3 2011, 02:31 AM)
hey guys i have a question.. if i retake one of the subjects for the first time, will i get suspended for my loan? >.<
Nope.
Chaoyinside
post Dec 4 2011, 03:32 PM

85 posts

so now few of us are considered as KIV
the officer said we din fulfill the requiremnent
i was lik "WTF??? We all pass foundation and SPM and we nt fullfilled it"
now hav to settle it.....god.... cry.gif
danco91
post Dec 6 2011, 12:28 AM

17 posts

guys, a question..

where can i get this SSPN thing? is it some sort of bank account?
Chaoyinside
post Dec 6 2011, 09:48 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(danco91 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:28 AM)
guys, a question..

where can i get this SSPN thing? is it some sort of bank account?
Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional, yes it is lik a plan for saving PTPTN loan, it is lik an education plan saving account, primary school and secondary school can use dis as well
bt nt compulsory, if u dun hav it oso nvr mind
as i noe u can register dis in CIMB bank as well, others lik Maybank oso can (nt sure, correct me if im mistaken)

This post has been edited by Chaoyinside: Dec 6 2011, 09:50 AM
MiseriGhost
post Dec 9 2011, 11:21 AM

238 posts

guys,want to ask..
me was a poli student..
before this,i heard that ptptn will give the loan 2 weeks early..is it true..?
anyone can comfirm...? thx
AwesomeHelmy
post Dec 13 2011, 04:37 PM

47 posts

last week i received a mail from ptptn , they gave me a warant and a 1.5k check . i didnt request for this . act i want a loan , but not 1.5k ! i want 2.5 ! dont know what should i do , if i return this to bank , can i request for 2.5 loan ?
awiekupo
post Dec 13 2011, 04:40 PM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

Call them?
dawho
post Dec 13 2011, 04:45 PM

782 posts

ever wondered calling them or even mailing them before starting a new thread??
nandayryu
post Dec 13 2011, 05:16 PM

1,072 posts

Give them a call .and tell them ur problem,i believe they will ask u to return the cheque
emperror123
post Dec 13 2011, 11:43 PM

216 posts

dear all,

just would like to ask is PTPTN seminar which from representative of PTPTN dan AKPK (Agensi Kutipan dan Pengurusan Kredit),
am i compulsory to attend or can i skip this seminar?

ekzosbising
post Dec 15 2011, 04:27 PM

42 posts

how could u ask such question? aiya~
ekzosbising
post Dec 15 2011, 04:32 PM

42 posts

that is only a grant..which they give to all students and later on they will cut that amount either 1.5k terus or sikit2 from ur semester loan. i believe they will take action on 1st or 2nd semester.
i also got one but i dont use it. just ignore it if u dont have the plan to apply for ptptptptn. they dont take any action regarding this. i experience this. believe me. i faced the ptptn officer one to discuss about this years ago~
XeactorZ
post Dec 17 2011, 11:43 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

Hi all, need some help here
tomorrow i move to my new house, but my ptptn info is writing my old house address
where to change / update my address to new house address ??
is it go ptptn website ??
zhikuan
post Dec 20 2011, 12:16 PM

heyyy... can i know the way to apply ptptn for my first sem? i already registered at UTAR last week.. waiting for their offer letter.. what should i do now? and after receiving the offer letter..
Chaoyinside
post Dec 22 2011, 09:07 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(zhikuan @ Dec 20 2011, 12:16 PM)
heyyy... can i know the way to apply ptptn for my first sem? i already registered at UTAR last week.. waiting for their offer letter.. what should i do now? and after receiving the offer letter..
Uni's offer letter is one of the component required for the document
after appied and approved on website, nw u hav to prepare for the rest of the document and submit to the PTPTN officer
dun 4gt some of the paper hav to certified
kona|kona
post Dec 22 2011, 11:36 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

im applying for this sem , but has to cancel the offer coz the offer letter state my course wrong . so im applying for new one

so am i consider applicant for this sem or next sem ? coz i heard the applicant next year only got money for studies fees only
lyod71
post Dec 23 2011, 04:30 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(kona|kona @ Dec 22 2011, 11:36 PM)
im applying for this sem , but has to cancel the offer coz the offer letter state my course wrong . so im applying for new one

so am i  consider applicant for this sem or next sem ? coz i heard the applicant next year only got money for studies fees only
Yes, for next yeqar PTPTN is a bit different and I think if they consider you as applicant for next sem you can go and appeal from them because its THEIR mistake afterall

179 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:12 PM