Chaoyinside
post Nov 10 2011, 11:11 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 10 2011, 11:07 PM)
quick question
tomolo i will be submiting my ptptn loan
but should i early go and queue up or wait to finish all the class that i have only go ??
*if i go early in the morning, my programming class should be not going
but if i finish all my class then only go which is finish at 3pm, then only go will all the ptptn officer back already ??
because they are Malay =.=
err depend on u la
what time that u comfortable vif it den u go la
doesnt matter sweat.gif

hirano
post Nov 11 2011, 12:46 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 10 2011, 11:07 PM)
quick question
tomolo i will be submiting my ptptn loan
but should i early go and queue up or wait to finish all the class that i have only go ??
*if i go early in the morning, my programming class should be not going
but if i finish all my class then only go which is finish at 3pm, then only go will all the ptptn officer back already ??
because they are Malay =.=
man, u are racist.

Surely you have mpp or whoever student/staff in charged, ask them until what time is the ptptn session. If u have friends going there early, ask them to notify u if the queue almost ending.

What I did in my time, was asking my friend to take queue number for me, then I come late cos I got other important matter to attend.
diversity
post Nov 11 2011, 01:28 PM

1,184 posts

Hey guys, I submitted my PTPTN application on last intake, the deadline is 10th October. It was successful. So when will only receive the money?

XeactorZ
post Nov 11 2011, 11:21 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Chaoyinside @ Nov 10 2011, 11:11 PM)
err depend on u la
what time that u comfortable vif it den u go la
doesnt matter  sweat.gif
nice one today
8.45am start queue up
until 11am-11.30am finally go in
and those people ask me go print the result
coz they don't want overall, need sem by sem =.=
so i quickly go print and let my school programme supervisor to certify
then rush back
and queue up again, this time less people already
but inside while waiting the number, OMG took me 2hour30minute+ to submit
so boring ...

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 11 2011, 12:46 AM)
man, u are racist.

Surely you have mpp or whoever student/staff in charged, ask them until what time is the ptptn session. If u have friends going there early, ask them to notify u if the queue almost ending.

What I did in my time, was asking my friend to take queue number for me, then I come late cos I got other important matter to attend.
no friends going
coz now im in 1st year 2nd semester
all my classmate already register in 1st sem
not racist, is true
total got 6ppl to help u check whether accept or reject
at my time left 2 people, and then submit those form and pass them my IC at the stage
only got 1 people, queue so long =_=
Chaoyinside
post Nov 12 2011, 12:45 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 11 2011, 11:21 PM)
nice one today
8.45am start queue up
until 11am-11.30am finally go in
and those people ask me go print the result
coz they don't want overall, need sem by sem =.=
so i quickly go print and let my school programme supervisor to certify
then rush back
and queue up again, this time less people already
but inside while waiting the number, OMG took me 2hour30minute+ to submit
so boring ...
fuuu sweat.gif
today is not ur day laugh.gif
but somehow it is done den good for you lo tongue.gif
kona|kona
post Nov 16 2011, 04:21 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

settling my problem this morning .

just have to send the cancellation form . and need to buy new pin . fill in new form

haizzz so late to get the money then yawn.gif
jayro_88
post Nov 16 2011, 04:29 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

i went through the ptptn site to check out the ujrah. It said approved. What makes me wondering is that no letter on my monthly repayment. All i got was a few months ago where the rate was 3%. Can anyone explain to me? started paying my loan last month according to 3% interest rates. But now dunno how much to pay according to 1% interest rate.

ajiemohamed1230
post Nov 21 2011, 10:55 PM

17 posts

anyone paying back PTPTN by salary deduction? want to know how it work? will the deduction automatic stop after loan finsh repay?
my loan still have 2k++, is it too late to deduct salary? plz help with thanks..
hirano
post Nov 22 2011, 12:00 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(kona|kona @ Nov 16 2011, 04:21 PM)
settling my problem this morning .

just have to send the cancellation form . and need to buy new pin . fill in new form

haizzz so late to get the money then yawn.gif
They know u want to buy useless stuff with the money, they don't let. tongue.gif
Kiel-D3
post Nov 22 2011, 05:35 PM

75 posts

erm heard from friend say that ptptn loan for degree in finance and accounting for private college or uni can't get loan anymore, only public uni or college can get the loan.. issit true?
hirano
post Nov 22 2011, 08:05 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(Kiel-D3 @ Nov 22 2011, 05:35 PM)
erm heard from friend say that ptptn loan for degree in finance and accounting for private college or uni can't get loan anymore, only public uni or college can get the loan.. issit true?
Never heard of such rumours, i dont think it's true.
Kiel-D3
post Nov 22 2011, 08:46 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Kiel-D3 @ Nov 22 2011, 05:35 PM)

Never heard of such rumours, i dont think it's true.

hmm ok thanks...

This post has been edited by Kiel-D3: Nov 22 2011, 08:47 PM
noname_lah86
post Nov 23 2011, 04:51 PM

146 posts

Hey guys, I just want to clear my doubt.

1. Every sem the pointer determine whether u eligible to obtain money is refer to GPA or CPGA ?

2. What i heard from others is that pointer from short sem doesnt count, it only refer to long sem. The situation is like this, my uni have 2 long sem on January and May, and 1 short at October. PTPTN loan is given on January and May. What happen if I fail to obtain GPA2 on the short sem ? Will i able to get loan on the coming January ?

Thx
hirano
post Nov 23 2011, 08:41 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(noname_lah86 @ Nov 23 2011, 04:51 PM)
Hey guys, I just want to clear my doubt.

1. Every sem the pointer determine whether u eligible to obtain money is refer to GPA or CPGA ?
It should be GPA, if i'm not mistaken. Your money will be hold if you get <2.00 in one of them.
grache1991
post Nov 24 2011, 08:43 PM

129 posts

hey guys, i would like to know. if i plan to study foundation then degree, can i loan from ptptn for my foundation?
hidzwan
post Nov 24 2011, 09:00 PM

377 posts

guys, how do u check your debt balance since the e-pay site still down since last month. or is it just me? thanks
noname_lah86
post Nov 24 2011, 09:17 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 23 2011, 08:41 PM)
It should be GPA, if i'm not mistaken. Your money will be hold if you get <2.00 in one of them.
Thx.

How about the 2nd question ?

2. What i heard from others is that pointer from short sem doesnt count, it only refer to long sem. The situation is like this, my uni have 2 long sem on January and May, and 1 short at October. PTPTN loan is given on January and May. What happen if I fail to obtain GPA2 on the short sem ? Will i able to get loan on the coming January ?
SUSceo684
post Nov 24 2011, 09:19 PM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Nov 24 2011, 09:00 PM)
guys, how do u check your debt balance since the e-pay site still down since last month. or is it just me? thanks
Use e-fes lah, i just checked it 2 minutes ago and its working
hidzwan
post Nov 24 2011, 11:26 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Nov 24 2011, 09:19 PM)
Use e-fes lah, i just checked it 2 minutes ago and its working
it's indeed just me doh.gif . trying on another machine and yeah it's working thanks mate smile.gif
Chaoyinside
post Nov 25 2011, 01:03 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(grache1991 @ Nov 24 2011, 08:43 PM)
hey guys, i would like to know. if i plan to study foundation then degree, can i loan from ptptn for my foundation?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1073260/+1340

check this page, we did mention about foundation 1. cheers sis biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Chaoyinside: Nov 25 2011, 01:03 PM

179 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:49 PM